Archive for May, 2017

One boy. One lawyer. One chance for justice…
Damaged (A Rosato & DiNunzio Novel) by Lisa Scottoline

May 31, 2017
By
One boy. One lawyer. One chance for justice…  Damaged (A Rosato & DiNunzio Novel) by Lisa Scottoline

Damaged (A Rosato & DiNunzio Novel) by Lisa Scottoline BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Ten-year-old Patrick O’Brien is a natural target at school. Shy, dyslexic, and small for his age, he tries to hide his first-grade reading level from everyone: from his classmates, from the grandfather who cares for him, and from...

Read more »

A frightening rollercoaster ride that builds up to a soul-shattering climax that will leave readers checking their locks!
The Remains by Vincent Zandri

May 31, 2017
By
A frightening rollercoaster ride that builds up to a soul-shattering climax that will leave readers checking their locks!  The Remains by Vincent Zandri

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Remains by Vincent Zandri 4.0 stars – 971 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It’s been thirty...

Read more »

Hot off the presses! Brand new sci-fi from the bestselling author of the popular TESLA EVOLUTION series!
BL!NK by Mark Lingane

May 30, 2017
By
Hot off the presses! Brand new sci-fi from the bestselling author of the popular TESLA EVOLUTION series!BL!NK by Mark Lingane

BL!NK (Hadron Damnation Book 1) by Mark Lingane 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: We Are Coming To Kill You. For four hundred years, the human race has been hiding, defending, surviving against an...

Read more »

For those who are greedy enough–or desperate like Arrow–there are opportunities to earn big money doing illegal magic jobs…if they can survive that long.
Tricia Owens’ new urban fantasy release: DEMON LEAP

May 30, 2017
By
For those who are greedy enough–or desperate like Arrow–there are opportunities to earn big money doing illegal magic jobs…if they can survive that long.Tricia Owens’ new urban fantasy release: DEMON LEAP

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Demon Leap: an Urban Fantasy (The Specials Book 1) by Tricia Owens 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An exciting new adult urban...

Read more »

Wow! Six best-selling science fiction novels spanning galactic worlds, alien invasions, and post-apocalyptic landscapes! All for 99 Cents! Grab this Kindle Countdown Deal now! Vast Frontiers: 6 Book Sci-Fi Boxset

May 28, 2017
By
Wow! Six best-selling science fiction novels spanning galactic worlds, alien invasions, and post-apocalyptic landscapes! All for 99 Cents! Grab this Kindle Countdown Deal now! Vast Frontiers: 6 Book Sci-Fi Boxset

Vast Frontiers: 6 Book Sci-Fi Boxset by Various 4.2 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This limited edition box set contains six best-selling science fiction novels spanning galactic worlds, alien invasions, and post-apocalyptic...

Read more »

Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich here is your next great read! Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3) by Rose Pressey

May 27, 2017
By
Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich here is your next great read! Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3) by Rose Pressey

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3) by Rose Pressey 4.4 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »

Award-winning author Terry Keys takes you on an edge-of-your-seat thrill ride for the ages! Death Toll Rising – America is under attack…: David Porter Mystery #4 (An international political crime thriller)!

May 27, 2017
By
Award-winning author Terry Keys takes you on an edge-of-your-seat thrill ride for the ages! Death Toll Rising – America is under attack…: David Porter Mystery #4 (An international political crime thriller)!

Death Toll Rising – America is under attack…: David Porter Mystery #4 (An international political crime thriller) by Terry Keys 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Psychological thriller for the ages, fab read will want to read more of...

Read more »

Want a scorching hot alpha man who knows how to pleasure his woman and a happy-ever-after? Pierce Me: Satisfied by the Bad Boy by Simone Sowood. But make sure you have some ice nearby because it’s gonna get hot!

May 27, 2017
By
Want a scorching hot alpha man who knows how to pleasure his woman and a happy-ever-after? Pierce Me: Satisfied by the Bad Boy by Simone Sowood. But make sure you have some ice nearby because it’s gonna get hot!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Pierce Me: Satisfied by the Bad Boy by Simone Sowood 4.8 stars – 186 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 
I had a crush on her all the way through...

Read more »

Intoxicating, mysterious and… free! Discover C.L. Bevill’s bestselling paranormal romance VEILED EYES

May 27, 2017
By
Intoxicating, mysterious and… free! Discover C.L. Bevill’s bestselling paranormal romance VEILED EYES

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Veiled Eyes (Lake People Book 1) by C.L. Bevill 4.4 stars – 550 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A vivid waking dream of giant cypress trees dripping with Spanish moss...

Read more »

Space opera at its best with this 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!
Carson Mach Adventures by A.C. Hadfield

May 27, 2017
By
Space opera at its best with this 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!  Carson Mach Adventures by A.C. Hadfield

Carson Mach Adventures 1-3 Box Set by A.C. Hadfield 4.6 stars – 186 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: This limited edition box set contains the first...

Read more »