Books

Aracely is dreaming of a green (card) Christmas…
Deck The Malls With Purple Peacocks (Alice Chronicles Book 2) by Amy Gettinger

December 17, 2017
By
 Aracely is dreaming of a green (card) Christmas…  Deck The Malls With Purple Peacocks (Alice Chronicles Book 2) by Amy Gettinger

Deck the Malls with Purple Peacocks (Alice Chronicles Book 2) by Amy Gettinger 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It’s Christmas in Orange County, California, and the mall is full of purple peacock decorations, large...

Read more »

A 6-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT for cozy mystery fans!
The Bubba Mysteries Novels: Novels 1 – 6 and the Brownie Novellas by C.L. Bevill

December 16, 2017
By
 A 6-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT for cozy mystery fans!  The Bubba Mysteries Novels: Novels 1 – 6 and the Brownie Novellas by C.L. Bevill

The Bubba Mysteries Novels: Novels 1 – 6 and the Brownie Novellas by C.L. Bevill 4.9 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Bubba Snoddy is a good ol’ boy from the rurality of Texas. Unfortunately,...

Read more »

“Susannah Shannon delivers another wonderful and bottom warming story.” 5 star review
Curl up with a holiday rom-com this weekend: Red Velvet by Susannah Shannon

December 15, 2017
By
“Susannah Shannon delivers another wonderful and bottom warming story.” 5 star reviewCurl up with a holiday rom-com this weekend: Red Velvet by Susannah Shannon

Red Velvet: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 5) by Susannah Shannon 4.7 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Christmas in Alaska is magical. Catering a difficult wedding, missing her parents and friends, and a certain Lexan paddle...

Read more »

A Cozy Mystery with warm romance and a little humor. The perfect nightstand read: Masterpiece Of Murder by Evelyn Cullet

December 14, 2017
By
A Cozy Mystery with warm romance and a little humor.  The perfect nightstand read: Masterpiece Of Murder by Evelyn Cullet

Masterpiece of Murder (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 2) by Evelyn Cullet 4.3 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Heartbroken American art student, Charlotte...

Read more »

A book to draw you in, melt your heart and inspire you to see life in a refreshing new way…
Always Remember This Moment: A True Story About Life, Love and Miracles. Lots and Lots of Miracles. by Charlie Gardner

December 13, 2017
By
A book to draw you in, melt your heart and inspire you to see life in a refreshing new way…Always Remember This Moment: A True Story About Life, Love and Miracles. Lots and Lots of Miracles. by Charlie Gardner

Always Remember This Moment: A True Story About Life, Love and Miracles. Lots and Lots of Miracles. by Charlie Gardner 4.2 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: After an idyllic childhood in Tennessee, Charles Gardner travelled the world and...

Read more »

A fun sci-fi with quirky characters and time travel: Doctor How And The Dragons by Mark Speed

December 12, 2017
By
A fun sci-fi with quirky characters and time travel: Doctor How And The Dragons by Mark Speed

“Super fun read, I did not want to put it down.” 5 star Amazon review Doctor How and the Dragons: Book 4 by Mark Speed 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A children’s...

Read more »

Discover Norse fantasy adventure featuring intrigue, romance, conquest and plunder!
Lost Heroes: The Warrior Edda Part One by Jason Armenta

December 11, 2017
By
Discover Norse fantasy adventure featuring intrigue, romance, conquest and plunder!  Lost Heroes: The Warrior Edda Part One by Jason Armenta

Lost Heroes: The Warrior Edda Part One by Jason Armenta Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Freya Einarsdodder had sailed along the Gray Coast as a hired sword for years, cutting out a living among...

Read more »

A vivid slice of Americana when the times were indeed about to be a’ changin’…
John Wagner’s Baby Boomer Army Brat: A Memoir

December 10, 2017
By
A vivid slice of Americana when the times were indeed about to be a’ changin’…John Wagner’s Baby Boomer Army Brat: A Memoir

Baby Boomer Army Brat: A Memoir by John Wagner 4.4 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: $7.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Baby Boomer Army Brat is the penetrating story of a boy’s coming-of-age within the unique subculture of an...

Read more »

We all have a purpose in life. What’s Priela’s?
Jocelyn Karney’s magical story for the whole family: PRIELA

December 9, 2017
By
We all have a purpose in life. What’s Priela’s? Jocelyn Karney’s magical story for the whole family: PRIELA

Priela by Jocelyn Karney 4.7 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Priela had always had this heightened insight. She knew things about people she simply shouldn’t know, like their plans to ditch school,...

Read more »

As a teen, Lovely takes on the responsibility of caring for her terminally ill parent. But her challenges escalate—cutting her childhood short and propelling her down a path of binge eating and self-destruction…
Autumn J. Bright’s courageous coming-of-age novel LOVELY

December 8, 2017
By
As a teen, Lovely takes on the responsibility of caring for her terminally ill parent. But her challenges escalate—cutting her childhood short and propelling her down a path of binge eating and self-destruction…Autumn J. Bright’s courageous coming-of-age novel LOVELY

“Tender and bighearted, Lovely is a real and relatable heroine who charts her own course in a courageous coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of Chris Cleave, Sapphire, and Sarah Dessen.” — Booklist Lovely by Autumn J. Bright 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have...

Read more »