Books

97% Rave Reviews! Save $15 today only on the perfect gift for readers of the bestselling Outlander novels! The Outlandish Companion Vol. 2 by Diana Gabaldon

July 23, 2019
By
97% Rave Reviews!  Save $15 today only on the perfect gift for readers of the bestselling Outlander novels!  The Outlandish Companion Vol. 2 by Diana Gabaldon

97% Rave Reviews! The Outlandish Companion Vol. 2: The Companion to The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone… by Diana Gabaldon #1 Bestseller in Sci Fi & Fantasy Literary Criticism! Save $15 today only on the perfect gift for readers of the bestselling Outlander novels—and don’t miss...

Read more »

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon will love this clean funny cozy mystery by A.R. Winters! Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

July 22, 2019
By
Fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon will love this clean funny cozy mystery by A.R. Winters! Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters 4.5 stars – 62 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A.R. Winters Here’s the set-up: All Adrienne wanted was a fun new job on a cruise ship—instead, she’s dealt three big...

Read more »

“Prepare to be dazzled.”–Malcolm Gladwell. Freakonomics (and Other Riddles of Modern Life) by Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner

July 21, 2019
By
 “Prepare to be dazzled.”–Malcolm Gladwell.  Freakonomics (and Other Riddles of Modern Life) by Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner

Freakonomics Rev Ed: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything by Steven D. Levitt 4.4 stars – 3,385 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Steven D. Levitt Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Which is more dangerous: a gun or a swimming...

Read more »

A highly decorated retired marine gets a chance to go against the aliens who killed his previous team in TERMINUS (Fringe Worlds #1) by Kevin Hardman

July 19, 2019
By
A highly decorated retired marine gets a chance to go against the aliens who killed his previous team in TERMINUS (Fringe Worlds #1) by Kevin Hardman

Terminus (Fringe Worlds #1) by Kevin Hardman 4.4 stars – 159 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Kevin Hardman Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Master Sergeant Gant Maker was...

Read more »

An addictive, sexy shifter romance from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Felicity Heaton: Claimed By Her Cougar

July 19, 2019
By
An addictive, sexy shifter romance from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Felicity Heaton: Claimed By Her Cougar

Claimed by her Cougar (Cougar Creek Mates Shifter Romance Series Book 1) by Felicity Heaton 4.4 stars – 137 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Felicity Heaton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Rath is one cougar shifter...

Read more »

Save 90% with this brand-new 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Wedding Bells And Magic Spells: Three Book Compilation by A.R. Winters

July 18, 2019
By
Save 90% with this brand-new 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Wedding Bells And Magic Spells: Three Book Compilation by A.R. Winters

Wedding Bells And Magic Spells: Three Book Compilation by A.R. Winters 4.9 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by A.R. Winters Here’s the set-up: Save 90% with this brand-new box set! Aria Whitmore, weddings specialist and secret witch, deals...

Read more »

An unforgettable evening awaits Michael… if he lives through it.
Paradise: A Michael Quinn Short Story by Kevin Scott Olson

July 17, 2019
By
An unforgettable evening awaits Michael… if he lives through it.Paradise: A Michael Quinn Short Story by Kevin Scott Olson

Paradise: A Michael Quinn Short Story by Kevin Scott Olson 4.5 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Kevin Scott Olson Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: On a rainy night, traveling along a desolate patch of the California...

Read more »

A thrilling ride from L.A.’s towering palms and Tokyo’s steamy noodle bars to London high-finance and Panamanian corruption…
BIG: Beginnings by Greyson Bryan

July 16, 2019
By
 A thrilling ride from L.A.’s towering palms and Tokyo’s steamy noodle bars to London high-finance and Panamanian corruption…  BIG: Beginnings by Greyson Bryan

BIG: Beginnings by Greyson Bryan 4.3 stars – 117 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Greyson Bryan Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “ngrossing first novel…Readers will root for the sympathetic Duncan as he morphs into a more grounded version of James...

Read more »

“Bound to become the bible of baby boomer women.”—LIBRARY JOURNAL
Women Rowing North: Navigating Life’s Currents and Flourishing As We Age by Mary Pipher

July 15, 2019
By
“Bound to become the bible of baby boomer women.”—LIBRARY JOURNAL  Women Rowing North: Navigating Life’s Currents and Flourishing As We Age  by Mary Pipher

Women Rowing North: Navigating Life’s Currents and Flourishing As We Age by Mary Pipher BEST PRICE EVER on this Jan. 2019 Release Bestseller! Women growing older contend with ageism, misogyny, and loss. Yet as Mary Pipher shows, most older women are deeply happy and filled with gratitude for the gifts of life. Their struggles...

Read more »

Read the book that inspired the classic film starring Burt Lancaster and Audrey Hepburn! The Unforgiven by Alan LeMay

July 14, 2019
By
Read the book that inspired the classic film starring Burt Lancaster and Audrey Hepburn!  The Unforgiven  by Alan LeMay

The Unforgiven by Alan LeMay Over 200 rave reviews! In this epic American novel, which served as the basis for the classic film directed by John Huston, a family is torn apart when an old enemy starts a vicious rumor that sets the range aflame. Today’s Bargain Price: $0.99 Everyday Price: $3.49 Get It...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!