Books

Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

November 13, 2018
By
Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:  The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli ★★★★★ Wow! Over 100 rave reviews! The Vatican Chronicles #1! An ancient parchment… A chance discovery… And a secret that could topple the Holy Mother Church… Three women connected by two intertwined stories of treacherous political intrigues, ancient cover-ups, and savage vengeance… Today’s Bargain Price:...

Read more »

Today only, don’t miss this awesome price on a David Baldacci #1 NY Times bestseller: Zero Day

November 12, 2018
By
Today only, don’t miss this awesome price on a David Baldacci #1 NY Times bestseller:  Zero Day

Zero Day by David Baldacci Where it all began in the John Puller Series! From David Baldacci–the modern master of the thriller and #1 worldwide bestselling novelist-comes a new hero: a lone Army Special Agent taking on the toughest crimes facing the nation. And Zero Day is where it all begins…. John Puller is...

Read more »

No bah-humbugs allowed! Madison and Fab are on the case of the Santa Suit Robber! Get the entertaining Christmas in Paradise (Florida Keys Mystery Series Book 13) by international award-winning bestselling author Deborah Brown for some early holiday cheer!

November 10, 2018
By
No bah-humbugs allowed! Madison and Fab are on the case of the Santa Suit Robber! Get the entertaining Christmas in Paradise (Florida Keys Mystery Series Book 13) by international award-winning bestselling author Deborah Brown for some early holiday cheer!

“Brown has created a wonderful community of characters in her Florida Keys series. This is a fun story that continues to explore Fab and Madison’s adventures, and importantly sees storyline and character growth. There is not repetition of storylines. The characters are true to themselves. I laughed out loud while reading!” – Amazon Five...

Read more »

Free today! A Victorian western romance with a guaranteed HEA with no cliffhangers.
Her Queen City Ranger by Emilee Harris

November 10, 2018
By
Free today! A Victorian western romance with a guaranteed HEA with no cliffhangers.Her Queen City Ranger by Emilee Harris

Her Queen City Ranger: A Victorian Western Romance (Colorado City Series Book 1) by Emilee Harris 4.3 stars – 20 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Emilee Harris Here’s the set-up: Introducing “Her Queen City Ranger”- a new Historical Western...

Read more »

With the clock ticking down to oblivion, Colin must face an army of vampires and a power-crazed magician.
M.D. Massey’s #1 bestselling urban fantasy Druid Vengeance (The Colin McCool Paranormal Suspense Series Book 7)

November 9, 2018
By
With the clock ticking down to oblivion, Colin must face an army of vampires and a power-crazed magician.M.D. Massey’s #1 bestselling urban fantasy Druid Vengeance (The Colin McCool Paranormal Suspense Series Book 7)

#1 Bestseller Druid Vengeance: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel (The Colin McCool Paranormal Suspense Series Book 7) by M.D. Massey 4.4 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy M.D. Massey Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!...

Read more »

Save $6 today on the gripping thriller from New York Times bestselling author Carl Hiaasen—now available on Kindle: Trap Line

November 8, 2018
By
Save $6 today on the gripping thriller from New York Times bestselling author Carl Hiaasen—now available on Kindle:  Trap Line

Save $6 today on the gripping thriller from New York Times bestselling author Carl Hiaasen—now available on Kindle: Trap Line by Carl Hiaasen, author of Tourist Season and Strip Tease Though he is one of Key West’s most skilled fishing captains, Breeze Albury barely ekes out a living on the meager earnings of his...

Read more »

So begins a hunger for a woman Damien can’t see… but can recognize by her unique scent…
Ju Ephraime’s passionate romance The Odor of Violet

November 7, 2018
By
So begins a hunger for a woman Damien can’t see… but can recognize by her unique scent…Ju Ephraime’s passionate romance The Odor of Violet

The Odor of Violet by Ju Ephraime 4.5 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by Ju Ephraime Here’s the set-up: After losing his sight in a terrible accident, only to learn that the woman he was planning to marry did not love him enough...

Read more »

Save 90% on an Omnibus 10-in-1 Bundle from this #1 International Bestselling Fantasy Series on Amazon! The Chronicles Of Dragon Collection by Craig Halloran

November 6, 2018
By
 Save 90% on an Omnibus 10-in-1 Bundle from this #1 International Bestselling Fantasy Series on Amazon!  The Chronicles Of Dragon Collection by Craig Halloran

The Chronicles of Dragon Collection (Series #1 Books 1-10) by Craig Halloran 4.5 stars – 195 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Craig Halloran Here’s the set-up: #1 International Bestselling...

Read more »

We can’t wrap it in a little blue box for you, but we can help you save 70% on a beautifully written masterpiece: Breakfast At Tiffany’s by Truman Capote

November 5, 2018
By
We can’t wrap it in a little blue box for you, but we can help you save 70% on a beautifully written masterpiece:  Breakfast At Tiffany’s by Truman Capote

Breakfast At Tiffany’s by Truman Capote, bestselling, award-winning author of IN COLD BLOOD In this seductive, wistful masterpiece, Truman Capote created a woman whose name has entered the American idiom and whose style is a part of the literary landscape. Holly Golightly knows that nothing bad can ever happen to you at Tiffany’s; her...

Read more »

What happens when you fall in love with your best friend just when it’s too late?
Amie Denman and May Williams’ sweet holiday romance Christmas At The Grand Hotel

November 3, 2018
By
What happens when you fall in love with your best friend just when it’s too late?Amie Denman and May Williams’ sweet holiday romance Christmas At The Grand Hotel

Christmas at the Grand Hotel (White Pine Island Stories Book 1) by Amie Denman and May Williams 4.6 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Amie Denman Here’s the set-up: Sometimes the heart hits a hole in...

Read more »