Books

BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! The Woman Warrior: Memoirs of a Girlhood Among Ghosts by Maxine Hong Kingston

January 18, 2019
By
BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut!  The Woman Warrior: Memoirs of a Girlhood Among Ghosts by Maxine Hong Kingston

BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! The Woman Warrior: Memoirs of a Girlhood Among Ghosts by Maxine Hong Kingston “Triumphant—astonishingly accomplished.” —Time In her award-winning book The Woman Warrior, Maxine Hong Kingston created an entirely new form—an exhilarating blend of autobiography and mythology, of world and self, of hot rage and cool analysis....

Read more »

An engrossing whodunit for fans of Susan Breen, Edie Claire and Janet Evanovich: Connie Chappell’s Deadly Homecoming At Rosemont (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1)

January 17, 2019
By
An engrossing whodunit for fans of Susan Breen, Edie Claire and Janet Evanovich: Connie Chappell’s Deadly Homecoming At Rosemont (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1)

Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont: A Gripping Suspense Novel (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1) by Connie Chappell 4.1 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Connie Chappell Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Two crimes are committed the same night....

Read more »

Her veneer was big city, but her instincts were straight out of the river shack she came from…
A Bullet For Cinderella by John D. MacDonald

January 16, 2019
By
Her veneer was big city, but her instincts were straight out of the river shack she came from…  A Bullet For Cinderella by John D. MacDonald

A Bullet For Cinderella by John D. MacDonald BEST PRICE EVER! I watched her as she toyed with the man, laughing, her tumbled hair like raw blue-black silk, her brown shoulders bare. Eyes deep-set, a girl with a gypsy look. So this was the girl I had risked my life to find. This was...

Read more »

Save $10 on the worldwide phenomenon from the bestselling author of The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End
Eye of the Needle: A Novel by Ken Follett

January 15, 2019
By
Save $10 on the worldwide phenomenon from the bestselling author of The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End  Eye of the Needle: A Novel by Ken Follett

Eye of the Needle: A Novel by Ken Follett BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! His code name was “The Needle.” He was a German aristocrat of extraordinary intelligence—a master spy with a legacy of violence in his blood, and the object of the most desperate manhunt in history. But his fate lay...

Read more »

Eliminate processed foods and revitalize your health, with 30-Day Whole Foods Cookbook And Meal Plan by Lori Nedescu MS RDN CSSD

January 14, 2019
By
Eliminate processed foods and revitalize your health, with  30-Day Whole Foods Cookbook And Meal Plan by Lori Nedescu MS RDN CSSD

Eliminate processed foods and revitalize your health, with 30-Day Whole Foods Cookbook and Meal Plan by Lori Nedescu MS RDN CSSD 82% rave reviews! Overly demanding and restrictive whole food diets are challenging to follow in the short term, and even harder to sustain for a lifetime of healthy eating. The 30-Day Whole Foods...

Read more »

NPR Best Book of 2017! The Woman Who Smashed Codes: A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America’s Enemies by Jason Fagone

January 13, 2019
By
NPR Best Book of 2017!  The Woman Who Smashed Codes: A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America’s Enemies by Jason Fagone

The Woman Who Smashed Codes: A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America’s Enemies by Jason Fagone BEST PRICE EVER on this Sept. 2017 Release Bestseller! Joining the ranks of HIDDEN FIGURES and IN THE GARDEN OF BEASTS, the incredible true story of the greatest codebreaking duo that ever...

Read more »

Never before released stories about bikers, gangsters, and vigilantes from 20 of your favorite bestselling authors!
WANTED: An Outlaw Anthology

January 12, 2019
By
Never before released stories about bikers, gangsters, and vigilantes from 20 of your favorite bestselling authors!WANTED: An Outlaw Anthology

Wanted: An Outlaw Anthology 4.8 stars – 274 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Lane Hart Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Get ready to go for a thrill ride with 20 dangerous bad boys who live on the wrong side of the...

Read more »

“Prepare to fall in love with Binti.” —Neil Gaiman
Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!
Binti by Nnedi Okorafor

January 11, 2019
By
“Prepare to fall in love with Binti.” —Neil Gaiman  Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!  Binti by Nnedi Okorafor

Binti by Nnedi Okorafor BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Binti is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the offer will mean giving up her place in her family to travel between...

Read more »

The bestselling author of THE DOVEKEEPERS tells her most seductive and mesmerizing tale yet: Here On Earth by Alice Hoffman

January 10, 2019
By
The bestselling author of THE DOVEKEEPERS tells her most seductive and mesmerizing tale yet:  Here On Earth by Alice Hoffman

The bestselling author of THE DOVEKEEPERS tells her most seductive and mesmerizing tale yet: Here On Earth by Alice Hoffman BEST PRICE EVER! This is the story of March Murray, who returns to her small Massachusetts hometown after nineteen years, encountering her childhood sweetheart… and discovering the heartbreaking and complex truth about their reckless...

Read more »

In a world where the poor are no longer allowed to have children, Emma Whisperer is the last surviving 18-year-old in her Territory. She’s torn between protecting her struggling family and taking a stand…
Extinction Of All Children by L.J. Epps

January 9, 2019
By
In a world where the poor are no longer allowed to have children, Emma Whisperer is the last surviving 18-year-old in her Territory. She’s torn between protecting her struggling family and taking a stand…Extinction Of All Children by L.J. Epps

Extinction Of All Children (Book 1) by L.J. Epps 3.5 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy L.J. Epps Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A young adult, fantasy novel about a teenager who is the last eighteen-year-old in her...

Read more »