Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich here is your next great read! Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3) by Rose Pressey

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk: A Ghost Hunter Cozy Mystery (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Cozy Mystery Book 3)

by Rose Pressey
4.4 stars – 47 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“Rose Pressey’s books are fun!” — Janet Evanovich

USA Today Bestselling Author Rose Pressey’s Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Mystery Series.

As if communicating with the dead isn’t strange enough, Ripley Van Raden does it mostly via text message. Good thing she has the unlimited data package with her cell phone provider.

Librarian by day and haunted tour guide by night. Rip, as her friends call her, discovers books that possibly contain secret messages. When a young girl is murdered, Rip has to put her sleuthing skills to the test.

With the help of part-time paranormal investigator and full-time handsome police officer Brannon Landon, they must work together to solve this potentially paranormal related crime. Brannon and Rip can’t let an ex-wife, dark entities, stalkers, or defaced library books stand in their way.

“If you like Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich you might like Rose Pressey too.”

For fans of witch mysteries, cozy mysteries, paranormal mysteries with a touch of humor,
amateur sleuths, and women sleuths.

This is the third book in the Haunted Tour Guild Mysteries and it’s as much fun as the first two.
I would love to go one one of Ripley’s Guided tours of Devils Moon Kentucky. You never know what ghosts you might meet.
Rose Pressey writes this series in a fun way that makes you see and feel the things around the characters in the book. You can’t help but become attatched to them and I can’t wait to read the next one in the series
– Amazon Verified Purchase Five Star Review

Enjoy Rose Pressey’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily

Save

Save

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap