For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Jojo Moyes: a beautiful, funny novel about loving life and everything in-between – CELEBRATION by Mounia Bagha

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: CELEBRATION by MOUNIA BAGHA 4.6 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Abigail Mitchell wants the world. She wants the guy she’s falling for to love her … Read more

Amazon Top 100 Bestseller! Fans of The Walking Dead will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
Slow Burn: Bleed, Book 6 by Bobby Adair – on sale for 99 cents!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Slow Burn: Bleed, Book 6 by Bobby Adair 4.8 stars – 904 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Survive the infection! Survive the Infected! Zed and Murphy are trying … Read more

The kidnapper calls himself Phoenix and Anna remains his captive, dependent on his mercy… Bound ~ A Dark Horse Novel by J.S. Scott and Cali MacKay

Bound ~ A Dark Horse Novel (Dark Horse Series Book 1) by J. S. Scott Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From NY Times and USA Today bestselling authors J.S. Scott and Cali MacKay…a new dark, steamy romance about … Read more

Did Beatrice Maybrick, owner and operator of the Maybrick Literary Agency, accidentally fell to her death? Esme Timmons thinks not.
Jill Paterson’s bestselling mystery Deadly Investment

Deadly Investment (A Fitzjohn Mystery Book 5) by Jill Paterson 4.4 stars – 124 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It was an accepted fact that Beatrice Maybrick, … Read more

A terrorist has entered the Washington Navy Yard and murdered five people. Titus is convinced the incident is connected to a Hezbollah plot to use chemical weapons on an American city.
Three Weeks in Washington: A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Three Weeks in Washington: A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich 4.8 stars – 70 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours … Read more

A leak so good, Julian Assange would be jealous: Dan McCarthy leaks evidence of the conspiracy to end all conspiracies — a top-level alien cover-up.
Not Alone by Craig A. Falconer

Not Alone by Craig A. Falconer 4.1 stars – 837 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Aliens exist, the government knows, and Dan McCarthy just found the proof. When Dan McCarthy stumbles upon a folder containing evidence … Read more

Bullies. Friends. Boys. Shakespeare. Demonic Dogs. Evil Spirits. You know, Sixth Grade.
Little Red Riding Hoodie: A Modern Fairy Tale by John Phythyon

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Little Red Riding Hoodie: A Modern Fairy Tale by John Phythyon 4.3 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Bullies. Friends. Boys. Shakespeare. Demonic Dogs. Evil Spirits. You know, Sixth Grade. Sixth grade … Read more

What ever happened to the teens who started a babysitting business in the 80s? The feminist legacy of the Baby-Sitters Club

The Baby-Sitters Club, affectionately known as the B.S.C., told the stories of a group of girls who started a babysitting business. Brooke Hauser explores the feminist legacy of the Baby-Sitters Club on The New Yorker. The first book in the series, “Kristy’s Great Idea,” celebrated its thirtieth anniversary this year. Set in the fictional town … Read more