Sophie’s only friend was Cole Hunter. He became her everything: brother, protector, and partner in crime.
When news of Cole’s murder reaches Sophie, she completely snaps…
The Fireproof Girl by Loretta Lost

The Fireproof Girl (Sophie Shields Mystery Book 1) by Loretta Lost 5.0 stars – 34 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She can run, but she can never escape her past… Sophie was abandoned at birth and grew up neglected and abused. … Read more

You’re in for a treat in today’s Kindle Daily Deals! The best space opera since John Ringo:
Richard Fox’s bestselling The Ember War is ready for download!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Ember War (The Ember War Saga Book 1) by Richard Fox 4.4 stars – 434 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the … Read more

Is it too little, too late? Or do we really stand a chance to survive?
The Zeta Grey War: New Recruits by bestselling sci-fi author DF Capps

The Zeta Grey War: New Recruits by D F Capps 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A predatory alien species covertly stalks the people of our world. Worse yet, secretive … Read more

What do you do when the sexiest man to walk on to a football field happens to need your personal services?
It’s 4th and love in Filthy Coach by Amy Brent

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Filthy Coach: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance by Amy Brent 4.5 stars – 142 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What do you do when the sexiest bastard … Read more

Someone’s killing young women in New York City. Each murder seems just like the last. The media is tagging it as the beginning of a ‘Serial Summer’.
All In A Row by John Misak

All in a Row: (Book 2 in the John Keegan Mystery Series) by John Misak 3.8 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Someone’s killing pretty young women in New York City. Each murder seems just like the last. The … Read more

In today’s Kindle Daily Deals: An international bestseller translated into over 30 languages!
Michael Ridpath’s financial thriller Free To Trade

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Free to Trade: Power and Money Thriller: Book 1 by Michael Ridpath 3.9 stars – 67 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s … Read more

Officer Mike Decker has strict rules when it comes to women and dating, but what is it about Jade Murphy that makes him break every single one?
K. R. Richards’ paranormal romance Decker’s Fate

Decker’s Fate (The Decker Brothers Trilogy Book 1) by K. R. Richards 4.3 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Officer Mike Decker has strict rules when it comes to women and dating, but what is it about Jade Murphy that … Read more

Two modern-day warriors face off. Both skilled at violence. And deception. Both accustomed to winning.
Joe Klingler’s award-winning technothriller RATS

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: RATS by Joe Klingler 4.2 stars – 272 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 2015 International Rubery Book Award – … Read more

In the tradition of The Lovely Bones and Room, this debut novel tells a dark story through the eyes of a child….
Pennies From Burger Heaven by Marcy McKay

Pennies from Burger Heaven by Marcy McKay 4.7 stars – 209 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 2016 USA Best Book Awards Finalist, General Fiction Eleven-year-old Copper Daniels is homeless and alone. She spends her nights … Read more

Voodoo, laughs, and suspense—FREE! Over 2,190 rave reviews for this Katie Romantic Mystery!
Saving Grace (What Doesn’t Kill You, #1) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Saving Grace (What Doesn’t Kill You, #1): A Katie Romantic Mystery (What Doesn’t Kill You) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins 4.3 stars – 2,495 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: … Read more