Save 80% with this Kindle Countdown Deal! Tracy Higley’s Critically Acclaimed Romantic Suspense Novel Awakening

Awakening by Tracy Higley 4.5 stars – 194 Reviews Kindle Price: $0.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Critically Acclaimed Romantic Suspense Novel Kallie Andreas is a mystery, even to herself. Seven years ago Kallie woke … Read more

Kids on Fire: The Timmy Failure Series For Kids Aged 8-12

Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries are sure to enjoy this bestselling, hilarious and highly-rated series. Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made (4.5/5 stars, currently priced at $9.24) Meet “detective” Timmy Failure, star of the kids’ comedy of the year. Created by New York Times best-selling cartoonist Stephan Pastis. Take … Read more

Save 90% with this Kindle Countdown Deal!
3 Bone-Chilling Scandinavian Mystery Novels From The International Bestselling Author Willow Rose!
Emma Frost Mystery Series vol 4-6

Emma Frost Mystery Series vol 4-6 by Willow Rose 4.6 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $9.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 3 International Bestselling Mystery Novels. Bone-chilling tales from a Bestselling Author. CROSS … Read more

Overnight price cuts in today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Don’t miss Bob Avey’s Twisted Perception (Detective Elliot Mystery Book 1) – Just $0.99!

Twisted Perception (Detective Elliot Mystery Book 1) by Bob Avey 4.2 stars – 50 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Porter, Oklahoma, holds a dark secret-and troublesome dreams plague Tulsa Police Detective, Kenny Elliot, who grew … Read more

Kids on Fire: 17 FREE Lego Apps!

LEGO® makes some of the most popular building toys, television shows and movies around, and now they’re releasing apps geared toward kids from toddler age on up. Better still, all 17 of the LEGO® apps currently available in Amazon’s App Store are FREE as of this writing (2/24/15)! Here’s a sampling: LEGO® Juniors Quest (4.5/5 … Read more

Daily Deal Bargain Alert: Kitchen Science Lab for Kids and Machiavelli’s The Prince for Adults

Here are a couple of terrific finds in today’s Amazon Daily Deals: a book of kitchen table science experiments for kids, plus the Audible edition of that Machiavelli classic of political philosophy, The Prince. First up: Kitchen Science Lab for Kids: 52 Family Friendly Experiments from the Pantry (5/5 stars, priced at $2.99 TODAY ONLY) … Read more

Kindle Fire at KND eBook of The Day: New Release! Savanna Grey’s Taking Care of Business – Now $2.99

  Taking Care of Business by Savanna Grey Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Hilary Franklin was born with the drive to be successful at whatever she takes on. Never in her wildest dreams would she have envisioned the rocky path she ended up … Read more