Kindle Countdown Mystery and Thriller Deals

Fans of mysteries, thrillers and suspense, you’ll want to check out these limited-time Kindle Countdown deals: Creatures of Appetite (4.5/5 stars, 99 cents for the next two days only, then back to $3.99) For fans of THOMAS HARRIS, DEAN KOONTZ and JAMES PATTERSON, a tale of snowbound terror and suspense: They call it The Heartland … Read more

Free App of the Day is Terra Forma

Terra Forma (3/5 stars, guidance suggested, FREE today only) is today’s Amazon Free App of the Day. It’s a fairly complex elimination puzzle game that has a Minecraft feel. From Amazon: The Galactic Planet Assimilation Corporation (GPAC) is in need of skilled terraformers. Use Terra forming technology to remove unwanted planets and reclaim their resources. … Read more

Tips, Tricks, & Links to Unlock Cool Features & Save You Hundreds on Kindle Content: The Complete 2014 User’s Guide to the Amazing Amazon Kindle Fire – Just $2.99!

The Complete 2014 User’s Guide to the Amazing Amazon Kindle Fire by Stephen Windwalker, Bruce Grubbs 4.5 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Complete 2014 User’s Guide to the Amazing Amazon Kindle Fire Tips, Tricks, & Links to Unlock … Read more

What Day is it? It’s Hump Day & You Are Almost Done With The Work Week! Reward Yourself With Discounted Bestsellers Including Sins of the Past: 5 Historical Novels of Mystery, War and Adventure – Just 99 Cents

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Sins of the Past: 5 Historical Novels of Mystery, War and Adventure by Denise Domning, N. Gemini Sasson, David Gaughran, Monique Martin, Michael Wallace 4.8 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: … Read more

Kindle Books About Vikings

If The History Channel’s excellent historical fiction series The Vikings (note that season 1 is currently FREE for Prime members to view) has sparked your interest to learn more about this proud, warrior people and the world they lived in, or about how they ultimately integrated into other societies, here are some Kindle books to … Read more

Boxed Set Alert! Three Books in One Brilliant 724-Page Boxed Set! CELESTRA Series Books 1-3 By New York Times Bestselling Author Addison Moore… Today’s Bargain Price: $0.99

Celestra Series Books 1-3 by Addison Moore 4.2 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Young Adult Paranormal Romance From the NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Addison Moore This Boxed set includes the first 3 books in … Read more

Overnight Price Cuts on Bestsellers Featured in Today’s Kindle Daily Deals – Spotlight Deal: Judith Yates Borger’s Where’s Billie? (A Skeeter Hughes, News Reporter, Mystery)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Where’s Billie? (A Skeeter Hughes, News Reporter, Mystery) by Judith Yates Borger 4.5 stars – 36 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Leathery journalist Skeeter Hughes searches for a missing  girl named Billie and in … Read more