Four women. Twenty years. Five hundred bridal fashion shows.
Samantha Chase’s touching women’s fiction bestseller Friday Night Brides

Friday Night Brides (The Enchanted Bridal Series Book 1) by Samantha Chase 4.4 stars – 90 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four women. Twenty years. Five hundred bridal fashion shows. They’ve been friends since they were … Read more

“Always a Bridesmaid and Never a Bride” has become Tricia’s new mantra… How will she survive his year’s round of weddings?
Fans of Nora Roberts and Susan Mallory will love today’s Kindle Fire eBook of the Day: The Wedding Season by Samantha Chase

The Wedding Season: An Enchanted Bridal Prequel by Samantha Chase 4.3 stars – 144 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: There were three guarantees in Tricia Patterson’s life: 1. Her friendship with Sean Peterson was rock solid 2. She had … Read more

Always a bridesmaid and never a bride Tricia has hooked her best friend Sean to save her from humiliation and be her wedding date. The only problem? He sent his very hot older brother… The Wedding Season: An Enchanted Bridal Prequel by Samantha Chase

The Wedding Season: An Enchanted Bridal Prequel by Samantha Chase 4.3 stars – 143 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “This book had me laughing, crying, and then upset…. but it’s a book that had me hooked from the prologue. Tricia and Sean … Read more

Vivienne will try anything and everything to coax Matt out of hiding. But for this to work, Matt is going to have to meet her halfway…
One More Kiss (Shaughnessy: Band on the Run Book 1) by Samantha Chase

One More Kiss (Shaughnessy: Band on the Run Book 1) by Samantha Chase 4.5 stars – 118 reviews Kindle Price: .99 cents! Kindle Price: $6.15 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A fun, flirty, sweet story filled with romance and character growth and a perfect happily ever after.” — … Read more

Fans of Nora Roberts, Susan Mallory, Robyn Carr and Jill Shalvis will love today’s Kindle Fire eBook of the Day: Friday Night Brides by Samantha Chase

Friday Night Brides by Samantha Chase 4.5 stars – 82 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four women. Twenty years. Five hundred bridal fashion shows. They’ve been friends since they were five, and modeling for Enchanted Bridal has been as … Read more

Melanie Harper dreads Christmas, until she meets the cute sheriff. Can a white Christmas change everything? Get a start on the holiday season with Samantha Chase’s romantic Christmas in Silver Bell Falls

Christmas in Silver Bell Falls by Samantha Chase 4.6 stars – 85 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Her attitude is less than merry and bright… Melanie Harper and Christmas do not see eye to eye. While most people celebrate and look forward to … Read more

Her attitude is less than merry and bright. Can a white Christmas change everything?
Christmas In Silver Bell Falls by Samantha Chase

Christmas in Silver Bell Falls by Samantha Chase 4.6 stars – 49 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Her attitude is less than merry and bright… Melanie Harper and Christmas do not see eye to eye. While most people … Read more

What if fairy tales really can come true?
The Christmas Cottage by Samantha Chase
60% price cut!

The Christmas Cottage by Samantha Chase 4.4 stars – 442 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of The Christmas Cottage in its Audible Audio Edition, Unabridged! Here’s the set-up: Lacey Quinn does not believe in happily-ever-after or … Read more

Need to cool off? Why not Christmas in August!
Savor a modern-day Beauty and the Beast style Christmas romance with Samantha Chase’s bestseller Moonlight in Winter Park

Moonlight in Winter Park by Samantha Chase 4.4 stars – 91 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: All Hope Cooper needed this year was to have the kind of Christmas her family always cherished. But with her parents gone … Read more

“Always a Bridesmaid and Never a Bride” has become Tricia’s new mantra…
Samantha Chase’s novella The Wedding Season
The perfect beach read!

The Wedding Season by Samantha Chase 4.7 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: There were three guarantees in Tricia Patterson’s life: 1. Her friendship with Sean Peterson was rock solid 2. She had a career that she absolutely adored 3. This … Read more