Over 500 rave reviews! 2016 Modernized Format Edition!
Let your imagination soar with the opener to this bestselling epic fantasy trilogy! The Sword And The Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy #1) by M. R. Mathias
**A must read for fans of Tolkien and CS Lewis**

September 8, 2017
By
Over 500 rave reviews! 2016 Modernized Format Edition!  Let your imagination soar with the opener to this bestselling epic fantasy trilogy!  The Sword And The Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy #1) by M. R. Mathias**A must read for fans of Tolkien and CS Lewis**

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Sword and the Dragon: 2016 Modernized Format Edition (The Wardstone Trilogy) by M. R. Mathias 4.3 stars – 636 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible...

Read more »

Author Deanna Lynn Sletten returns with an unforgettable novel about one man’s crisis of self and his greatest act of love….
One Wrong Turn
A poignant and heartfelt read.

September 7, 2017
By
 Author Deanna Lynn Sletten returns with an unforgettable novel about one man’s crisis of self and his greatest act of love….  One Wrong TurnA poignant and heartfelt read.

One Wrong Turn: A Novel by Deanna Lynn Sletten 4.4 stars – 48 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Author Deanna Lynn Sletten returns with an unforgettable novel about one man’s crisis of...

Read more »

With over 1 million books sold, USA Today Bestseller Dannika Dark introduces her next addictive series…
Keystone (Crossbreed Series Book 1)
Dark secrets, unexpected twists, and a blurred line between good and evil will keep you on the edge of your seat.

September 7, 2017
By
With over 1 million books sold, USA Today Bestseller Dannika Dark introduces her next addictive series…Keystone (Crossbreed Series Book 1) Dark secrets, unexpected twists, and a blurred line between good and evil will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Keystone (Crossbreed Series Book 1) by Dannika Dark 4.6 stars – 435 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: With over 1 million books sold, USA Today Bestseller...

Read more »

80% price cut on bootcamp for all founders and leaders!
The Startup Survivor: An Entrepreneur’s Guide To Starting, Building and Succeeding in Business by Michael Maloof

September 6, 2017
By
80% price cut on bootcamp for all founders and leaders!The Startup Survivor: An Entrepreneur’s Guide To Starting, Building and Succeeding in Business by Michael Maloof

The Startup Survivor: An Entrepreneur’s Guide To Starting, Building and Succeeding in Business by Michael Maloof 4.9 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Worried your startup won’t make the cut? Discover how to lead your...

Read more »

An evil vampire preying upon children is on the loose in Chicago. Destroying him isn’t enough. Half-demon Jessie Garrett wants to send his soul where it belongs…in Hell.
Claiming The Evil Dead by Mary Abshire

September 6, 2017
By
An evil vampire preying upon children is on the loose in Chicago. Destroying him isn’t enough. Half-demon Jessie Garrett wants to send his soul where it belongs…in Hell.Claiming The Evil Dead by Mary Abshire

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Claiming the Evil Dead (Soul Catcher Book 1) by Mary Abshire 4.4 stars – 32 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: An evil vampire preying upon children is on the...

Read more »

Editor Recommendation: Salvage the Bones: A Novel by Jesmyn Ward is an insanely great book at an unheard of price.
A powerful depiction of grinding poverty; a must read for all Americans

September 5, 2017
By
Editor Recommendation: Salvage the Bones: A Novel by Jesmyn Ward is an insanely great book at an unheard of price.A powerful depiction of grinding poverty; a must read for all Americans

Winner of the 2011 National Book Award, 440+ Rave Reviews … and, just for today, its BEST PRICE EVER! Salvage the Bones: A Novel by Jesmyn Ward, author of the new release bestseller SING, UNBURIED, SING As the 12 days that comprise its framework yield to the final day and Hurricane Katrina, the unforgettable...

Read more »

New release and already #1 on Amazon!
With destiny against them, it’s only a matter of time before both are imprisoned forever.
Ocean So Wide: Water So Deep, Book Two by Nichole Giles

September 5, 2017
By
New release and already #1 on Amazon!  With destiny against them, it’s only a matter of time before both are imprisoned forever.  Ocean So Wide: Water So Deep, Book Two by Nichole Giles

#1 Bestseller Ocean So Wide: Water So Deep Book Two (Water So Deep, Book Two 2) by Nichole Giles Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Recently forced into the underwater city of Atlantis, Emma Harris has managed to avoid marrying the...

Read more »

Their passionate encounter unleashes scorching desire that neither can control—leaving them vulnerable…
My Next Breath (The Obsidian Files Book 2) by Shannon McKenna

September 5, 2017
By
Their passionate encounter unleashes scorching desire that neither can control—leaving them vulnerable…My Next Breath (The Obsidian Files Book 2) by Shannon McKenna

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: My Next Breath (The Obsidian Files Book 2) by Shannon McKenna 4.8 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Zade Ryan. Rebel supersoldier. Nearly superhuman. On a desperate quest to rescue his...

Read more »

Sinister messages start to appear on computer screens across America, and the message is clear.
No one is safe…
Your Labor Day read awaits: Sabotage by Dale Wiley

September 4, 2017
By
Sinister messages start to appear on computer screens across America, and the message is clear.  No one is safe…Your Labor Day read awaits: Sabotage by Dale Wiley

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Sabotage by Dale Wiley 4.1 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “suspense thriller, terrorists, FBI, Bombs and plenty of action and suspense. This is a...

Read more »