Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games check this out! The Scion School hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students who will lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. Or at least that’s what they were told… Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by Eric Kent Edstrom

April 6, 2018
By
Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games check this out! The Scion School hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students who will lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. Or at least that’s what they were told… Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by Eric Kent Edstrom

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “Would recommend to those who enjoy young adult fiction such as The Hunger Games and Divergent. I’d definitely love for this series to become as popular as those titles because it definitely deserves it.” – Rebecca J. Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by...

Read more »

She hides in plain sight, pretending to be human. She’s pretty good at it. Until she’s accused of murder…
McKenzie Hunter’s Double-Sided Magic

April 6, 2018
By
She hides in plain sight, pretending to be human. She’s pretty good at it. Until she’s accused of murder… McKenzie Hunter’s Double-Sided Magic

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Double-Sided Magic (Legacy Series Book 1) by McKenzie Hunter 4.4 stars – 364 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »

Survival has become a lifestyle, and technology is a thing of the past as the Branning family learns the power outage is worldwide.
Night Light by Terri Blackstock

April 5, 2018
By
Survival has become a lifestyle, and technology is a thing of the past as the Branning family learns the power outage is worldwide.  Night Light by Terri Blackstock

Night Light by Terri Blackstock Brand new BEST PRICE EVER! When two young thieves break into the Brannings’ home and clean out the food in their pantry, Jeff Branning tracks them to a filthy apartment and discovers a family of children living alone, stealing to stay alive. The search for answers uncovers a trail...

Read more »

Treat yourself to this #1 New Release in Teen & Young Adult Steampunk! Arthur Slade’s Mission Clockwork 2: The Dark Deeps

April 3, 2018
By
 Treat yourself to this #1 New Release in Teen & Young Adult Steampunk! Arthur Slade’s Mission Clockwork 2: The Dark Deeps

Mission Clockwork 2: The Dark Deeps by Arthur Slade 4.5 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: There’s danger hidden in the depths… Transforming his appearance and stealing documents from foreign...

Read more »

From Nora Roberts, a tale of a woman who discovers both the truth about her past and the possibilities of the present: Search For Love

April 2, 2018
By
From Nora Roberts, a tale of a woman who discovers both the truth about her past and the possibilities of the present:  Search For Love

Search for Love by Nora Roberts “America’s favorite writer.”—THE NEW YORKER When she arrives at her long lost relative’s French estate, Serenity Smith is greeted with cold politeness by the Comtesse de Kergallen and her darkly handsome grandson, Christophe. Refusing to believe their scandalous stories about her late parents, Serenity sets out to prove...

Read more »

Fans of Stephen King’s “The Stand,” and Hugh Howey’s “Wool” series will love Troop Of Shadows by Nicki Huntsman Smith

April 2, 2018
By
Fans of Stephen King’s “The Stand,” and Hugh Howey’s “Wool” series will love Troop Of Shadows by Nicki Huntsman Smith

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Troop of Shadows: Book One in the Troop of Shadows Chronicles by Nicki Huntsman Smith 4.5 stars – 69 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A catastrophic pandemic ravages...

Read more »

Their objective—his death.
His objective—revenge.
John Hindmarsh’s intergalactic space opera Broken Glass

April 1, 2018
By
Their objective—his death.  His objective—revenge.John Hindmarsh’s intergalactic space opera Broken Glass

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Broken Glass: Book One – The Glass Complex Trilogy by John Hindmarsh 4.2 stars – 52 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What can one man do to recover his...

Read more »

A true story of romance, white-collar crime and a short-lived marriage followed by a nightmare divorce, currently one of the longest divorces on record in Connecticut.
Smiling Blind by Dori B. Hightower

March 31, 2018
By
A true story of romance, white-collar crime and a short-lived marriage followed by a nightmare divorce, currently one of the longest divorces on record in Connecticut.Smiling Blind by Dori B. Hightower

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Smiling Blind: A Marriage of Lies and Illusion by Dori B. Hightower 4.6 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Anyone who grew up...

Read more »

There are many players in the game, and some of them are playing deadly. Can Irem survive and uncover the ancient secrets?
The Bone Shroud by Jean Rabe

March 30, 2018
By
There are many players in the game, and some of them are playing deadly. Can Irem survive and uncover the ancient secrets?The Bone Shroud by Jean Rabe

The Bone Shroud by Jean Rabe 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Irem Madigan’s wedding trip to Rome turns into a desperate search for historical relics, and a struggle to stay ahead of...

Read more »