In the blink of an eye, Brian Boyle’s life was over—almost.
Iron Heart: The True Story of How I Came Back from the Dead by Brian Boyle

May 15, 2017
By
 In the blink of an eye, Brian Boyle’s life was over—almost.  Iron Heart: The True Story of How I Came Back from the Dead by Brian Boyle

Iron Heart: The True Story of How I Came Back from the Dead by Brian Boyle BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! 18-year-old athlete Brian Boyle’s car was obliterated by a dump trunk. Airlifted to a shock-trauma hospital, he had lost 60 percent of his blood, his heart had moved across his chest,...

Read more »

Star-crossed lovers travel through time in this epic story of love, honor, and sacrifice.
Katherine Lowry Logan’s bestseller The Sapphire Brooch

May 15, 2017
By
Star-crossed lovers travel through time in this epic story of love, honor, and sacrifice.Katherine Lowry Logan’s bestseller The Sapphire Brooch

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Sapphire Brooch (Time Travel Romance) (The Celtic Brooch Series Book 3) by Katherine Lowry Logan 4.7 stars – 574 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible...

Read more »

A female computer expert at the world’s largest bank plans the perfect heist in this NY Times Notable Book
A Calculated Risk: A Novel by Katherine Neville

May 14, 2017
By
A female computer expert at the world’s largest bank plans the perfect heist in this NY Times Notable Book  A Calculated Risk: A Novel by Katherine Neville

A Calculated Risk: A Novel by Katherine Neville New BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Verity Banks is the one of the most powerful women in finance, but she still reports to a man. Her boss not only refuses to implement her security plan to safeguard customers’ deposits, he also sabotages her shot...

Read more »

Mother’s Day Kindle Deal: Bestselling author Steena Holmes’ unforgettable story of one woman’s courage and love.
Saving Abby

May 14, 2017
By
Mother’s Day Kindle Deal: Bestselling author Steena Holmes’ unforgettable story of one woman’s courage and love.  Saving Abby

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Saving Abby by NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Steena Holmes 4.2 stars – 295 reviews Kindle Price: $1.50 Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »

#1 NY Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her 16th novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan: Bones of the Lost

May 13, 2017
By
#1 NY Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her 16th novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan:  Bones of the Lost

Bones of the Lost by Kathy Reichs Brand new BEST PRICE EVER! Tempe’s examination of a young girl killed in a hit and run in North Carolina triggers an investigation into international human trafficking. “A genius at building suspense” (Daily News, New York), Kathy Reichs is at her brilliant best in this thrilling novel....

Read more »

What does the face of evil look like?
Ivy feels her world caving in around her. There are no guarantees in life…for her or for those she cares about.
Bestselling author John W. Mefford’s 5 star thriller IN Doubt

May 13, 2017
By
What does the face of evil look like?Ivy feels her world caving in around her. There are no guarantees in life…for her or for those she cares about.Bestselling author John W. Mefford’s 5 star thriller IN Doubt

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: IN Doubt (An Ivy Nash Thriller, Book 3) (Redemption Thriller Series 9) by John W. Mefford 4.9 stars – 121 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What does the face...

Read more »

There is no such thing as happily ever after. Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with SLUMBER by J.L. Weil

May 12, 2017
By
There is no such thing as happily ever after. Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with SLUMBER by J.L. Weil

Slumber (Beauty Never Dies Chronicles Book 1) by J.L. Weil 4.7 stars – 72 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Featured in OK Magazine There is no such thing as happily ever after. Everything Charlotte...

Read more »

Award-winning paranormal read!
The rules were clear. Complete the assignment. Clear out. Stay hidden. Whatever happens, do not engage.
The Hunted by Jackie Ivie

May 12, 2017
By
Award-winning paranormal read! The rules were clear. Complete the assignment. Clear out. Stay hidden. Whatever happens, do not engage.  The Hunted by Jackie Ivie

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Hunted (The Chronicles of the Hunter Book 1) by Jackie Ivie 4.8 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: OKRWA International Digital Award for Best Paranormal Read The...

Read more »

File this under “Uhh, ok”: KFC releases romance novel, ‘Tender Wings of Desire, and urges readers to “Escape motherhood and curl up with the Colonel this Mother’s Day.”

May 11, 2017
By
File this under “Uhh, ok”: KFC releases romance novel, ‘Tender Wings of Desire, and urges readers to “Escape motherhood and curl up with the Colonel this Mother’s Day.”

Tender Wings of Desire: KFC releases romance novel for Mother’s Day: Tender Wings of Desire by Colonel Sanders Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. File this gift under the ‘unique’ category. Kentucky Fried Chicken is moving beyond the chicken game and entering...

Read more »