3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Sig needs his supernatural friends to help find the dark mage and regain his own magic in…
The Battle Wizard Saga: Books One, Two, and Three by C.M. Lance

Auto Draft

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Battle Wizard Saga: Books One, Two, and Three by C.M. Lance 3.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by C.M. Lance Here’s the set-up: Books 1, 2, and 3 of The Battle Wizard … Read more

A man with mesmerizing green eyes might be the missing link between an art heist and murder…
Green Eyes in Las Vegas: A Cozy Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters

Auto Draft

Green Eyes in Las Vegas: A Cozy Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 2) by A.R. Winters 4.1 stars – 764 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by A.R. Winters Here’s the set-up: A Cupcakes-And-Crime Caper When cupcake-loving croupier and private … Read more

A must read for fans of A SHADE OF VAMPIRE, TWILIGHT and THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS! Kissed By Shadows by Lola StVil

B073R7QB2Q

Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1) by Lola StVil 4.6 stars – 119 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Lola StVil Here’s the set-up: *****This is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.****** Meet Atlas Morgan; … Read more

Over 30+ pulse-racing shorts to capture your heart with USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and Award-winning authors in the mix: Feisty Heroines Romance Collection of Shorts

Over 30+ pulse-racing shorts to capture your heart with USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and Award-winning authors in the mix: Feisty Heroines Romance Collection of Shorts

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Feisty Heroines Romance Collection of Shorts 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Over 30+ pulse-racing shorts to capture your heart with USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and Award-winning authors in the mix. Paranormal, Contemporary, Fantasy, … Read more

Catching a killer is a piece of cake… Or is it? Dessert, Diamonds and Deadly Secrets: A Piece of Cake Mystery (Piece of Cake Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters

B0752JXR6Y

Dessert, Diamonds and Deadly Secrets: A Piece of Cake Mystery (Piece of Cake Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters 4.1 stars – 114 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A.R. Winters Here’s the set-up: Catching a killer is a piece of cake… Or is it? When Mindy Macbay moves … Read more

A coming of age story that will have you believing in dragons! Different Lee (Different Dragons Book 1) by Bill Hiatt

Auto Draft

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Different Lee (Different Dragons Book 1) by Bill Hiatt 3.9 stars – 61 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Bill Hiatt Here’s the set-up: Abandoned at birth, DL has tried to cut … Read more

Could this fiery, tempting woman finally be the fated mate he needs to carry on his name? Fated to the Fire (Fated Dragon Mates Book 2) by Scarlett Ray ★★★★★ 36 raves out of 40 reviews!

B088P91MGQ

Fated to the Fire (Fated Dragon Mates Book 2) by Scarlett Ray 4.5 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by Scarlett Ray Here’s the set-up: Could this fiery, tempting woman finally be the fated mate he needs to carry on his name? COLE … Read more

Murder Mystery Alert! 86% Price Cut! Shoot If You Must by Pam Clark ★★★★★ 4.8 stars on 35 reviews!

Auto Draft

Shoot if you Must by Pam Clark 4.8 stars – 35 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: When Professor Meg Adams’s literature assignment results in the murder of her favorite student, Meg decides to help solve the mystery. Heather had been researching John Greenleaf … Read more

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap