No previous biography has covered her intense experiences through five years of Nazi occupation…. Dutch Girl: Audrey Hepburn and World War II by Robert Matzen

August 3, 2019
By
No previous biography has covered her intense experiences through five years of Nazi occupation….  Dutch Girl: Audrey Hepburn and World War II  by Robert Matzen

Dutch Girl: Audrey Hepburn and World War II by Robert Matzen BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Decades after her passing, Audrey Hepburn remains the most beloved of all Hollywood stars, known as much for her role as UNICEF ambassador as for films like Roman Holiday and Breakfast at Tiffany’s. For the first...

Read more »

1,608 Pages! Dive into this fast and furious romantic suspense 6-in-1 BOXED SET! Daring Protectors: Where Danger and Passion Collide by USA Today and NY Times bestselling authors

August 3, 2019
By
1,608 Pages!  Dive into this fast and furious romantic suspense 6-in-1 BOXED SET!  Daring Protectors: Where Danger and Passion Collide by USA Today and NY Times bestselling authors

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Daring Protectors – Where Danger and Passion Collide (Protect and Desire Book 1) by USA Today and NY Times bestselling authors 4.8 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Taylor Lee Books? Tell us...

Read more »

432 pages of dazzling chemical demonstrations! Theodore Gray’s Completely Mad Science: Experiments You Can Do At Home, But Probably Shouldn’t

August 2, 2019
By
432 pages of dazzling chemical demonstrations!  Theodore Gray’s Completely Mad Science: Experiments You Can Do At Home, But Probably Shouldn’t

Theodore Gray’s Completely Mad Science: Experiments You Can Do At Home, But Probably Shouldn’t by bestselling author Theodore Gray KND’s Kindle Fire Book of the Day! The ultimate Theodore Gray collection, Theodore Gray’s Completely Mad Science collects every one of Gray’s dramatic, visually spectacular, and enlightening scientific experiments into one complete volume, illustrated in...

Read more »

Reeling from what he believes is the death of his twin, Tyler Gunn knows he can’t control his lion if he’s arrested….
Karin Shah’s sexy shapeshifter romance LION’S PREY (The Chimera Chronicles Book 4)

August 2, 2019
By
Reeling from what he believes is the death of his twin, Tyler Gunn knows he can’t control his lion if he’s arrested…. Karin Shah’s sexy shapeshifter romance LION’S PREY (The Chimera Chronicles Book 4)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lion’s Prey (The Chimera Chronicles Book 4) by Karin Shah 4.2 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Karin Shah Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: On the run . . ....

Read more »

Queer, subversive, and relevant: why Moby-Dick is “the novel for our times”

August 1, 2019
By
Queer, subversive, and relevant: why Moby-Dick is “the novel for our times”

The book features gay marriage, hits out at slavery and imperialism and predicts the climate crisis – 200 years after the birth of its author, Herman Melville, it has never been more important. Philip Hoare from The Guardian explores Moby Dick and Melville. Support our news coverage by subscribing to our Kindle Nation Daily...

Read more »

For readers of LILAC GIRLS and THE NIGHTINGALE comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel: The Paris Seamstress by Natasha Lester

August 1, 2019
By
For readers of LILAC GIRLS and THE NIGHTINGALE comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel:  The Paris Seamstress  by Natasha Lester

The Paris Seamstress by Natasha Lester BEST PRICE EVER on this Sept 2018 Release Bestseller! 1940: As the Germans advance upon Paris, young seamstress Estella Bissette is forced to flee everything she’s ever known. She’s bound for New York City with her signature gold dress, a few francs, and a dream: to make her...

Read more »

1600 pages of gritty, fast-paced urban fantasy with scary monsters and creepy supernatural elements!
Shadow Detective Books 1-9: The Complete First Series Box Set by William Massa

August 1, 2019
By
1600 pages of gritty, fast-paced urban fantasy with scary monsters and creepy supernatural elements!Shadow Detective Books 1-9: The Complete First Series Box Set by William Massa

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Shadow Detective Books 1-9: The Complete First Series Box Set by William Massa Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Here’s the set-up: The first nine Shadow Detective books in one boxset. 1600 pages of gritty, fast-paced urban fantasy...

Read more »

An epic interstellar tale of war from a master of science fiction: War Dogs by Greg Bear

July 31, 2019
By
An epic interstellar tale of war from a master of science fiction:  War Dogs  by Greg Bear

War Dogs by Greg Bear “Packed with adventure and incident.”–KIRKUS They made their presence on Earth known thirteen years ago. Providing technology and scientific insights far beyond what mankind was capable of. They became indispensable advisors and promised even more gifts that we just couldn’t pass up. We called them Gurus. It took them...

Read more »

Imagine falling in love with your ex’s dad…
Victoria Snow’s satisfying romance THE EX’S DADDY

July 31, 2019
By
Imagine falling in love with your ex’s dad…Victoria Snow’s satisfying romance THE EX’S DADDY

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Ex’s Daddy (Forever Daddies Book 2) by Victoria Snow 4.5 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Professor Hot Stuff is going to be mine! Yes! Drew Richards is...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!