Young Joon’s parents died tragically and she was put into the foster care system. Nothing could have prepared her for the cruelty and brutality she would be subjected to over the next four years…
Never Be Alone by Paige Dearth

July 31, 2018
By
Young Joon’s parents died tragically and she was put into the foster care system. Nothing could have prepared her for the cruelty and brutality she would be subjected to over the next four years…Never Be Alone by Paige Dearth

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Never Be Alone by Paige Dearth 4.8 stars – 74 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Follow author Paige Dearth on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Young Joon’s parents died tragically. Homelessness is her only option....

Read more »

The humor turns dark when Kurt Vonnegut shines his spotlight on the cold hearts and calculated greed of the mighty… Jailbird: A Novel by Kurt Vonnegut

July 30, 2018
By
The humor turns dark when Kurt Vonnegut shines his spotlight on the cold hearts and calculated greed of the mighty…  Jailbird: A Novel  by Kurt Vonnegut

Jailbird: A Novel by Kurt Vonnegut Save 75% with this BEST PRICE EVER! Jailbird takes us into a fractured and comic, pure Vonnegut world of high crimes and misdemeanors in government—and in the heart. This wry tale follows bumbling bureaucrat Walter F. Starbuck from Harvard to the Nixon White House to prison as Watergate’s...

Read more »

Fae romance series that will not disappoint box set alert! Paranormal Misfits Box Set Books 1-3: Allies Of The Fae Realm by C.J. Anaya! Sure to appeal to fans of Amy Sumida, Cassandra Clare, Helen Harper, Rachel E. Carter, and Julie Kagawa

July 30, 2018
By
Fae romance series that will not disappoint box set alert! Paranormal Misfits Box Set Books 1-3: Allies Of The Fae Realm by C.J. Anaya! Sure to appeal to fans of Amy Sumida, Cassandra Clare, Helen Harper, Rachel E. Carter, and Julie Kagawa

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Paranormal Misfits Box Set Books 1-3: Allies Of The Fae Realm by C.J. Anaya 4.6 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more by this author! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It’s not every day a...

Read more »

Want more time to enjoy life? The Time Miracle: A Practical Guide to Slowing Down, Rethinking Time, and Designing a Meaningful Life (Time Life Series Book 2) by Jean Paul Zogby

July 29, 2018
By
Want more time to enjoy life? The Time Miracle: A Practical Guide to Slowing Down, Rethinking Time, and Designing a Meaningful Life (Time Life Series Book 2) by Jean Paul Zogby

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Time Miracle: A Practical Guide to Slowing Down, Rethinking Time, and Designing a Meaningful Life (Time Life Series Book 2) by Jean Paul Zogby 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Jean Paul...

Read more »

2-in-1 Bestseller BOXED SET ALERT from a beloved author: Two classic stories of finding love where you least expect it! Looking for a Hero by Debbie Macomber

July 28, 2018
By
 2-in-1 Bestseller BOXED SET ALERT from a beloved author: Two classic stories of finding love where you least expect it!  Looking for a Hero by Debbie Macomber

Looking for a Hero: Marriage WantedMy Hero by Debbie Macomber 4.5 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Two classic stories of finding love where you least expect it! MARRIAGE WANTED As far as Nash Davenport’s concerned, marriage isn’t...

Read more »

The question is, how do you get rid of a hitchhiker when she’s riding around in your head? Rodney Strong’s hilarious cozy mystery MURDER IN PAINT

July 28, 2018
By
The question is, how do you get rid of a hitchhiker when she’s riding around in your head? Rodney Strong’s hilarious cozy mystery MURDER IN PAINT

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Murder in Paint: A cozy mystery (Hitchhiker Book 1) by Rodney Strong 4.5 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The question is,...

Read more »

Taken captive while on a mission for the king, Alfred is held for ransom and taken ever farther away from his home. Will he ever be able to fulfill his destiny in this coming-of-age story by Pamela Taylor? Second Son

July 27, 2018
By
Taken captive while on a mission for the king, Alfred is held for ransom and taken ever farther away from his home. Will he ever be able to fulfill his destiny in this coming-of-age story by Pamela Taylor? Second Son

Second Son by Pamela Taylor Kindle Price: FREE! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It is the dawn of the Renaissance, a time when new ideas are just beginning to emerge. Alfred — the eponymous second son — comes of age...

Read more »

An inspirational book about life and its lessons from the Golden Globe and Emmy nominated star of NBC’s This Is Us.
This Is Me: Loving the Person You Are Today by Chrissy Metz

July 27, 2018
By
An inspirational book about life and its lessons from the Golden Globe and Emmy nominated star of NBC’s This Is Us.This Is Me: Loving the Person You Are Today by Chrissy Metz

This Is Me: Loving the Person You Are Today by Chrissy Metz 4.7 stars – 225 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An inspirational book about life and its lessons from the Golden Globe and Emmy...

Read more »

Sometimes fate steps in and changes everything… This is the story of a cowboy, a city girl and an attraction that can’t be denied.
Deanna Lynn Sletten’s Kiss A Cowboy

July 27, 2018
By
Sometimes fate steps in and changes everything… This is the story of a cowboy, a city girl and an attraction that can’t be denied.Deanna Lynn Sletten’s Kiss A Cowboy

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Kiss a Cowboy (Kiss a Cowboy Series Book One) by Deanna Lynn Sletten 4.6 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Follow bestselling author Deanna Lynn Sletten on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »