Don’t miss this smart biography with a $10 flash price cut! Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg by Irin Carmon and Shana Knizhnik

August 6, 2018
By
Don’t miss this smart biography with a $10 flash price cut!  Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg by Irin Carmon and Shana Knizhnik

Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg by Irin Carmon and Shana Knizhnik “The authors make this unassuming, most studious woman come pulsing to life… Notorious RBG may be a playful project, but it asks to be read seriously… That I responded so personally to it is a testimony to ...

Read more »

New Release! A paranormal murder mystery! It’s time to enter the world of the undead…
USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Hilt’s THE UNDEAD DETECTIVE BITES

August 6, 2018
By
New Release! A paranormal murder mystery! It’s time to enter the world of the undead…USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Hilt’s THE UNDEAD DETECTIVE BITES

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Undead Detective Bites: Book 1 by Jennifer Hilt 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Unlucky. Unrelenting. Uncanny. Silverthorne, like any other vampire, loved a good pandemic. And why...

Read more »

Diving into a revolutionary new video game, Marcus is swept up into a whirlwind of adventure as he struggles to defend his new home. He quickly finds that marauding goblins are the least of his problems. Ascend Online by Luke Chmilenko

August 4, 2018
By
Diving into a revolutionary new video game, Marcus is swept up into a whirlwind of adventure as he struggles to defend his new home.  He quickly finds that marauding goblins are the least of his problems.  Ascend Online by Luke Chmilenko

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Ascend Online by Luke Chmilenko 4.7 stars – 453 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Luke Chmilenko’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have...

Read more »

A passionate decision can be hell for one archangel… and cost him his place in Heaven.
Dark Opius: Watchtower (Cursed Angel Collection) by Dariel Raye & Muffy Wilson

August 4, 2018
By
A passionate decision can be hell for one archangel… and cost him his place in Heaven.Dark Opius: Watchtower (Cursed Angel Collection) by Dariel Raye & Muffy Wilson

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Dark Opius: Watchtower (Cursed Angel Collection) by Dariel Raye & Muffy Wilson 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Dariel Raye’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: One...

Read more »

Unsettling? Absolutely. Horror junkies will savor this twisted, paranormal read: The Exorcist’s Apprentice by Mark Lukens

August 4, 2018
By
Unsettling? Absolutely. Horror junkies will savor this twisted, paranormal read: The Exorcist’s Apprentice by Mark Lukens

 “The Exorcist’s Apprentice by Mark Lukens is very engaging and definitely a novel for supernatural and horror fans to savor … Evocative prose makes reading this novel as easy as watching a film.” – Lit Amri for Readers’ Favorite (readersfavorite.com) The Exorcist’s Apprentice by Mark Lukens 4.4 stars – 89 reviews Kindle Price: 99...

Read more »

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood with an inside look on his spiritual legacy… The Simple Faith Of Mister Rogers by Amy Hollingsworth

August 3, 2018
By
Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood with an inside look on his spiritual legacy…  The Simple Faith Of Mister Rogers by Amy Hollingsworth

The Simple Faith of Mister Rogers by Amy Hollingsworth Eight years before his death, Fred Rogers met author and educator Hollingsworth. What started as a television interview turned into a wonderful friendship spanning dozens of letters detailing the driving force behind this gentle man of extraordinary influence. Educator? Philosopher? Psychologist? Minister? Here is an...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deal: THE YEAR OF FOUR by Nya Jade is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

August 3, 2018
By
Kindle Daily Deal: THE YEAR OF FOUR by Nya Jade is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1) by Nya Jade 4.6 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Nya Jade’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free...

Read more »

This classic romantic suspense from bestselling author Carla Neggers will thrill you and keep you guessing! The Whisper (The Ireland Series) by Carla Neggers

August 2, 2018
By
This classic romantic suspense from bestselling author Carla Neggers will thrill you and keep you guessing!  The Whisper (The Ireland Series) by Carla Neggers

The Whisper (The Ireland Series) by Carla Neggers Save $5 today! Archaeologist Sophie Malone is still haunted a year after she was left for dead inside a remote Irish cave. Now she’s convinced that her night of terror is linked to recent violence in Boston. Did the killer under arrest steal the ancient Celtic...

Read more »

For fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead, a special limited-time box set of all four Necrose Series books in one volume! Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon

August 2, 2018
By
For fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead, a special limited-time box set of all four Necrose Series books in one volume! Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon 4.4 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Tim Moon’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »