#1 NY Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her 16th novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan: Bones of the Lost

May 13, 2017
By
#1 NY Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her 16th novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan:  Bones of the Lost

Bones of the Lost by Kathy Reichs Brand new BEST PRICE EVER! Tempe’s examination of a young girl killed in a hit and run in North Carolina triggers an investigation into international human trafficking. “A genius at building suspense” (Daily News, New York), Kathy Reichs is at her brilliant best in this thrilling novel....

Read more »

What does the face of evil look like?
Ivy feels her world caving in around her. There are no guarantees in life…for her or for those she cares about.
Bestselling author John W. Mefford’s 5 star thriller IN Doubt

May 13, 2017
By
What does the face of evil look like?Ivy feels her world caving in around her. There are no guarantees in life…for her or for those she cares about.Bestselling author John W. Mefford’s 5 star thriller IN Doubt

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: IN Doubt (An Ivy Nash Thriller, Book 3) (Redemption Thriller Series 9) by John W. Mefford 4.9 stars – 121 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What does the face...

Read more »

There is no such thing as happily ever after. Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with SLUMBER by J.L. Weil

May 12, 2017
By
There is no such thing as happily ever after. Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with SLUMBER by J.L. Weil

Slumber (Beauty Never Dies Chronicles Book 1) by J.L. Weil 4.7 stars – 72 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Featured in OK Magazine There is no such thing as happily ever after. Everything Charlotte...

Read more »

Award-winning paranormal read!
The rules were clear. Complete the assignment. Clear out. Stay hidden. Whatever happens, do not engage.
The Hunted by Jackie Ivie

May 12, 2017
By
Award-winning paranormal read! The rules were clear. Complete the assignment. Clear out. Stay hidden. Whatever happens, do not engage.  The Hunted by Jackie Ivie

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Hunted (The Chronicles of the Hunter Book 1) by Jackie Ivie 4.8 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: OKRWA International Digital Award for Best Paranormal Read The...

Read more »

File this under “Uhh, ok”: KFC releases romance novel, ‘Tender Wings of Desire, and urges readers to “Escape motherhood and curl up with the Colonel this Mother’s Day.”

May 11, 2017
By
File this under “Uhh, ok”: KFC releases romance novel, ‘Tender Wings of Desire, and urges readers to “Escape motherhood and curl up with the Colonel this Mother’s Day.”

Tender Wings of Desire: KFC releases romance novel for Mother’s Day: Tender Wings of Desire by Colonel Sanders Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. File this gift under the ‘unique’ category. Kentucky Fried Chicken is moving beyond the chicken game and entering...

Read more »

Sinaloa, Mexico has haunting deserts, hot nights, and vampires. They’ve been there for hundreds of years, watching from the shadows…
Vincent (Vampires in America Book 8) by award-winning author D. B. Reynolds

May 11, 2017
By
Sinaloa, Mexico has haunting deserts, hot nights, and vampires. They’ve been there for hundreds of years, watching from the shadows…Vincent (Vampires in America Book 8) by award-winning author D. B. Reynolds

Vincent (Vampires in America Book 8) by award-winning author D. B. Reynolds 4.7 stars – 201 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sinaloa, Mexico . . . haunting deserts, hot nights, and vampires, who’ve been there for hundreds of years,...

Read more »

Can Ethan and Julia overcome their painful past in time to save their love?
R.I.L.Y Forever by Norah Bennett

May 11, 2017
By
Can Ethan and Julia overcome their painful past in time to save their love?  R.I.L.Y Forever by Norah Bennett

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: R.I.L.Y Forever by Norah Bennett 4.6 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Remember I Love You Forever… When Julia Walker unexpectedly runs into Dr. Ethan Sullivan, the...

Read more »

The timeless spiritual classic and international bestseller by Richard Bach: Jonathan Livingston Seagull

May 10, 2017
By
 The timeless spiritual classic and international bestseller by Richard Bach:  Jonathan Livingston Seagull

Jonathan Livingston Seagull by Richard Bach BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! This is a story for people who follow their hearts and make their own rules…people who get special pleasure out of doing something well, even if only for themselves… people who know there’s more to this living than meets the eye:...

Read more »

Cate’s enemies aren’t just surrounding her—they’re inside her head…
Fans of Karen Robards will love this paranormal romantic suspense featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals: All the Wounds In Shadow by Anise Eden

May 10, 2017
By
Cate’s enemies aren’t just surrounding her—they’re inside her head…Fans of Karen Robards will love this paranormal romantic suspense featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals: All the Wounds In Shadow by Anise Eden

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: All the Wounds in Shadow: The Healing Edge – Book Two by Anise Eden 4.8 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For...

Read more »