“Packed full of demons, fights, danger, actions, mother/daughter relationships and even a heart-warming romance. 5 stars!”
Cathrina Constantine’s edge-of-your-seat fantasy Wickedly They Dream

May 20, 2017
By
“Packed full of demons, fights, danger, actions, mother/daughter relationships and even a heart-warming romance. 5 stars!”Cathrina Constantine’s edge-of-your-seat fantasy Wickedly They Dream

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Wickedly They Dream (The Wickedly Series Book 2) by Cathrina Constantine 4.7 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s...

Read more »

His dark game is seducing her– just as it was when they were young.
How can he still have that power over her? Eighteen years ago, she saw him die.
Shadow Lover by Anne Stuart

May 19, 2017
By
His dark game is seducing her– just as it was when they were young.  How can he still have that power over her? Eighteen years ago, she saw him die.Shadow Lover by Anne Stuart

Shadow Lover by Anne Stuart 4.3 stars – 167 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Victim. Lover. Both? His dark game is seducing her– just as it was when they were young. How can he still have that...

Read more »

For Twilight fans, here’s a unique and reimagined take on a favorite! Same setting, different characters, different story….
Forks by A.E. Davis

May 19, 2017
By
For Twilight fans, here’s a unique and reimagined take on a favorite! Same setting, different characters, different story….Forks by A.E. Davis

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Forks by A.E. Davis 3.8 stars – 90 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A unique and reimagined take on a favorite. Same setting, different characters, and different story. “This book...

Read more »

Lines were crossed and he stole her heart. But can she trust him? Life keeps getting more and more… Complicated by M. M. Koenig

May 18, 2017
By
Lines were crossed and he stole her heart. But can she trust him? Life keeps getting more and more… Complicated by M. M. Koenig

Complicated (Secrets and Lies Series Book 2) by M. M. Koenig 4.4 stars – 69 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mia Ryan has learned the hard way that her choices can have horrible consequences. Taking an offer...

Read more »

A Destined Prophecy: “The White Warrior will be one with Lucifer and God will weep.”
Will Jordan accept her destiny?
Wickedly They Come by award-winning and international bestselling author Cathrina Constantine

May 18, 2017
By
A Destined Prophecy: “The White Warrior will be one with Lucifer and God will weep.” Will Jordan accept her destiny?Wickedly They Come by award-winning and international bestselling author Cathrina Constantine

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1) by Award-Winning and International Bestselling Author Cathrina Constantine 4.4 stars – 61 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible...

Read more »

A murder without a body. A murderer without a memory. A night without answers.
Blood & Betrayal: John Jordan Mysteries Book 14 by Michael Lister

May 17, 2017
By
 A murder without a body. A murderer without a memory. A night without answers.  Blood & Betrayal: John Jordan Mysteries Book 14 by Michael Lister

New York Times Bestselling and award-winning series Blood Betrayal (John Jordan Mysteries Book 14) by Michael Lister 4.7 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A murder without a body. A...

Read more »

Fans of Nora Roberts, Susan Wiggs, and Diana Gabaldon will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
A heartwarming journey of healing in an unforgettable small-town setting…
Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone

May 17, 2017
By
Fans of Nora Roberts, Susan Wiggs, and Diana Gabaldon will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: A heartwarming journey of healing in an unforgettable small-town setting…Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone 4.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A magical romance about destiny, family, healing, men in kilts, and the...

Read more »

Sadistically beautiful horror stories.
Harvey Click’s chilling short tales in one terrifying collection: Night Conjurings

May 16, 2017
By
Sadistically beautiful horror stories. Harvey Click’s chilling short tales in one terrifying collection: Night Conjurings

Night Conjurings: Tales of Terror by Harvey Click 4.4 stars – 20 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ghosts, vampires, demons, serial killers, and other deadly denizens of the dark haunt this collection...

Read more »

Could Israel become a theocratic military dictatorship? A novel that could be tomorrow’s news.
Zvika Amit’s clever political thriller CODE BLUE

May 16, 2017
By
Could Israel become a theocratic military dictatorship? A novel that could be tomorrow’s news.Zvika Amit’s clever political thriller CODE BLUE

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Code Blue: A Clever Suspense Political Novel (Romance, Action, Thriller, Mystery) by Zvika Amit 4.3 stars – 51 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Could Israel become a theocratic military dictatorship?...

Read more »