Fu Sheng, an ancient Chinese vampire, is invited to a family wedding, where he uncovers murder and fraud while pursuing a new romance. Blood Bonds by Laura A. Ellison

August 15, 2019
By
Fu Sheng, an ancient Chinese vampire, is invited to a family wedding, where he uncovers murder and fraud while pursuing a new romance. Blood Bonds by Laura A. Ellison

Blood Bonds by Laura A. Ellison Kindle Price: FREE Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Laura A. Ellison Here’s the set-up: Fu Sheng, an ancient Chinese vampire, is dismayed to learn that the Rufus family, a clan...

Read more »

“Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers once again with this feel-good story guaranteed to be a hit…” —Redbook. Say Goodbye for Now by Catherine Ryan Hyde

August 15, 2019
By
 “Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers once again with this feel-good story guaranteed to be a hit…” —Redbook.  Say Goodbye for Now by Catherine Ryan Hyde

Say Goodbye for Now by Catherine Ryan Hyde 4.7 stars – 2,863 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Catherine Ryan Hyde Here’s the set-up: “Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers once again with this feel-good story guaranteed to...

Read more »

They’ve burned for each other for two years, the forbidden attraction between them growing beyond endurance. Get the hottest vampire romance series you’ll read this year! Covet (London Vampires Romance Series Book 1) by Felicity Heaton

August 14, 2019
By
They’ve burned for each other for two years, the forbidden attraction between them growing beyond endurance. Get the hottest vampire romance series you’ll read this year! Covet (London Vampires Romance Series Book 1) by Felicity Heaton

Covet (London Vampires Romance Series Book 1) by Felicity Heaton 4.1 stars – 356 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Felicity Heaton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The hottest vampire romance series you’ll read this year! Step behind...

Read more »

From #1 NY TIMES bestselling author Robyn Carr comes the story of four friends determined to find their stride: Four Friends by Robyn Carr. BEST PRICE EVER!

August 14, 2019
By
From #1 NY TIMES bestselling author Robyn Carr comes the story of four friends determined to find their stride:  Four Friends by Robyn Carr.  BEST PRICE EVER!

Four Friends by Robyn Carr 4.4 stars – 892 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Robyn Carr Here’s the set-up: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr comes the story of four friends determined to find their stride  Gerri can’t decide what’s more devastating: learning her...

Read more »

A shocking murder. A high-speed robbery. Can one ex-cowgirl stand up to a criminal convoy? Save 80% today on Earth to Emily (Emily #2): A What Doesn’t Kill You Romantic Mystery by USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins

August 11, 2019
By
A shocking murder. A high-speed robbery. Can one ex-cowgirl stand up to a criminal convoy? Save 80% today on Earth to Emily (Emily #2): A What Doesn’t Kill You Romantic Mystery by USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Earth to Emily (Emily #2): A What Doesn’t Kill You Romantic Mystery by Pamela Fagan Hutchins 4.7 stars – 129 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents! Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Pamela Fagan Hutchins Here’s the set-up: Emily Bernal may have...

Read more »

Welcome to Zeta City, where the whole world goes to die. Here, the Node System uploads the minds of the dying so they can spend eternity in a digital Promised Land. It’s also full of lies. Save 86% on Alison Lyke’s cyberpunk hit Forever People.

August 10, 2019
By
Welcome to Zeta City, where the whole world goes to die. Here, the Node System uploads the minds of the dying so they can spend eternity in a digital Promised Land. It’s also full of lies. Save 86% on Alison Lyke’s cyberpunk hit Forever People.

Forever People by Alison Lyke 4.7 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Kindle Price: $6.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Alison Lyke Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “High concept, thought-inducing sci-fi.” –TaleFlick, April 2019 Top Pick Welcome to Zeta City,...

Read more »

Nevertheless, she persisted… A rally cry for the ages. No matter your political leanings, Elizabeth Warren is a fascinating person. Save 81% today and learn more about Elizabeth Warren: Her Fight. Her Work. Her Life. by Antonia Felix

August 10, 2019
By
Nevertheless, she persisted… A rally cry for the ages. No matter your political leanings, Elizabeth Warren is a fascinating person. Save 81% today and learn more about Elizabeth Warren: Her Fight. Her Work. Her Life. by Antonia Felix

Elizabeth Warren: Her Fight. Her Work. Her Life. by Antonia Felix 3.9 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Antonia Felix Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Elizabeth Warren’s rise as one of America’s most powerful women is a stirring lesson in...

Read more »

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon will love this clean funny cozy mystery by A.R. Winters! Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

July 22, 2019
By
Fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon will love this clean funny cozy mystery by A.R. Winters! Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters 4.5 stars – 62 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by A.R. Winters Here’s the set-up: All Adrienne wanted was a fun new job on a cruise ship—instead, she’s dealt three big...

Read more »

“Prepare to be dazzled.”–Malcolm Gladwell. Freakonomics (and Other Riddles of Modern Life) by Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner

July 21, 2019
By
 “Prepare to be dazzled.”–Malcolm Gladwell.  Freakonomics (and Other Riddles of Modern Life) by Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner

Freakonomics Rev Ed: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything by Steven D. Levitt 4.4 stars – 3,385 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Steven D. Levitt Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Which is more dangerous: a gun or a swimming...

Read more »

From the celebrated roving correspondent for CBS News Sunday Morning! Way Off the Road: Discovering the Peculiar Charms of Small Town America by Bill Geist.

July 7, 2019
By
 From the celebrated roving correspondent for CBS News Sunday Morning!  Way Off the Road: Discovering the Peculiar Charms of Small Town America by Bill Geist.

Way Off the Road: Discovering the Peculiar Charms of Small Town America by Bill Geist 4.4 stars – 40 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Bill Geist Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Celebrated roving correspondent for CBS News Sunday Morning and bestselling author...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!