“Prodigiously researched and engrossing.”—New York Times Book Review “Fascinating… Addictively readable.”—Boston Globe Recruited by the U.S. Army and Navy from small towns and elite colleges, more than ten thousand women served as codebreakers during World War II. Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy

April 8, 2018
By
“Prodigiously researched and engrossing.”—New York Times Book Review “Fascinating… Addictively readable.”—Boston Globe Recruited by the U.S. Army and Navy from small towns and elite colleges, more than ten thousand women served as codebreakers during World War II. Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy

A national bestseller! Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla debut! “Prodigiously researched and engrossing.”—New York Times Book Review “Fascinating… Addictively readable.”—Boston Globe Recruited by the U.S. Army and Navy from small towns and elite colleges, more...

Read more »

A perfect mix of romance and thrilling suspense, this book is historical fiction at its best… Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills 1) by Kathleen Morgan

April 7, 2018
By
 A perfect mix of romance and thrilling suspense, this book is historical fiction at its best…  Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills 1) by Kathleen Morgan

A perfect mix of romance and thrilling suspense, this book is historical fiction at its best… Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills 1) by Kathleen Morgan BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! In the harsh Scottish highlands of 1565, superstition and treachery threaten a truce between rival clans. It’s a weak truce...

Read more »

A dark and forgotten energy finds its way into young Esh’s body. Wreaking havoc on his mind, it threatens to drag his spirit into darkness… Stevie Collier’s The Four Territories: The Dark Assassin Book One

April 7, 2018
By
A dark and forgotten energy finds its way into young Esh’s body. Wreaking havoc on his mind, it threatens to drag his spirit into darkness… Stevie Collier’s The Four Territories: The Dark Assassin Book One

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Four Territories: The Dark Assassin Book One by Stevie Collier 4.3 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: He was like a...

Read more »

Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games check this out! The Scion School hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students who will lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. Or at least that’s what they were told… Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by Eric Kent Edstrom

April 6, 2018
By
Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games check this out! The Scion School hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students who will lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. Or at least that’s what they were told… Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by Eric Kent Edstrom

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “Would recommend to those who enjoy young adult fiction such as The Hunger Games and Divergent. I’d definitely love for this series to become as popular as those titles because it definitely deserves it.” – Rebecca J. Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by...

Read more »

An engrossing account of Middle America and the not so ordinary lives of an awkward custodian and a pregnant, lonely woman… Ken Levine’s Before It Gets Dark

March 16, 2018
By
An engrossing account of Middle America and the not so ordinary lives of an awkward custodian and a pregnant, lonely woman… Ken Levine’s Before It Gets Dark

“Well-written books develop characters subtely. Before it Gets Dark is the author’s second novel. As in his first novel, the author develops his vividly drawn characters through both dialogue and action. When you finish the book, you’ll be disappointed the ‘journey’ is over.” – Amazon Review Before It Gets Dark by Ken Levine 4.5...

Read more »

Calling out to anyone who loves the romance of Twilight, the action of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the quick wit of Gilmore Girls, and the dark humor of Supernatural! Here is your new favorite book! 13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley

March 14, 2018
By
Calling out to anyone who loves the romance of Twilight, the action of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the quick wit of Gilmore Girls, and the dark humor of Supernatural! Here is your new favorite book! 13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley

“Volley sinks her claws in from page one and whisks us on a dark and twisted journey that leaves us thirsty for more!” ~Stacey Rourke, Award-Winning Author of Rise of the Sea Witch. 13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.4 stars...

Read more »

#MustRead Saint Patrick’s Day Sale!
They believe love conquers all… Until it doesn’t. This Piece of My Soul: Tampa Suns Hockey Clearing the Ice Book 2 by Robyn M. Ryan

March 14, 2018
By
#MustRead Saint Patrick’s Day Sale!  They believe love conquers all… Until it doesn’t.  This Piece of My Soul: Tampa Suns Hockey Clearing the Ice Book 2 by Robyn M. Ryan

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: This Piece of My Soul (Clearing the Ice Book 2) by Robyn M. Ryan 4.3 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: They believe love conquers all. One of pro-hockey’s...

Read more »

Can Andy survive dinner with a vampire? Can Hobbes recover the gold? And what is Kathy’s relationship to Hobbes? Get the third installment of Wilkie Martin’s unhuman series of fast-paced comedy crime fantasies – Inspector Hobbes and the Gold Diggers: Humorous Cotswold British Detective Cozy Mystery (unhuman Book 3)

March 13, 2018
By
Can Andy survive dinner with a vampire? Can Hobbes recover the gold? And what is Kathy’s relationship to Hobbes? Get the third installment of Wilkie Martin’s unhuman series of fast-paced comedy crime fantasies – Inspector Hobbes and the Gold Diggers: Humorous Cotswold British Detective Cozy Mystery (unhuman Book 3)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Inspector Hobbes and the Gold Diggers: Humorous Cotswold British Detective Cozy Mystery (unhuman Book 3) by Wilkie Martin 4.6 stars – 54 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ‘as inventive...

Read more »

A dystopian novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast… The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

March 4, 2018
By
A dystopian novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast… The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood Now a Hulu Original Series starring Elizabeth Moss! BEST PRICE EVER! This dazzling dystopian novel set in the near future describes life in what was once the United States, now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy that has reacted to social unrest and a sharply declining birthrate...

Read more »

What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American Frontier, the price can be high. EMBRACE THE WIND: An Historical Novel of the American West (Aislynn’s Story Book 2) by best-selling author Susan Denning. 400 reviews/4.6 stars!

March 3, 2018
By
What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American Frontier, the price can be high. EMBRACE THE WIND: An Historical Novel of the American West (Aislynn’s Story Book 2) by best-selling author Susan Denning. 400 reviews/4.6 stars!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “EMBRACE THE WIND is a unique love story that provides an intimate window into the vital role women played in settling the American West. Susan Denning deftly highlights political and social issues of the 1870s that resonate loudly in our nation today.” – Amy Goodman, award...

Read more »