Get this witty, sexy story of self-discovery at the best price! Free! Roasted: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 1) by Susannah Shannon

September 24, 2017
By
Get this witty, sexy story of self-discovery at the best price! Free! Roasted: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 1) by Susannah Shannon

“…A must read for a fun quick read with story with good humor plus with some sex and spankings.” – Amazon Five Star Review Roasted: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 1) by Susannah Shannon 4.3 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a...

Read more »

A powerful debut for fans of Khaled Hosseini, Nadia Hashimi, and Shilpi Somaya Gowda… The Color of Our Sky: A Novel by Amita Trasi

September 23, 2017
By
A powerful debut for fans of Khaled Hosseini, Nadia Hashimi, and Shilpi Somaya Gowda… The Color of Our Sky: A Novel by Amita Trasi

A powerful debut for fans of Khaled Hosseini, Nadia Hashimi, and Shilpi Somaya Gowda… The Color of Our Sky: A Novel by Amita Trasi 97% rave reviews! India, 1986: Mukta, a ten-year-old village girl from the lower caste Yellama cult has come of age and must fulfill her destiny of becoming a temple prostitute,...

Read more »

A thought-provoking, tensely plotted thriller that asks us to reconsider the nature of the universe and the destiny of the world.
The Rogue by Lee Brainard

September 23, 2017
By
A thought-provoking, tensely plotted thriller that asks us to reconsider the nature of the universe and the destiny of the world.The Rogue by Lee Brainard

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1) by Lee Brainard 4.4 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Men’s hearts shall fail from fear…for the planets of the heavens shall be...

Read more »

In Spencer County’s history, mysteries are numerous—and lethal… The Dead of Night (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book 2) by Jean Rabe. Sheriff Piper Blackwell wants to put a name to the skeleton on the bluff but some secrets are best left buried.

September 18, 2017
By
In Spencer County’s history, mysteries are numerous—and lethal… The Dead of Night (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book 2) by Jean Rabe. Sheriff Piper Blackwell wants to put a name to the skeleton on the bluff but some secrets are best left buried.

The Dead of Night (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book 2) by Jean Rabe 5.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “PLENTY OF TWISTS AND TURNS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!” —Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author...

Read more »

Get the second book in this USA TODAY bestselling cozy mystery series at a rare discount price – just for KND readers! Organized for Homicide (Organized Mysteries Book 2) by Ritter Ames

September 16, 2017
By
Get the second book in this USA TODAY bestselling cozy mystery series at a rare discount price – just for KND readers! Organized for Homicide (Organized Mysteries Book 2) by Ritter Ames

Organized for Homicide (Organized Mysteries Book 2) by Ritter Ames 4.6 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: USA TODAY Bestselling Series! “If you enjoy cozy type mysteries, I think you’ll enjoy this light fast read.” ~ Murder Most...

Read more »

Time travel sounds great until you are forced to live through all your different futures. Just ask Troy. Troy’s Possibilities: Nothing Is Straightforward When Anything Is Possible by Rodney Strong plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

September 16, 2017
By
Time travel sounds great until you are forced to live through all your different futures. Just ask Troy. Troy’s Possibilities: Nothing Is Straightforward When Anything Is Possible by Rodney Strong plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

 Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Troy’s Possibilities: Nothing Is Straightforward When Anything Is Possible by Rodney Strong 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For Troy Messer, time travel is great on TV, but it’s not...

Read more »

Today’s Kindle Daily Deal features a new mystery from USA Today bestselling author Jean Rabe: The Dead Of Night

September 16, 2017
By
Today’s Kindle Daily Deal features a new mystery from USA Today bestselling author Jean Rabe: The Dead Of Night

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Dead of Night (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book 2) by Jean Rabe Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday price: $6.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “PLENTY OF TWISTS AND TURNS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!” —Jonathan...

Read more »

The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, as he is thrust into a fast paced terrorist attack adventure thriller which spans two thousand years. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser

September 2, 2017
By
The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, as he is thrust into a fast paced terrorist attack adventure thriller which spans two thousand years. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser

“If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read.” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: $3.75...

Read more »

An unhinged mastermind paralyzes a nation. No one is safe. Can four people, united only by their hatred of a common enemy stop … Sabotage by Dale Wiley

September 2, 2017
By
An unhinged mastermind paralyzes a nation. No one is safe. Can four people, united only by their hatred of a common enemy stop …  Sabotage by Dale Wiley

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Sabotage by Dale Wiley 4.1 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “suspense thriller, terrorists, FBI, Bombs and plenty of action and suspense. This is a...

Read more »

After a chance meeting with Oscar Wilde, Magnus becomes immersed in a world of depravity and brutality, inevitably becoming the inspiration for Dorian Gray…
Blackwell: Prequel to the Magnus Blackwell Series by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

September 2, 2017
By
After a chance meeting with Oscar Wilde, Magnus becomes immersed in a world of depravity and brutality, inevitably becoming the inspiration for Dorian Gray…Blackwell: Prequel to the Magnus Blackwell Series by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Blackwell: Prequel to the Magnus Blackwell Series by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor 4.6 stars – 72 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “. . . an intriguing, dark tale complete...

Read more »