Helping his friend means letting a beautiful stranger into his life who exposes what he’s missing… Biker’s Virgin (An MC Romance Compilation) by Claire Adams

June 9, 2018
By
Helping his friend means letting a beautiful stranger into his life who exposes what he’s missing… Biker’s Virgin (An MC Romance Compilation) by Claire Adams

#1 Best Seller in Organized Crime Biker’s Virgin (An MC Romance Compilation) by Claire Adams 4.7 stars – 144 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Claire Adams’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “This...

Read more »

78% flash price cut! 100 Days of Real Food: How We Did It, What We Learned, and 100 Easy, Wholesome Recipes Your Family Will Love by Lisa Leake

June 9, 2018
By
78% flash price cut! 100 Days of Real Food: How We Did It, What We Learned, and 100 Easy, Wholesome Recipes Your Family Will Love by Lisa Leake

  78% flash price cut! 100 Days of Real Food: How We Did It, What We Learned, and 100 Easy, Wholesome Recipes Your Family Will Love by Lisa Leake Save $7 on this #1 NY Times Bestseller! Inspired by Michael Pollan’s In Defense of Food, Lisa Leake decided her family’s eating habits needed an...

Read more »

Snapshots in time. Glimpses of war. Fragments of love: lost and found…. Model Marine by Sondra Sykes Meek

May 27, 2018
By
Snapshots in time. Glimpses of war. Fragments of love: lost and found…. Model Marine by Sondra Sykes Meek

Snapshots in time. Glimpses of war. Fragments of love: lost and found…. Model Marine by Sondra Sykes Meek ★★★★★ Wow! 28 straight rave reviews! Molly Monroe had her future planned out for her. When she makes an impulsive decision to join the Marine Corps, her boyfriend breaks up with her, her brother bears the...

Read more »

Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive you and nothing could be taken at face value…
If you loved The Da Vinci Code, check out THE VERITAS DECEPTION by Lynne Constantine

May 26, 2018
By
Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive you and nothing could be taken at face value…If you loved The Da Vinci Code, check out THE VERITAS DECEPTION by Lynne Constantine

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Veritas Deception by Lynne Constantine 4.5 stars – 86 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to...

Read more »

When a spry senior falls into a mysterious coma Essie Cobb and her friends are on the case! Hold on to your walkers in the funny and entertaining Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell!

May 25, 2018
By
When a spry senior falls into a mysterious coma Essie Cobb and her friends are on the case! Hold on to your walkers in the funny and entertaining Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Bingoed (Essie Cobb Senior Sleuth Mysteries Book 1) by Patricia Rockwell 4.2 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Enjoy Patricia Rockwell’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »

Confirmed spinster Lady Rowena Locke seeks aid from Harry Bellingham, the Earl of Glaston and head of a historical and paranormal society, to find the lost Glastonbury treasures. But the holy secrets are not the only treasure he is seeking, Harry wants Rowena for himself! Lord of the Abbey (Lords of Avalon Book 1) by K. R. Richards

May 11, 2018
By
Confirmed spinster Lady Rowena Locke seeks aid from Harry Bellingham, the Earl of Glaston and head of a historical and paranormal society, to find the lost Glastonbury treasures. But the holy secrets are not the only treasure he is seeking, Harry wants Rowena for himself! Lord of the Abbey (Lords of Avalon Book 1) by K. R. Richards

Lord of the Abbey (Lords of Avalon Book 1) by K. R. Richards “The secret of the mystery, the hidden treasures of the Abbey, hidden at the time when the Crown went around destroying Catholic churches throughput the land, has got to remain concealed. Suffice to say, it is the greatest surprise in the...

Read more »

Rapscallion Irish Traveller Romy will dance into your heart. But can she charm a hard-boiled Texas rancher named Duke McClellan in this breathtaking romance set in WWII? GYPSIES, TRAMPS, AND THIEVES: Parris Afton Bonds

May 11, 2018
By
Rapscallion Irish Traveller Romy will dance into your heart. But can she charm a hard-boiled Texas rancher named Duke McClellan in this breathtaking romance set in WWII?  GYPSIES, TRAMPS, AND THIEVES: Parris Afton Bonds

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: GYPSIES, TRAMPS, AND THIEVES: Parris Afton Bonds by Parris Afton Bonds “With each one of her fabulous books, Parris Afton Bonds has carved her place in publishing history!! THIS incredible lil’ love story is no exception, blazing a path straight through this reader to forevermore burrow...

Read more »

With a hefty price on their heads, Braxton and Nixy have no choice but to get on a ship and go on an epic adventure that will take your breath away! Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book 1) by M. R. Mathias

April 28, 2018
By
With a hefty price on their heads, Braxton and Nixy have no choice but to get on a ship and go on an epic adventure that will take your breath away! Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book 1) by M. R. Mathias

“There are few writers in the genre of fantasy that can equal the creative mind of M.R. Mathias – now acknowledged as a master in this genre of dragons and dwarves, and magic, and spells, and all aspects of fantasy.”– Top 100, Hall of Fame, Vine Voice, Book Reviewer, Grady Harp Taerak’s Void (Fantastica...

Read more »

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Maze Runner will love Lance Erlick’s post-apocalyptic Regina Shen: Resilience. Hunted for her unique DNA, Regina risks her life for her sister, but can she even survive as an outcast?

April 28, 2018
By
Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Maze Runner will love Lance Erlick’s  post-apocalyptic Regina Shen: Resilience. Hunted for her unique DNA, Regina risks her life for her sister, but can she even survive as an outcast?

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Regina Shen: Resilience by Lance Erlick 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “If you like post-apocalyptic novels about survival, this is definitely the...

Read more »

Tenley Roth’s first book was a runaway bestseller. Now that her second book is due, she’s locked in fear…. The Writing Desk by Rachel Hauck

April 28, 2018
By
Tenley Roth’s first book was a runaway bestseller. Now that her second book is due, she’s locked in fear…. The Writing Desk by Rachel Hauck

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Writing Desk by Rachel Hauck 4.7 stars – 290 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Dress comes a new captivating novel of...

Read more »