For fans of William Gibson and JD Robb or anyone who likes action, intrigue, and exploring the dark web! Reagan Through the Looking Glass (Hacking Wonderland Book 1) by Allyson Lindt

August 16, 2017
By
For fans of William Gibson and JD Robb or anyone who likes action, intrigue, and exploring the dark web! Reagan Through the Looking Glass (Hacking Wonderland Book 1) by Allyson Lindt

Reagan Through the Looking Glass (Hacking Wonderland Book 1) by Allyson Lindt 4.9 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She’s stepped into a world where everything and everyone has a price, and her time is running out to...

Read more »

Special Launch Price: 99¢! The Red Sword (The Red Sword Trilogy Book 1) by Michael Wallace. An epic story of wizards, enchantments, and a kick-ass woman warrior with a red sword!

August 15, 2017
By
Special Launch Price: 99¢! The Red Sword (The Red Sword Trilogy Book 1) by Michael Wallace.  An epic story of wizards, enchantments, and a kick-ass woman warrior with a red sword!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Red Sword (The Red Sword Trilogy Book 1) by Michael Wallace 4.8 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: *** Special Launch Price: 99¢ for...

Read more »

Get this extraordinary thriller that blends real-science and riveting fiction to examine the on-going struggle between science and religion and the fallout that could affect us all! Swimming Monkeys: Genesis (Book 1 in the Swimming Monkeys Trilogy) by Steve Hadden. FREE today!

August 14, 2017
By
Get this extraordinary thriller that blends real-science and riveting fiction to examine the on-going struggle between science and religion and the fallout that could affect us all! Swimming Monkeys: Genesis (Book 1 in the Swimming Monkeys Trilogy) by Steve Hadden. FREE today!

“This book reads like an action movie. If you liked both Indiana Jones and The DaVinchi Files you’ll love this book.“ – Amazon Review Swimming Monkeys: Genesis (Book 1 in the Swimming Monkeys Trilogy) by Steve Hadden 4.1 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech...

Read more »

Set in a dystopian vision of the near future, Lee Brainard weaves the threads of biblical prophecy, ancient history, government conspiracy, and electric universe theory in The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1) at a special price!

August 14, 2017
By
Set in a dystopian vision of the near future, Lee Brainard weaves the threads of biblical prophecy, ancient history, government conspiracy, and electric universe theory in The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1) at a special price!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1) by Lee Brainard 4.4 stars – 33 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Men’s hearts shall fail from fear…for the planets of the heavens shall be shaken” (Luke 21:26)....

Read more »

From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Dima Zales, an intense new techno-thriller that pushes the limits of what it means to be human! Mind Machines (Human++ Book 1)

August 13, 2017
By
From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Dima Zales, an intense new techno-thriller that pushes the limits of what it means to be human!  Mind Machines (Human++ Book 1)

“Completely locked me in. I never put it down, except to look up some of the more esoteric terms. Great plot with many new ideas that were fascinating. I enjoyed it tremendously and I’ve already preordered the next book in the series.” – Amazon Five Star Review Mind Machines (Human++ Book 1) by Dima...

Read more »

Fans of The Dresden Files or The Daniel Faust series your next great read is here! Dead Girl’s Ashes: A tale of vampires, love, and peril. (Dying Ashes Book 1) by Annathesa Nikola Darksbane

August 13, 2017
By
Fans of The Dresden Files or The Daniel Faust series your next great read is here! Dead Girl’s Ashes: A tale of vampires, love, and peril. (Dying Ashes Book 1) by Annathesa Nikola Darksbane

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Dead Girl’s Ashes: A tale of vampires, love, and peril. (Dying Ashes Book 1) by Annathesa Nikola Darksbane 4.2 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ashley...

Read more »

FREE box set alert! Six John Jordan Mysteries (John Jordan Mysteries Collections) by award winning author and New York Times and USA Today best seller Michael Lister

July 24, 2017
By
FREE box set alert! Six John Jordan Mysteries (John Jordan Mysteries Collections) by award winning author and New York Times and USA Today best seller Michael Lister

“Lister gives fair clues for the surprise solution, thus combining a compelling account of his hero’s spiritual struggle with a top-notch whodunit.” – Publisher’s Weekly Starred Review Six John Jordan Mysteries (John Jordan Mysteries Collections) by Michael Lister 4.3 stars – 122 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

Follow Charlotte on a madcap adventure through the beautiful, and sometimes perilous, resort city of Bariloche, Argentina as she searches for her lost fiancee and finds murder in Evelyn Cullet’s cozy mystery Masterpiece of Murder (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 2)

July 23, 2017
By
Follow Charlotte on a madcap adventure through the beautiful, and sometimes perilous, resort city of Bariloche, Argentina as she searches for her lost fiancee and finds murder in Evelyn Cullet’s cozy mystery Masterpiece of Murder (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 2)

Masterpiece of Murder (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 2) by Evelyn Cullet 4.3 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Heartbroken American art student, Charlotte Ross, is so...

Read more »

Christmas in July!
Experience the power of faith, the joy of love and the magic of Christmas in this story of life choices and second chances:
The Invitation by Joyce Swann and Alexandra Swann

July 21, 2017
By
Christmas in July!Experience the power of faith, the joy of love and the magic of Christmas in this story of life choices and second chances:  The Invitation by Joyce Swann and Alexandra Swann

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Invitation (Kinsman Book 1) by Joyce Swann & Alexandra Swann 4.6 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Kevin Marshall is trapped in a miserable existence with a...

Read more »

Oh no! Chomper and Coco are lost in Paris! Good thing they meet Gigi, a French Nuggie who helps them out in the charming Oui Oui, Gigi! (Nuggies Book 4) by Jeff Minich

July 10, 2017
By
Oh no! Chomper and Coco are lost in Paris! Good thing they meet Gigi, a French Nuggie who helps them out in the charming Oui Oui, Gigi! (Nuggies Book 4) by Jeff Minich

Oui Oui, Gigi! (Nuggies Book 4) by Jeff Minich 4.7 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “The illustrations are outstanding. They are cute, accessible, and take you right to Paris at a dog’s level. The art is eye-catchingly good, with realistic...

Read more »