Lieutenant Eve Dallas must hunt down the deadly snipers terrorizing Manhattan in this fast-paced In Death thriller…. Apprentice In Death by J. D. Robb

Apprentice In Death by J. D. Robb BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! The shots came quickly, silently, and with deadly accuracy. Within seconds, three people were dead at Central Park’s ice-skating rink. The victims: a talented young skater, a doctor, and a teacher. As random as random can be. Eve Dallas has seen … Read more

If you needed to, could you drop everything to save yourself? Because the EMP is only the beginning… Brace for Impact (Nuclear Survival: Southern Grit Book 1) by Harley Tate

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Brace for Impact (Nuclear Survival: Southern Grit Book 1) by Harley Tate 4.5 stars – 81 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Once you speed through this fast paced, … Read more

With a hefty price on their heads, Braxton and Nixy have no choice but to get on a ship and go on an epic adventure that will take your breath away! Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book 1) by M. R. Mathias

“There are few writers in the genre of fantasy that can equal the creative mind of M.R. Mathias – now acknowledged as a master in this genre of dragons and dwarves, and magic, and spells, and all aspects of fantasy.”– Top 100, Hall of Fame, Vine Voice, Book Reviewer, Grady Harp Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book … Read more

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Maze Runner will love Lance Erlick’s post-apocalyptic Regina Shen: Resilience. Hunted for her unique DNA, Regina risks her life for her sister, but can she even survive as an outcast?

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Regina Shen: Resilience by Lance Erlick 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “If you like post-apocalyptic novels about survival, this is definitely the book … Read more

Tenley Roth’s first book was a runaway bestseller. Now that her second book is due, she’s locked in fear…. The Writing Desk by Rachel Hauck

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Writing Desk by Rachel Hauck 4.7 stars – 290 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Dress comes a new captivating novel of secrets, … Read more

Grant’s heart is in danger of thawing every time she comes close…
Alanna Lucas’ regency romance Only A Hero Will Do

Only a Hero Will Do (The Heart of a Hero Book 2) by Alanna Lucas 3.9 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Defender of the realm…and his wary heart… Captain Grant Alexander is an enigma in London society. Dashing and handsome, … Read more

Read the book Amazon reviewers are calling “a combination of Harry Potter and Star Wars!”
Alex Vega And The Oracle Of The Mayans by D.J. Burchell

Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) by D.J. Burchell 4.8 stars – 42 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A power kept secret for 4,000 years-and a new enemy who learns how to … Read more

Read about a true heroine that comes into her own despite the odds being stacked against her…. Vampire Mage: A Clutch Mistress Book 1 by Janelle Peel

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Vampire Mage: A Clutch Mistress Book 1 by Janelle Peel 4.4 stars – 53 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My name is Sora. I was … Read more

The legend of Moll Dyer originated in earliest colonial Maryland. Despite 300 years of civilization, and the advent of scientific reason, Moll’s name still lives on.
This is her story.
Sister Witch: The Life of Moll Dyer by David W. Thompson

Sister Witch: The Life of Moll Dyer (Legends of the Family Dyer Book 1) by David W. Thompson 4.7 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Moll Dyer wants to leave her … Read more