Archive for April, 2018

Are you looking for a dark and gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist? Then you’ll love Kerena Swan’s Dying To See You.
He’s Watching, He’s Waiting, She’s next.

April 26, 2018
By
Are you looking for a dark and gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist? Then you’ll love Kerena Swan’s Dying To See You.  He’s Watching, He’s Waiting, She’s next.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Dying To See You: a dark and deadly psychological thriller by Kerena Swan 3.2 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Are you looking for...

Read more »

An LGBT twist on the classic love story … less than a dollar today, or FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
Beastly Manor by Alex Hall

April 25, 2018
By
 An LGBT twist on the classic love story … less than a dollar today, or FREE with Kindle Unlimited!  Beastly Manor by Alex Hall

Beastly Manor: A Beastly Fable (Beastly Fables Book 1) by Alex Hall 3.9 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Once upon a time in a faraway...

Read more »

Four bestselling Scottish romance authors take you on an epic journey through the heart of Scotland…
Ladies of the Stone: A Scottish Romance Anthology
4-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!

April 25, 2018
By
Four bestselling Scottish romance authors take you on an epic journey through the heart of Scotland…Ladies of the Stone: A Scottish Romance Anthology 4-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Ladies of the Stone: A Scottish Romance Anthology by Four bestselling Scottish romance authors 4.9 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four bestselling Scottish romance authors take you on...

Read more »

What’s the most loved book in America? How about Spain? Chart every country’s favorite book on this map

April 24, 2018
By
What’s the most loved book in America? How about Spain? Chart every country’s favorite book on this map

Here’s a look at the top three book titles per region. Southeast Asia: This Earth of Mankind, by Pramoedya Ananta Toer (Indonesia), Noli Me Tángere, by José Rizal (Philippines), The Garden of Evening Mists, by Tan Twan Eng (Malaysia), The Sorrows of War, by Bảo Ninh (Vietnam), First They Killed My Family, by Loung...

Read more »

First they rise. Then they spread. Soon…they’ll evolve. From Anchorage to Miami, NECROSE APOCALYPSE by Tim Moon will take you on a thrill ride through the zombie apocalypse.

April 24, 2018
By
First they rise. Then they spread. Soon…they’ll evolve. From Anchorage to Miami, NECROSE APOCALYPSE by Tim Moon will take you on a thrill ride through the zombie apocalypse.

Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon 4.0 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A special limited-time box set of all four Necrose Series books in one volume! Book Three in...

Read more »

Can Cali and Grant learn to trust the love that sparks between them and move forward from this moment on?
From #1 bestselling author Debra Clopton: From This Moment On (Windswept Bay Book 1)

April 24, 2018
By
Can Cali and Grant learn to trust the love that sparks between them and move forward from this moment on?From #1 bestselling author Debra Clopton: From This Moment On (Windswept Bay Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: From This Moment On (Windswept Bay Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.4 stars – 426 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Like the sweet music of a love song, Windswept Bay...

Read more »

Save $13 with this flash price cut! Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love by Ann Mah

April 23, 2018
By
Save $13 with this flash price cut!  Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love by Ann Mah

Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love by Ann Mah BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Like Sarah Turnbull’s Almost French and Julie Powell’s New York Times bestseller Julie and Julia, Mastering the Art of French Eating is interwoven with the lively characters...

Read more »

Secrets never stay buried with the corpses … not even under a mountain. Get Ninie Hammon’s Black Sunshine: Book Three in The Unexplainable Collection while it’s at a countdown price!

April 23, 2018
By
Secrets never stay buried with the corpses … not even under a mountain. Get Ninie Hammon’s Black Sunshine: Book Three in The Unexplainable Collection while it’s at a countdown price!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Black Sunshine: Book Three in The Unexplainable Collection by Ninie Hammon 4.6 stars – 202 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Hammon...

Read more »

Mona Lisa St. James made a deathbed promise that she would do anything to save her mother’s art gallery. Unfortunately, not only is The Red painted red, but it’s in the red. Can a handsome stranger save the gallery?
The Red: An Erotic Fantasy by Tiffany Reisz

April 21, 2018
By
Mona Lisa St. James made a deathbed promise that she would do anything to save her mother’s art gallery. Unfortunately, not only is The Red painted red, but it’s in the red. Can a handsome stranger save the gallery?The Red: An Erotic Fantasy by Tiffany Reisz

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Red: An Erotic Fantasy by Tiffany Reisz 4.5 stars – 257 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Deliciously deviant… Akin to Anne Rice’s Beauty series.”– Library...

Read more »

Thousands of copies sold and voted one of the TOP THREE YA BOOKS of 2017! Fans of Twilight, Charmed and Buffy will love 13 Ways To Midnight by Rue Volley

April 21, 2018
By
Thousands of copies sold and voted one of the TOP THREE YA BOOKS of 2017! Fans of Twilight, Charmed and Buffy will love 13 Ways To Midnight by Rue Volley

13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.5 stars – 107 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: With...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!