Compelling as it is thrilling, Death in Pakistan: An Alex Boyd Thriller by Mel Harrison is perfect for fans of Tom Clany and Mitch Rapp

Death in Pakistan: An Alex Boyd Thriller

by Mel Harrison
4.6 stars – 41 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Here’s the set-up:

When you go to Pakistan, no one promises you’ll return alive.

In the early 90s when America changed course and supported military and economic assistance to India at Pakistan’s expense, deputy regional security officer Alex Boyd must defend the US Embassy in ISlamabad, Pakistan. Fighting against vicious, heavily armed, fanatical terrorists who are supported by a rogue element within Pakistan’s military intelligence service (ISI), Alex and his team fight for their lives.

Before the battle even begins, however, Alex must overcome the staid traditionalists within the Foreign Service, itself, who believe nothing should be done to aggravate the locals even in self-defense. The new Embassy press officer, Rachel Smith, an accomplished athlete and intellectual powerhouse, intimately bonds with Alex.

As compelling as it is thrilling, Death in Pakistan is perfect for fans of Tom Clany and Mitch Rapp and will keep readers at the edge of their seat.

Leave a Comment

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • More Networks
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap