3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! If you love bossy alphas and strong women, these books are for you: Savage Angels MC Collection Books 4-6 by Kathleen Kelly. Unanimous rave reviews and an 86% price cut!

Savage Angels MC Collection Books 4-6 (Motorcycle Club Romance)

by Kathleen Kelly
4.8 stars – 10 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

These are fast-paced stories around the Savage Angels MC. If you love bossy alphas and strong women, these books are for you.

Savage Lover #4

I’m a lone wolf.

Two wheels are my home, and the open road is my destination.

I’m a soldier, a nomad without a Chapter. That is until the Savage Angels MC welcomed me in.

I’ve never felt compelled to stay in one place, the pull of the road, the wind in my hair, the turn of the tires is all I need. Until her—Destiny Bennett. Our attraction is mutual, and she is the one person who can convince me to stay.

A rival club has a new leader, their numbers have increased, and they intend to start a war. Problem is Destiny’s at the center of it all.

Can I combat my own demons to help Destiny heal hers? Or will my past extinguish any hope of a happily ever after?

Savage Sacrifice #5

What would you sacrifice?
For those you trust, for those you’re loyal to, for those you love.

When I married Kat, I vowed to her not only my love but my club, my honor, my life. So when I confront her about the pictures of her kissing bad boy rocker, Will Van Ryken, a whole world of hell rains down on me.

Feeling guilty, ashamed and disgusted in my behavior, I head back home knowing what I must sacrifice. For my wife, my club, my family.
But it seems Will has some dirty secrets of his own, and when the Savage Angels receive a tip about his associations with a known drug lord, they instantly fear Kat may be slipping back into old habits.

Can the Grinders and my club work together to keep my woman safe from the clutches of this devil in disguise?

Savage Rebel #6

A Casino. A Rival MC. A Mob Family.

Life’s a gamble.
It’s how you play the game that defines your odds.
Rebel isn’t a name given to me for just any reason. I wear this badge with pride.
I’ve been sent on task by my President to Las Vegas to negotiate the purchase of a casino. Though when the local mob family feels threatened, a rival MC—The Dark Warriors—step in to protect their territory.
Through the haze of uncertainty, a sparkle catches my eye.
Ruby shines bright in the darkness, instantly making her a target for the Warriors, and with a rat in the mix, all bets are off.

Can I close the casino deal for my club and save my woman, or will everything go up in smoke?

All books in the Savage Angels MC Series need to be read in order.

Savage Angels MC Collection Books 1-3:
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2SiDbs0
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2YX73gf
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2XZxpNv
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2ZAI2ea

Savage Stalker #1
Savage Fire #2
Savage Town #3
Savage Lover #4
Savage Sacrifice #5
Savage Rebel #6
Korrupted Angels
Savage Lies #7
Savage Life #8 – coming in October 2019
Savage Christmas #9 – coming in November 2019

And for a little more on The Grinders be sure to read Truth: The Grinders Book 1

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap