Fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon will love this clean funny cozy mystery by A.R. Winters! Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

by A.R. Winters
4.5 stars – 62 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

All Adrienne wanted was a fun new job on a cruise ship—instead, she’s dealt three big surprises.

“Winters will have you giggling into your book!”

Surprise number one, wonderful: Her best friend Samantha has joined the cruise!
Surprise number two, also quite good: the First Officer is rather handsome.
Surprise number three, definitely not good: Samantha is suspected of murdering a VIP cruise passenger.

Throw in a few more surprises—an over-the-top boss, a potentially homicidal chef, and a blast from Adrienne’s past—and this cruise might end up being Adrienne’s last.Join Adrienne, her new friend Cece, and First Officer Hot Stuff—er, First Officer Ethan Lee—as they try to uncover the truth before it’s too late…

Praise for A.R. Winters:

“The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery.” – Jaycie D, Amazon.com

“A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters” – lq, Amazon.com

“For fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon, this is a funny, clean mystery.” – Clara B, Amazon.com

This is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and co-workers, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap