Amazon #1 Bestselling Historical Romance! Gerard and Eloise discover a connection that will bind their lives forever–love. That is if they survive.
Broken Legacy (Secret Lives Book 2) by Colleen Connally

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Broken Legacy (Secret Lives Book 2) by Colleen Connally 3.9 stars – 101 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s … Read more

When a creep pulls a sword on Kaylee, what’s a girl to do? She blasts him with lightening, of course.
Dragon’s Awakening (Heir of Dragons: Book 1) by Sean Fletcher is the story of a half dragon/half human with the rare power to summon storms.

Dragon’s Awakening (Heir of Dragons: Book 1) by Sean Fletcher 4.6 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For a limited time you can get the sequel to Dragon’s Awakening, Dragon’s Curse for only $0.99! Scroll down or … Read more

This is the story of Hideo “Bobby” Takahashi, a Hawaiian-born Japanese-American who must overcome prejudice, internment, and the policies of his own government to prove his loyalty to his country.
JJ White’s NISEI

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Nisei by JJ White 4.9 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: After the attack on Pearl Harbor, the United States Government encouraged all eligible young men to enlist … Read more

$7 off the story of an astonishing life! American Jezebel: The Uncommon Life of Anne Hutchinson, the Woman Who Defied the Puritans by Eve LaPlante

American Jezebel: The Uncommon Life of Anne Hutchinson, the Woman Who Defied the Puritans by Eve LaPlante A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY starred review! In 1637, Anne Hutchinson, a forty-six-year-old midwife who was pregnant with her sixteenth child, stood before forty male judges of the Massachusetts General Court, charged with heresy and sedition. In a time when … Read more

Fantasy freebie alert! Colleen Connally’s rich, evocative epic: Past Of Shadows (The Three Realms Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Past of Shadows (The Three Realms Book 1) by Colleen Connally 4.5 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Kela Calledwdele was born with a destiny, a Euchoun with only … Read more

“Giles Becker vividly created this tyrannical world and populated it with uniquely complex characters.” The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1) by Giles Becker. A gritty and uncompromising tale of rebellion in a future dystopia; an audacious hero in a darkly luminous cityscape.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1) by Giles Becker 3.9 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Praise for The Weaponsmaker; “FORGED IN FIRE! Giles Becker vividly created this tyrannical world and populates … Read more

ABSOLUTELY FREE TODAY! A new era begins for the Black Panther! Black Panther: A Nation Under Our Feet Vol. 1 by Ta-Nehisi Coates

ABSOLUTELY FREE TODAY! A new era begins for the Black Panther! Black Panther: A Nation Under Our Feet Vol. 1 by Ta-Nehisi Coates BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Collects Black Panther (2016) #1-4, Fantastic Four (1961) #52. MacArthur Genius and National Book Award-winning writer Ta-Nehisi Coates (Between the World and Me) takes the … Read more

If you like dystopian settings, killer insects, and a heavy dash of steampunk, then you’ll love Eric Asher’s gear-turning tale, STEAMBORN

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Steamborn (Steamborn Series Book 1) by Eric Asher 4.5 stars – 101 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A supernatural swarm. A treacherous scheme. A tinker’s apprentice may be … Read more

First they rise. Then they spread. Soon…they’ll evolve. For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and authors like Peter Meredith, T.W. Piperbrook, and Ryan Casey. Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon. A special limited-time box set.

Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A special limited-time box set of all four Necrose Series books in one volume! Book Three in the series is coming soon. Catch up today with … Read more

Fifteen year old Shaeleen must choose: reveal the truth and stop the pain – or sacrifice her own well-being to protect her kingdom from civil war. TruthStone (The TruthSeer Archives Book 1) by Mike Shelton. What would you choose?

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: TruthStone (The TruthSeer Archives Book 1) by Mike Shelton 5.0 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: One little lie won’t hurt, will it? When fifteen year old Shaeleen unexpectedly is given a … Read more