Archive for January, 2018

From mind twisting thrillers, to pulse pounding suspense, this limited-edition collection from today’s hottest best-selling authors has something for all tastes.
The time has come for… Desperate Measures: 13-in-1 Collection of Romantic Suspense

January 31, 2018
By
From mind twisting thrillers, to pulse pounding suspense, this limited-edition collection from today’s hottest best-selling authors has something for all tastes.The time has come for… Desperate Measures: 13-in-1 Collection of Romantic Suspense

Desperate Measures: Limited Edition Collection of Romantic Suspense by today’s hottest best-selling authors 5.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From mind twisting thrillers, to pulse pounding suspense, this limited-edition collection from today’s hottest best-selling authors has something for all...

Read more »

Fake it till you make it, the saying goes, and Austin is the perfect guy to elevate Mia from not to hot.
My Fake Valentine (Holiday High Series Book 1) by Kellie McAllen

January 31, 2018
By
Fake it till you make it, the saying goes, and Austin is the perfect guy to elevate Mia from not to hot.My Fake Valentine (Holiday High Series Book 1) by Kellie McAllen

My Fake Valentine (Holiday High Series Book 1) by Kellie McAllen 4.5 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Audio version coming soon! Mia’s star desperately needs polishing. Can a fake...

Read more »

Amazon Prime Warriors… Come out to play! And rejoice in February’s new movies and tv line-up including, The Warriors

January 30, 2018
By
Amazon Prime Warriors… Come out to play! And rejoice in February’s new movies and tv line-up including, The Warriors

A new month means a slew of new programming to watch on Amazon Prime. Ariana Brockington from Forbes looks at what’s coming in January. Feb. 1 American Idiots Black Spurs The Cutting Edge The Cutting Edge: Going for the Gold Daybreakers A Fish Called Wanda Gang Related The Good, the Bad and the Ugly...

Read more »

Special limited-time box set for fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead.
Tim Moon’s Necrose Beginnings: A Necrose Series Collection of Books One and Two
“Top notch zombie series!”

January 30, 2018
By
Special limited-time box set for fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead.Tim Moon’s Necrose Beginnings: A Necrose Series Collection of Books One and Two “Top notch zombie series!”

Necrose Beginnings: A Necrose Series Collection of Books One and Two by Tim Moon 4.2 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Prepare for the third book in the trilogy with this special...

Read more »

Top Shelf Book for our Top Shelf Drinkers: Bastards & Whiskey by Alta Hensley is a sprinkle of shock, a dash of taboo, and a heavy dose of sensual overindulgence.

January 30, 2018
By
 Top Shelf Book for our Top Shelf Drinkers: Bastards & Whiskey by Alta Hensley is a sprinkle of shock, a dash of taboo, and a heavy dose of sensual overindulgence.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Bastards & Whiskey (Top Shelf Book 1) by Alta Hensley 4.5 stars – 209 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: I sit amongst the Presidents,...

Read more »

Wickedly witty and endlessly entertaining!
Sex With Kings: 500 Years of Adultery, Power, Rivalry, and Revenge by Eleanor Herman

January 29, 2018
By
Wickedly witty and endlessly entertaining!  Sex With Kings: 500 Years of Adultery, Power, Rivalry, and Revenge by Eleanor Herman

Sex with Kings: 500 Years of Adultery, Power, Rivalry, and Revenge by Eleanor Herman BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! From the dawn of time, power has been a mighty aphrodisiac and royal mistresses have been worshiped, feared, envied, and reviled. With diaries, personal letters, and diplomatic dispatches, Eleanor Herman’s trailblazing research reveals...

Read more »

Blending magic, heart-pounding suspense, and a dash of folklore, The Woodcutter by Kate Danley is an extraordinary retelling of the realm of fairy tales. Now featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

January 29, 2018
By
Blending magic, heart-pounding suspense, and a dash of folklore, The Woodcutter by Kate Danley is an extraordinary retelling of the realm of fairy tales. Now featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Woodcutter by Kate Danley 4.3 stars – 1,144 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.49 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Deep within the Wood,...

Read more »

A hilarious story about a couple that practices domestic discipline…
Raspberry Mousse: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 6) by Susannah Shannon

January 28, 2018
By
A hilarious story about a couple that practices domestic discipline…Raspberry Mousse: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 6) by Susannah Shannon

Raspberry Mousse: A Romantic Comedy (The Cass Chronicles Book 6) by Susannah Shannon 4.8 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Cass has settled into an easy rhythm with the love of her life, Killian Nelson. The food blogger/TV presenter...

Read more »

He can flip failing restaurants and make them prosperous. Can he do the same with love?
Once Upon A Tablecloth by Leslie Hachtel is in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

January 28, 2018
By
He can flip failing restaurants and make them prosperous. Can he do the same with love?Once Upon A Tablecloth by Leslie Hachtel is in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Once Upon a Tablecloth by Leslie Hachtel 4.5 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Contemporary Romantic Suspense with Unanimous Rave Reviews! Nick...

Read more »

Kindle Scout winner! Hundreds of rave reviews! #1 on Amazon! Book lovers, don’t miss this deal on a must read: The Rage Of Plum Blossoms by Christine M. Whitehead

January 27, 2018
By
Kindle Scout winner! Hundreds of rave reviews! #1 on Amazon! Book lovers, don’t miss this deal on a must read: The Rage Of Plum Blossoms by Christine M. Whitehead

The Rage of Plum Blossoms by Christine M. Whitehead 4.3 stars – 324 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Kindle Scout winner and has been top 100 Mysteries on Amazon. # 1 for Women’s Adventures!...

Read more »