Special limited-time box set for fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead.
Tim Moon’s Necrose Beginnings: A Necrose Series Collection of Books One and Two
“Top notch zombie series!”

January 30, 2018
By

Necrose Beginnings: A Necrose Series Collection of Books One and Two

by Tim Moon
4.2 stars – 18 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Prepare for the third book in the trilogy with this special limited-time box set of Dead Apocalypse and Dead Horde.

First they rise. Then they spread. Soon…they’ll evolve.

Ben Chase went to Hawaii for adventure. He never expected the zombie apocalypse.

The infection is spreading virtually unchecked, obscured by political cover ups and mistrust in media reports. Trapped on the Big Island, Ben and his friends find themselves surrounded by the infected. When Ben is faced with a critical decision that places the fate of his friends in his hands, what he must do to save them is unthinkable…

For fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead.

“Top notch zombie series!” 5 star review

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap