Think Evanovich with lots more steam. Begin reading book #1 in this 7-book series for FREE!
A Date With Fate by Tracy Ellen

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Date with Fate (The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod, Book 1) by Tracy Ellen 4.1 stars – 522 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Evanovich with lots more steam!” SMART! SEXY! SASSY! … Read more

Written by a second generation Holocaust survivor, this compelling, heart wrenching story will touch every emotion.
a Smile in One Eye: a Tear in the Other by Ralph Webster

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: a Smile in One Eye: a Tear in the Other by Ralph Webster 4.8 stars – 34 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Goodreads … Read more

Samantha Sykes opens a door in time… to 11th century Scotland, where she finds the love she never knew she was seeking.
Lisa Dawn Wadler’s time travel romance Time Of The Draig

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Time of the Draig by Lisa Dawn Wadler 4.5 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In an attempt to save the world from destruction, physicist Major Samantha Sykes opens a door in … Read more

In order to clear her name, Sarah must remember what happened the fateful night her mother died….
Terry Lynn Thomas’ gothic suspense The Spirit Of Grace

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Spirit of Grace by Terry Lynn Thomas 4.7 stars – 67 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A fantastic nod to the Gothic novel greats of the 1960s and 70s!” … Read more

She came for the fashion show. He came to catch a killer.
Abducted: Reconnaissance Team by Tarah Scott & Evan Trevane

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Abducted: Reconnaissance Team (Texas Rangers Special Ops Book 1) by Tarah Scott, Evan Trevane 5.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She came for the fashion show. … Read more

Chase Baker renews an opportunity to uncover what just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus.
The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1) by Vincent Zandri

The No.1 Amazon bestseller in “Supernatural,” “International Crime And Mystery,” and “Occult”! The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1) by Vincent Zandri 3.7 stars – 158 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible … Read more

Fans of Bella Andre and Susan Mallery are in for a treat with this 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!
The Pryce Family: Books 1-3 by Nadia Lee

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Pryce Family (Books 1-3) by Nadia Lee 4.8 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $7.99, or $10 when purchased separately! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Meet the Pryce family with … Read more

Now, more than ever, you need news coverage you can count on… Amazon Prime members can now enjoy six months of The Washington Post for Free! Seek the truth!

Prime members can now enjoy six months of free digital access to The Washington Post National Digital Edition! Amazon Prime members can now enjoy six months of free unlimited access to The Washington Post National Digital Edition, a subscription usually retailing for $9.99 per month. After the first six months of access to world-class national … Read more

She’s a warrior. He’s a sex slave from a conquered world.
The passion between Shaylah and Wolf begins to burn out of control…
Lord Of The Storm by Justine Davis

Lord of the Storm (The Coalition Rebellion Novels Book 1) by Justine Davis 4.2 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Her every wish is his command. He lives only to serve her desires. … Read more