Posts Tagged ‘ Simon Rosser ’

Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable…
And What They Discover…Is Terrifying.
Simon Rosser’s sci-fi thriller SALIENT

December 28, 2017
By
Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable…And What They Discover…Is Terrifying. Simon Rosser’s sci-fi thriller SALIENT

SALIENT: Fast Paced SciFi Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable… A Signal From Deep Space is Detected… NASA and SETI Scramble for Answers… But...

Read more »

The new cold war is about to heat up…
A must read for fans of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown: Red Mist by Simon Rosser
Save 80% today – Free with Kindle Unlimited

December 5, 2017
By
The new cold war is about to heat up…A must read for fans of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown: Red Mist by Simon Rosser Save 80% today – Free with Kindle Unlimited

Red Mist: Fast Paced Espionage Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Mysterious Encounter… A Chase Across Continents… A Potential Global Conflict…The...

Read more »

If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley, you’ll want to check out this Kindle Countdown Deal: Simon Rosser’s bestseller Impact Point: Terrorism Fiction Thriller

October 17, 2017
By
If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley, you’ll want to check out this Kindle Countdown Deal: Simon Rosser’s bestseller Impact Point: Terrorism Fiction Thriller

Impact Point: Terrorism Fiction Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.1 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mysterious Whale Deaths… A Quest for Meteorite Fragments… A...

Read more »

The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, as he is thrust into a fast paced terrorist attack adventure thriller which spans two thousand years. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser

September 2, 2017
By
The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, as he is thrust into a fast paced terrorist attack adventure thriller which spans two thousand years. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser

“If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read.” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: $3.75...

Read more »

Nazi conspiracies + environmental threats = edge of your seat reading!
Fans of Clive Cussler will love Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller MELT ZONE

July 3, 2017
By
Nazi conspiracies + environmental threats = edge of your seat reading! Fans of Clive Cussler will love Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller MELT ZONE

“If you’re a fan of Clive Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Melt Zone: Antarctic Mystery Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 70 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for...

Read more »

Nazi conspiracies + environmental threats = edge of your seat reading!
Fans of Clive Cussler will love Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller MELT ZONE

June 14, 2017
By
Nazi conspiracies + environmental threats = edge of your seat reading!Fans of Clive Cussler will love Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller MELT ZONE

“If you’re a fan of Clive Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Melt Zone: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 70 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for...

Read more »

Nothing can prepare the world for the cataclysm that is about to unfold. Time seems to be ticking…towards potential extinction…
Simon Rosser’s action thriller Impact Point

May 22, 2017
By
Nothing can prepare the world for the cataclysm that is about to unfold. Time seems to be ticking…towards potential extinction…Simon Rosser’s action thriller Impact Point

Impact Point: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.1 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mysterious Whale Deaths… A Quest for Meteorite Fragments… A...

Read more »

The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to ancient Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria in Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller Cataclysm Of The Ancients

May 3, 2017
By
The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to ancient Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria in Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller Cataclysm Of The Ancients

“If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read.” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: 99...

Read more »

What would you do if Earth’s water was vaporized? Get Simon Rosser’s VAPORIZED while it is a kindle countdown deal!

March 19, 2017
By
What would you do if Earth’s water was vaporized? Get Simon Rosser’s VAPORIZED while it is a kindle countdown deal!

Vaporized: Alien Invasion Thriller by Simon Rosser 3.7 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For Amber Lee, a lawyer working in London, the thought...

Read more »

From mythological Greece to ancient Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, Robert Spire is thrust into a fast paced mythological mystery which spans two thousand years.
Simon Rosser’s Cataclysm Of The Ancients

February 15, 2017
By
From mythological Greece to ancient Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, Robert Spire is thrust into a fast paced mythological mystery which spans two thousand years.  Simon Rosser’s Cataclysm Of The Ancients

“If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read.” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader Cataclysm of the Ancients: Historical Terrorism Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99...

Read more »