Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable…
And What They Discover…Is Terrifying.
Simon Rosser’s sci-fi thriller SALIENT

SALIENT: Fast Paced SciFi Thriller by Simon Rosser 3.6 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable… A Signal From Deep Space is Detected… NASA and SETI Scramble … Read more

Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable…
And What They Discover…Is Terrifying.
Simon Rosser’s sci-fi thriller SALIENT

SALIENT: Fast Paced SciFi Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable… A Signal From Deep Space is Detected… NASA and SETI Scramble for Answers… But What … Read more

The new cold war is about to heat up…
A must read for fans of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown: Red Mist by Simon Rosser
Save 80% today – Free with Kindle Unlimited

Red Mist: Fast Paced Espionage Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Mysterious Encounter… A Chase Across Continents… A Potential Global Conflict…The new … Read more

If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley, you’ll want to check out this Kindle Countdown Deal: Simon Rosser’s bestseller Impact Point: Terrorism Fiction Thriller

Impact Point: Terrorism Fiction Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.1 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mysterious Whale Deaths… A Quest for Meteorite Fragments… A future … Read more

The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria, as he is thrust into a fast paced terrorist attack adventure thriller which spans two thousand years. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser

“If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read.” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: $3.75 Currently … Read more

Nazi conspiracies + environmental threats = edge of your seat reading!
Fans of Clive Cussler will love Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller MELT ZONE

“If you’re a fan of Clive Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Melt Zone: Antarctic Mystery Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 70 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon … Read more

Nazi conspiracies + environmental threats = edge of your seat reading!
Fans of Clive Cussler will love Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller MELT ZONE

“If you’re a fan of Clive Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader. Melt Zone: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 70 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon … Read more

Nothing can prepare the world for the cataclysm that is about to unfold. Time seems to be ticking…towards potential extinction…
Simon Rosser’s action thriller Impact Point

Impact Point: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.1 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mysterious Whale Deaths… A Quest for Meteorite Fragments… A future … Read more

The discovery of an ancient artifact leads Robert Spire to ancient Egypt and the war-torn deserts of Syria in Simon Rosser’s action adventure thriller Cataclysm Of The Ancients

“If you’re a fan of Cussler, Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Dan Brown and Michael Grumley and others in the science-adventure thriller field, then this action-packed thriller is a must read.” Neil Gregory WPM – Avid thriller reader Cataclysm of the Ancients: Action Adventure Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.0 stars – 45 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents … Read more

What would you do if Earth’s water was vaporized? Get Simon Rosser’s VAPORIZED while it is a kindle countdown deal!

Vaporized: Alien Invasion Thriller by Simon Rosser 3.7 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For Amber Lee, a lawyer working in London, the thought of … Read more