Chase Baker renews an opportunity to uncover what just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus.
The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1) by Vincent Zandri

The No.1 Amazon bestseller in “Supernatural,” “International Crime And Mystery,” and “Occult”!

The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1)

by Vincent Zandri
3.7 stars – 158 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Named one of SUSPENSE MAGAZINE’S Best Books of 2014!

WINNER: BEST “POTBOILER” NOVEL for 2013 by CrimeFictionBook Blog

THE NO.1 AMAZON BESTSELLER IN “SUPERNATURAL”

THE NO. 1 AMAZON BESTSELLER IN “OCCULT”

THE NO. 1 AMAZON BESTSELLER IN “INTERNATIONAL CRIME AND MYSTERY”

Chase Baker is a true Renaissance Man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Unfortunately for him, his dangerous liaisons all too often make him the target of a jealous husband. Now, at the direct request of the Florence police, he finds himself on the trail of an archaeologist by the name of Dr. Andre Manion who’s gone missing from his teaching post at the American University. But having worked for the archaeologist several years ago as a sandhog on a secret but failed dig just outside the Great Pyramids in the Giza Plateau, Chase smells a renewed opportunity to uncover what just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus. But how will Chase Baker go about solving the mystery of finding both the archaeologist and the Jesus Remains? With the help of Manion’s beautiful ex-wife, Chase will manage to secure an up-close and personal examination of the Shroud of Turin, not only to view the famous image of the crucified Christ, but to unlock the relic’s greatest secret which is none other than a map, or a key, detailing the precise location of Jesus’s body. A romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.

NOTE: This is a new and improved 2nd edition!

Find all of Vincent Zandri’s titles and become a fan on his BookGorilla page!

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap