This 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT offers a great deal on a trilogy of romantic, thrilling, and action-packed mysteries! The Chase Baker Trilogy by Vincent Zandri

The Chase Baker Trilogy: The First Three Chase Baker Thriller Novels (A Chase Baker Thriller) by Vincent Zandri 4.4 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Follow author Vincent Zandri on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. … Read more

Rebecca is faced with this horrifying question: Will she live long enough to save the children?
The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by bestselling author Vincent Zandri

The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri 4.1 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Don’t go down into the cellar, Mommy…” From Thriller Award winner and New … Read more

Chase Baker renews an opportunity to uncover what just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus.
The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1) by Vincent Zandri

The No.1 Amazon bestseller in “Supernatural,” “International Crime And Mystery,” and “Occult”! The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1) by Vincent Zandri 3.7 stars – 158 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible … Read more

Warning – may cause nightmares! A mother will do anything to save her children. If she can live long enough. Vincent Zandri’s creepy horror The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri 4.1 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Don’t go down into the cellar, Mommy…” From … Read more

The horrifying question is, will she live long enough to save the children?
The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri

The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri 4.1 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Don’t go down into the cellar, Mommy…” From Thriller Award winner and New York Times and … Read more

The Skinner is watching Rebecca’s every move. Can she live long enough to save her children? The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri at a sale price!

The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri 4.1 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents! Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Don’t go down into the cellar, Mommy…” From Thriller Award winner and New … Read more

A frightening rollercoaster ride that builds up to a soul-shattering climax that will leave readers checking their locks!
The Remains by Vincent Zandri

The Remains by Vincent Zandri 3.9 stars – 931 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It’s been thirty years since the terrifying abduction of twin sisters Rebecca and … Read more

For fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, and Robert B. Parker…
Vincent Zandri’s riveting hardboiled mystery The Guilty (Jack Marconi PI Series No. 3)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Guilty (P.I. Jack Marconi Book 3) by Vincent Zandri 4.2 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A hugely successful series…Vincent Zandri’s … Read more

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 6) by Vincent Zandri

“Zandri has brought back that wonderful ‘quest’ story … THE SHROUD KEY is well worth every minute.” –SUSPENSE MAGAZINE Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 6) by Vincent Zandri 4.7 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Or FREE with – … Read more

Chase Baker is looking for the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus…
Vincent Zandri’s multi-award winning novel The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller)

The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller) by Vincent Zandri 56 Rave Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Named one of SUSPENSE MAGAZINE’S Best Books of 2014! WINNER: BEST “POTBOILER” NOVEL for 2013 by CrimeFictionBook Blog THE … Read more