App Spotlight: Bag It! Is A Fun Stacking Puzzle Game

The stacking puzzle app Bag It! (4.5/5 stars, all ages, currently priced at $1.99) offers physics-based gameplay. From Amazon: Once Upon a Time, in a Bag Far, Far Away Bag It! is the exciting grocery-bagging puzzle game that will open your eyes to a whole new world inside your shopping bag. These watermelons, eggs, and … Read more

Fear made her run – A second chance at love made her stay. Kyla must reveal her true identity and the secrets that drove her away…
Tea & Comfort: Madrona Island Series Book 2 by Andrea Hurst

Tea & Comfort (Madrona Island Series Book 2) by Andrea Hurst 4.5 stars – 156 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Fear made her run … Read more

Can Freddy help the confused ghost which is poltergeisting his new room?
Freddy Fumple And The Mindmonsters by Vegard Svingen

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Freddy Fumple and the Mindmonsters by Vegard Svingen 4.3 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: … Read more

Top bestselling Bluetooth headphones on Amazon… And they will sync with your new device Santa got you!

What’s the best way to listen to Amazon Prime Music? You just got a brand spankin’ new electronic device from Santa and you need to stream… Now! Your old headphones won’t do. No more wire constrictions or tangles. Here’s a list of the top three bestselling Bluetooth headphones on Amazon. And, of course, Amazon Prime … Read more

63,000 years ago, an ancient civilization existed far advanced over our own, but it was destroyed. Now that same cataclysm is about to strike our modern world… METEOR STORM by David Capps
Free bestselling technothriller!

METEOR STORM by David Capps 4.4 stars – 115 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 63,000 years ago, an ancient civilization existed far advanced over our own, but it was destroyed by a natural cataclysm. … Read more

Fans of Travis McGee and Jack Reacher here is your next thrilling read! The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller by A. D. Davies. Free for a short time!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Dead and the Missing: An Adam Park Thriller by A. D. Davies 4.2 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A missing girl. An international underworld. … Read more

In a city rife with cultist and a class war, Lady Elendria must choose between doing what is right or getting her revenge. Get John Forrester’s newest fantasy Lord of the Fallen (Maledorian Chronicles Book 1). Free today!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lord of the Fallen (Maledorian Chronicles Book 1) by John Forrester 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Lady Elendria witnesses the murder of … Read more