For fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, and Robert B. Parker…
Vincent Zandri’s riveting hardboiled mystery The Guilty (Jack Marconi PI Series No. 3)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

The Guilty (P.I. Jack Marconi Book 3)

by Vincent Zandri
4.2 stars – 29 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“A hugely successful series…Vincent Zandri’s The Guilty is a gripping combination of old-school hardboiled detective yarn and a ‘80s high-octane action movie. Immensely enjoyable.”
–Paul D. Brazill, Pulp Metal Magazine

SOMETIMES THE RECIPE FOR TRUE LOVE CAN BE THE PERFECT POISON!

From Thriller and Shamus Award winner Vincent Zandri and from the Bestselling P.I. Series that has sold close to ONE MILLION copies:

Jack Marconi is back in legal hot water. In The Guilty, Jack finds himself investigating a local restaurateur and spoiled playboy who’s accused of attempting to murder his school teacher girlfriend. As the now brain-damaged young woman begins recalling events of that fateful dark winter night when she was allegedly pushed down the stairs of a West Albany mansion, she becomes the target of the powerful but angry foodie/sex-obsessed boyfriend once again. Only this time, he’s cooking up a bloody plot to keep her silenced forever.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, Joe Landsdale, Robert B. Parker, and more, NYTimes and USA Today bestselling author Vincent Zandri delivers the third book in the bestselling Jack Marconi private detective series.

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” –Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

“A riveting story..oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school
thriller.” —Booklist (starred review)

“Captures readers’ attention from the opening scene…creates a story that… is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked.”
—BookPage

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” –New York Post

“The action never wanes.” –Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

“Non-stop action.” –I Love a Mystery

“Vincent Zandri nails reader’s attention.” –Boston Herald

“(Zandri) demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro…Zandri does a superb job interlocking puzzle pieces.” –The San Diego Union-Tribune

Become a fan! Follow Vincent Zandri on BookGorilla

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap