Three Full-Length Wild Adventures Through Western Wyoming! The Cowboys of Copper River Boxed Set Books 1 – 3 by Jillian David

The Cowboys of Copper River Boxed Set, Books 1 – 3 (Copper River Cowboys)

by Jillian David
4.4 stars – 31 reviews
Everyday Price: $18.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Here’s the set-up:

Three Full-Length Wild Adventures Through Western Wyoming with Sexy Ranchers, Smart Women, and Otherworldly Forces

— Copper River, Wyoming – Present Day —

Legacy of Lies
Garrison Taggart’s psychic lie-detecting ability failed him when his ex-wife betrayed him. Until he can trust himself again, he’s sticking with a strict no-dating policy—that includes smart and sexy schoolteacher Sara Lopez—but one kiss from Sara makes him want to round up his insecurities once and for all.

Legacy Lost
Growing up as an honorary Taggart, Eric Patterson has the family he’s always wanted. Almost. Somehow, he never managed to see the clan’s youngest and only daughter—stubborn spitfire Shelby—quite like a little sister. Now that she’s grown, his long-suppressed feelings are determined to come to light.

Legacy of Danger
Prodigal son and MMA fighter Vaughn Taggart fled his family’s ranch after his disasterous decisions destroyed his brother’s marriage. But his sister’s urgent plea for help and escalating threats from the rival Brand ranch have lured Vaughn back to Copper River, Wyoming—but nothing can make him stay where he no longer fits in.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • More Networks
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap