This Amazon bestseller is chick-lit with a bang! Discover all six titles of Camilla Monk’s wacky, sappy, high-octane Spotless series. Spotless Series Boxed Set (5 books): Books 1 to 4 and Novella 4.5 by Camilla Monk.

Spotless Series Boxed Set (5 books): Books 1 to 4 and Novella 4.5

by Camilla Monk
4.6 stars – 23 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Island Chaptal—nerdy IT engineer by day, romance novel junkie by night—just walked into her messy New York apartment to find Mr. Right waiting for her. No, wait…Mr. Clean.A gentleman professional killer with a bad case of OCD and zero tolerance for unsorted laundry, March isn’t there to kill her…yet. He wants the diamond her late mother stole for a sinister criminal organization. Island agrees to help him find it, facing the kind of adversaries who dismember first and ask questions later. Good thing she’s got March to show her the ropes. And the guns. And the knives.The buttoned-up Island is soon having a blast racing from Paris to Tokyo following the clues in her mother’s will, and for the first time, she’s ready to get close to someone. But falling for a hit man may be the very definition of loving dangerously…In a fresh, witty series that blends fast-moving action with romantic suspense, a romance book–addicted computer engineer and a charming, cleaning-obsessed professional killer team up to take on the bad guys…and forge a highly unconventional working relationship. With a splash of James Bond’s sophistication and a heaping helping of Stephanie Plum’s spunkiness, Camilla Monk’s Spotless series combines high stakes and plenty of humor with lushly exotic settings and a funny, relatable heroine readers can’t help but cheer for.This boxed set contains:Book #1 – SpotlessBook #2 – Beating RubyBook #3 – Crystal Whisperer
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap