It’s time to escape… Saddle up your dragon, you’ll love this adrenaline ride:
Dragon War: Riders of Fire, Book Five by Eileen Mueller

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Dragon War: Riders of Fire, Book Five – A Dragons’ Realm novel

by Eileen Mueller
5.0 stars – 7 reviews
Everyday price: $4.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Dragons’ Realm is in chaos. People are dying.

Ezaara, the Queen’s Rider, and her dragon master, Roberto, are desperately trying to hold back armies of dark mages on dragonback. Kierion bribes the Captain, a notorious pirate, to smuggle riders and mages into Death Valley to sabotage Commander Zens’ armies.

When Commander Zens breaches the realm gate and attacks the heart of Dragons’ Hold with his army of shadow dragons, many die. Riders and dragons must flee. But Commander Zens has Master Giddi, the most powerful mage in the realm, bound to his will.

Dragons’ Realm must fight back before Commander Zens unleashes Giddi’s power and destroys their world.

But in a war where Zens so easily turns friends into foes, how can Ezaara and her Riders of Fire ever win?

Dragon War is the fifth book in the thrilling Riders of Fire YA epic fantasy series. If you like strong heroines, nail-biting action and dragons, you’ll love this adrenaline ride.

Fans of Dragon School, Brindle Dragon, Dragonriders of Pern and Eragon enjoy Riders of Fire.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap