Save 90% with this brand-new 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Wedding Bells And Magic Spells: Three Book Compilation by A.R. Winters

July 18, 2019
By

Wedding Bells And Magic Spells: Three Book Compilation

by A.R. Winters
4.9 stars – 17 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Save 90% with this brand-new box set!

Aria Whitmore, weddings specialist and secret witch, deals with quirky townsfolk, a smart-mouthed parrot and a meddling mother in this trio of mystery novels.

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

A Wedding to Die For :

When Aria is blamed for the death of a local estate-owner, Fletcher Davenport, she quickly finds herself juggling more than her unusual customers…

Who could really be behind Fletcher’s murder? Her new bridezilla-esque client, who seems unusually interested in Fletcher’s estate? The dark witch, Hazel, whom Aria never quite trusted? Maybe even Mayor Donovan, who’s clearly in cahoots with an out-of-town property developer…

Designer Sales and Secrets :

When Aria convinces Zola Cates, wedding dress designer to the rich and famous, to host a sample sale in her store, she had no idea that she’d become embroiled in a murder investigation…

When her handsome kinda-sorta-boyfriend Detective Jack Bowers can’t break the case, Aria and her cute parrot pal Kiwi take matters into the own hands to save the reputation of Blue Moon Bridal!

In Hot Fudge and Cold Blood :

Aria Whitmore has enough on her plate: Hazel’s sudden revelation, her mother’s romantic obsession with Mayor Donovan, and, of course, Kiwi’s latest food obsession – fudge.

When her mother is found hovering over the dead body of Sandra Webb, Aria knows the craziness is just beginning – especially since Sandra was the creator of Kiwi’s beloved fudge.

Has Aria’s mother taken her meddling too far this time?
Praise for A.R. Winters:

“The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery.” – Jaycie D, Amazon.com

“A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters” – lq, Amazon.com

“Fans of Adele Abbott and Amanda Lee will enjoy this series.” – Bookworm, Amazon.com

This is a trio of humorous cozy mysteries featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap