Archive for June, 2018

Winner! Best in Sci Fi and featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals: The Children of Darkness (The Seekers Book 1) by David Litwack

June 26, 2018
By
Winner! Best in Sci Fi and featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals: The Children of Darkness (The Seekers Book 1) by David Litwack

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Children of Darkness (The Seekers Book 1) by David Litwack 4.3 stars – 136 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Become a fan! Follow author David Litwack on BookGorilla Don’t...

Read more »

“With a bit of magic and some paranormal energy, K. R. Richards has written an amazing story of an ancient curse and the modern day brothers who must destroy the evil that’s pursuing them.”
Decker’s Fate (The Decker Brothers Trilogy Book 1) by K. R. Richards

June 25, 2018
By
“With a bit of magic and some paranormal energy, K. R. Richards has written an amazing story of an ancient curse and the modern day brothers who must destroy the evil that’s pursuing them.”Decker’s Fate (The Decker Brothers Trilogy Book 1) by K. R. Richards

Decker’s Fate (The Decker Brothers Trilogy Book 1) by K. R. Richards 4.2 stars – 31 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Become a fan! Follow author K. R. Richards on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Officer Mike Decker has strict rules when...

Read more »

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

June 25, 2018
By
For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:  The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Mystery of Julia Episcopa (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1) by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings 4.6 stars – 67 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy John I. Rigoli’s Books? Tell us Why...

Read more »

An interesting romance centered around a mega-popular movie star and a member of the paparazzi.
Harder Than Steel (Super Stars Book 1) by Jane Galaxy

June 24, 2018
By
An interesting romance centered around a mega-popular movie star and a member of the paparazzi. Harder Than Steel (Super Stars Book 1) by Jane Galaxy

Harder than Steel (Super Stars Book 1) by Jane Galaxy 4.2 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A SEXY MOVIE STAR, A DESPERATE PHOTOGRAPHER, AND THE SECRETS THAT COULD DESTROY...

Read more »

At the age of fifteen, Anna Baker was ripped from her childhood home, and her one true love, vowing to return…
Today’s Kindle Daily Deals features a wholesome romance from USA Today bestselling author Ciara Knight: In All My Wishes (Riverbend Book 1)

June 24, 2018
By
At the age of fifteen, Anna Baker was ripped from her childhood home, and her one true love, vowing to return…Today’s Kindle Daily Deals features a wholesome romance from USA Today bestselling author Ciara Knight: In All My Wishes (Riverbend Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: In All My Wishes (Riverbend Book 1) by Ciara Knight 4.2 stars – 104 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: At the age of...

Read more »

Chuck Palahniuk (author of FIGHT CLUB) is the visionary we need and the satirist we deserve!
Choke: A Novel

June 23, 2018
By
Chuck Palahniuk (author of FIGHT CLUB) is the visionary we need and the satirist we deserve!  Choke: A Novel

Choke: A Novel by Chuck Palahniuk #1 Bestseller in Dark Humor Victor Mancini, a medical-school dropout, is an antihero for our deranged times. Needing to pay elder care for his mother, Victor has devised an ingenious scam: he pretends to choke on pieces of food while dining in upscale restaurants. He then allows himself...

Read more »

Peter has always lived a high-stakes life, flush with luxuries like five-star hotels, private jets, and limousines. Nobody’s luck lasts forever… Alluring Lady Luck:: Inspired by a True Story by Vito Zuppardo

June 23, 2018
By
Peter has always lived a high-stakes life, flush with luxuries like five-star hotels, private jets, and limousines. Nobody’s luck lasts forever… Alluring Lady Luck:: Inspired by a True Story by Vito Zuppardo

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Alluring Lady Luck:: Inspired by a True Story by the man Behind the most Exclusive High-Stakes Gaming party jets to Casino around the World. by Vito Zuppardo 4.4 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Vito Zuppardo’s Books? Tell us...

Read more »

What if North Korea’s sudden turn towards peace is a cunning act of misdirection? Get the timely and cutting-edge naval warfare thriller Steel Wind by Award-Winning Author Jeff Edwards

June 21, 2018
By
What if North Korea’s sudden turn towards peace is a cunning act of misdirection? Get the timely and cutting-edge naval warfare thriller Steel Wind by Award-Winning Author Jeff Edwards

“Brilliant and spellbinding… Took me back to sea and into the fury of life-or-death combat. I could not put this book down.” – REAR ADMIRAL JOHN J. WAICKWICZ, USN (Retired), Former Commander, Naval Mine and Anti-Submarine Warfare Command Steel Wind by Jeff Edwards 4.3 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and...

Read more »

With a rating of 4.8 stars and over 1,000 rave reviews you won’t want to miss Peter Flannery’s action-packed Battle Mage (An Epic Fantasy Adventure)

June 21, 2018
By
With a rating of 4.8 stars and over 1,000 rave reviews you won’t want to miss Peter Flannery’s action-packed Battle Mage (An Epic Fantasy Adventure)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Battle Mage (An Epic Fantasy Adventure) by Peter Flannery 4.8 stars – 1,096 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Peter Flannery’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

“Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers once again with this feel-good story guaranteed to be a hit…” —Redbook. Say Goodbye for Now by Catherine Ryan Hyde.

June 21, 2018
By
 “Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers once again with this feel-good story guaranteed to be a hit…” —Redbook.  Say Goodbye for Now by Catherine Ryan Hyde.

“Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers once again with this feel-good story guaranteed to be a hit…” —Redbook Say Goodbye for Now by Catherine Ryan Hyde BEST PRICE EVER for this Dec. 2016 Release! On an isolated Texas ranch, Dr. Lucy cares for abandoned animals. The solitude allows her to avoid the people and places that...

Read more »