Archive for May, 2018

An IndieReader/Huffington Post Best of 2016 Selection! Andrew Diamond’s smart, wholly engrossing cyber crime novel, IMPALA

May 22, 2018
By
An IndieReader/Huffington Post Best of 2016 Selection! Andrew Diamond’s smart, wholly engrossing cyber crime novel, IMPALA

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Impala by Andrew Diamond 4.2 stars – 50 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Gold Medal Winner – 2017 Readers’ Favorite Awards First Place Winner – Genre Fiction – 24th Annual...

Read more »

It started as a simple spy hunt. It became a desperate battle to save the West….
The Talbot Odyssey by Nelson DeMille

May 21, 2018
By
It started as a simple spy hunt. It became a desperate battle to save the West….  The Talbot Odyssey by Nelson DeMille

The Talbot Odyssey by Nelson DeMille BEST PRICE of 2018! For 40 years Western intelligence agents have known that the Russians have a mole—code-named Talbot—inside the CIA. At first Talbot is suspected of killing European agents. Then a street-smart ex-cop uncovers a storm of espionage and murder on the streets of New York. For...

Read more »

Meet Molly, an accidental activist formed in the turmoil of the civil rights movement.
Alligators And Me: My Life in Alabama 1968 by Molly Milner

May 21, 2018
By
Meet Molly, an accidental activist formed in the turmoil of the civil rights movement.  Alligators And Me: My Life in Alabama 1968 by Molly Milner

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Alligators and Me: My Life in Alabama 1968 by Molly Milner 4.8 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When her husband, Ned, is called to be a pastor...

Read more »

Detective Marion Rogers forges an alliance with a ghost to capture and punish a pedophile in A Ghost’s Vengeance: A Marion Rogers Novel by C F Fowler

May 20, 2018
By
Detective Marion Rogers forges an alliance with a ghost to capture and punish a pedophile in A Ghost’s Vengeance: A Marion Rogers Novel by C F Fowler

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Ghost’s Vengeance: A Marion Rogers Novel by C F Fowler 3.9 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Marion Rogers is a smart, beautiful, self-reliant...

Read more »

There’s trouble in paradise and souls are at stake as Jordan fights to hold onto a normal teenage life ~ the angel she loves ~ and a family that hangs in peril…
Wickedly They Dream by Cathrina Constantine

May 19, 2018
By
There’s trouble in paradise and souls are at stake as Jordan fights to hold onto a normal teenage life ~ the angel she loves ~ and a family that hangs in peril…Wickedly They Dream by Cathrina Constantine

Wickedly They Dream (The Wickedly Series Book 2) by Cathrina Constantine 4.6 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Evil never rests. Jordan hoped her life would change after...

Read more »

Indulge your craving for royal weddings with two short, steamy contemporary romances! Royally Wed: a Romance Duet by bestselling authors Noelle Adams and Elizabeth Lennox

May 19, 2018
By
Indulge your craving for royal weddings with two short, steamy contemporary romances!  Royally Wed: a Romance Duet by bestselling authors Noelle Adams and Elizabeth Lennox

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Royally Wed: a Romance Duet by Noelle Adams and Elizabeth Lennox 4.7 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Indulge your craving for royal weddings with two short, steamy contemporary...

Read more »

Superheroes, adventure, science fiction, pop culture, and romance fuse in J.T. Bock’s third UltraSecurity book TimeTrap

May 18, 2018
By
Superheroes, adventure, science fiction, pop culture, and romance fuse in J.T. Bock’s third UltraSecurity book TimeTrap

TimeTrap (UltraSecurity Series Book 3) by J.T. Bock 4.7 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Superheroes, adventure, science fiction, pop culture, and romance fuse in J.T. Bock’s third UltraSecurity book TimeTrap. UltraAgent TimeTrap...

Read more »

Fans of Alias and Sydney Bristow will love this fast-paced suspense with a new kick-ass heroine: Weakest Lynx by Fiona Quinn

May 18, 2018
By
Fans of Alias and Sydney Bristow will love this fast-paced suspense with a new kick-ass heroine: Weakest Lynx by Fiona Quinn

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Weakest Lynx (The Lynx Series: An Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller Book 1) by Fiona Quinn 4.6 stars – 189 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the...

Read more »

The low-down on Kindle Unlimited vs Kindle Owners’ Lending Library: What works best for you?

May 17, 2018
By
The low-down on Kindle Unlimited vs Kindle Owners’ Lending Library: What works best for you?

This overview by Piotr Kowalczyk from eBook Friendly should help you decide what’s better for you: Kindle Owners’ Lending Library or Kindle Unlimited ebook subscription. Amazon offers two services that let users read Kindle ebooks for a fixed fee instead of buying individual titles. It causes a lot of confusion among users. There is no...

Read more »

Save $1000s a year without clipping coupons! Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half with America’s Cheapest Family by Steve and Annette Economides

May 17, 2018
By
Save $1000s a year without clipping coupons!  Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half with America’s Cheapest Family by Steve and Annette Economides

Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half with America’s Cheapest Family by Steve Economides and Annette Economides $9 off today! Imagine grocery shopping once-a-week or less, eating healthier, and having more free time-all while saving money. Sound too good to be true? For the Economides family, it’s a reality, and it can be yours too....

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!