Archive for November, 2017

This Kindle Countdown Deal will give you chills! Harvey Click’s unsettling short tales in one terrifying collection: Night Conjurings

November 30, 2017
By
This Kindle Countdown Deal will give you chills!  Harvey Click’s unsettling short tales in one terrifying collection: Night Conjurings

Night Conjurings: Tales of Terror by Harvey Click 4.4 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ghosts, vampires, demons, serial killers, and other deadly denizens of the dark haunt this collection...

Read more »

Sometimes telling a story is just another way to stay alive…
A Storm of Stories by K.B. Jensen is a tale of love, craziness and impossibility.
Free in today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

November 30, 2017
By
Sometimes telling a story is just another way to stay alive…A Storm of Stories by K.B. Jensen is a tale of love, craziness and impossibility.Free in today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Storm of Stories by K.B. Jensen 4.3 stars – 46 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sometimes telling a story is just another way to stay alive. Swerving to avoid...

Read more »

Adrian! Here’s the movies and tv coming in December to Amazon Prime including all the Rocky movies

November 29, 2017
By
Adrian! Here’s the movies and tv coming in December to Amazon Prime including all the Rocky movies

A new month means a slew of new programming to watch on Amazon Prime. Chris E. Hayner from Famespot looks at what’s coming in December. December 1: Apocalypse Now At Close Range Basic Instinct 2 Bloodsport Brothers Grimm Buffalo 66 Child’s Play Doctor Strange: The Sorcerer Supreme Gremlins 2: The New Batch Hammett Hannibal...

Read more »

She sees brief glimpses of the future and time is running out…
Bestselling author Katie Reus’ paranormal romantic suspense RETRIBUTION

November 29, 2017
By
She sees brief glimpses of the future and time is running out…Bestselling author Katie Reus’ paranormal romantic suspense RETRIBUTION

Retribution (romantic suspense) (Retribution Series Book 1) by Katie Reus 4.5 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She sees brief glimpses of the future… Nika and Alena Brennan will do anything to kill a vicious...

Read more »

If you’re looking to heat up your Christmas reading, treat yourself to Tempting A Marquess for Christmas (A Steamy Regency Romance 5) by Georgette Brown
75% price cut!

November 29, 2017
By
If you’re looking to heat up your Christmas reading, treat yourself to Tempting A Marquess for Christmas (A Steamy Regency Romance 5) by Georgette Brown  75% price cut!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Tempting A Marquess for Christmas (A Steamy Regency Romance Book Book 5) by Georgette Brown 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:...

Read more »

Aliens tried to destroy the planet. Our way of life. They tried to send people into extinction. But the Coalition, fought them and won. That was a decade ago.
They’re back—with help from a powerful new enemy…
A.C. Hadfield’s space opera adventure Prominence

November 28, 2017
By
Aliens tried to destroy the planet. Our way of life. They tried to send people into extinction. But the Coalition, fought them and won. That was a decade ago. They’re back—with help from a powerful new enemy…A.C. Hadfield’s space opera adventure Prominence

Prominence: A Space Opera Adventure (Blackstar Command Book 1) by A.C. Hadfield 4.3 stars – 168 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: They tried to destroy our planets. Our way of life. They...

Read more »

Losing his heart wasn’t part of the plan… Hopefully losing his shirt is.
Brazilian Revenge by Carmen Falcone is featured in Kindle Cyber Week Deals!

November 28, 2017
By
Losing his heart wasn’t part of the plan… Hopefully losing his shirt is.Brazilian Revenge by Carmen Falcone is featured in Kindle Cyber Week Deals!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Brazilian Revenge (The Brazilians Book 1) by Carmen Falcone 4.7 stars – 53 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Human rights lawyer Leonardo Duarte wants to destroy Satyanna Darling, the woman who...

Read more »

To truly live, you have to die first…
Paranormal romance to load up on the new Kindle for #CyberMonday!
Flesh And Blood (Wages of Sin Series Book 2) by Laurencia Hoffman

November 27, 2017
By
To truly live, you have to die first… Paranormal romance to load up on the new Kindle for #CyberMonday! Flesh And Blood (Wages of Sin Series Book 2) by Laurencia Hoffman

Flesh and Blood (Wages of Sin Series Book 2) by Laurencia Hoffman 4.0 stars – 1 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: They swore they would never see each other again, but after Blake begs for...

Read more »

When magic is real … It takes courage to dream.
Fans of Throne of Glass or Graceling will fall in love with this epic, spell-binding adventure.
A Necklace Of Souls by R. L. Stedman is featured in today’s Cyber Monday Kindle Deals!

November 27, 2017
By
When magic is real … It takes courage to dream.  Fans of Throne of Glass or Graceling will fall in love with this epic, spell-binding adventure.A Necklace Of Souls by R. L. Stedman is featured in today’s Cyber Monday Kindle Deals!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Necklace of Souls (SoulNecklace Stories Book 1) by R. L. Stedman 4.6 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $5.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A gorgeous...

Read more »

Jason made a wish when he’d shared a kiss with Katherine under the mistletoe fourteen years ago.
Now an Air Force Captain and wounded warrior, Jason is returning back to the states to find Katherine. Will there still be that special Christmas magic between them to make those long ago wishes come true?
Tamara Ferguson’s holiday military romance TWO HEARTS’ CHRISTMAS WISH

November 26, 2017
By
Jason made a wish when he’d shared a kiss with Katherine  under the mistletoe fourteen years ago. Now an Air Force Captain and wounded warrior, Jason is returning back to the states to find Katherine. Will there still be that special Christmas magic between them to make those long ago wishes come true?Tamara Ferguson’s holiday military romance TWO HEARTS’ CHRISTMAS WISH

TWO HEARTS’ CHRISTMAS WISH (Two Hearts Wounded Warrior Romance Book 4) by Tamara Ferguson 4.6 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: #1 INTERNATIONAL HOT NEW RELEASE #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 2017 IAN BOOK OF THE YEAR Finalist Currently...

Read more »