Fans of Catherine Coulter, Nora Roberts and Kendra Elliot will love Emma Calin’s sexy crime thriller Seduction Of Combat

Today‚Äôs Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Seduction of Combat: Hot cops. Hot crime. Hot romance. by Emma Calin 4.2 stars – 177 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s … Read more