The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live in the Moment, and Make Every Second Count Now by Jean Paul Zogby. “Highly Recommended for anyone looking to take control of their time” – Dr. Maresca, Hall of Fame

May 5, 2017
By
The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live in the Moment, and Make Every Second Count Now by Jean Paul Zogby. “Highly Recommended for anyone looking to take control of their time” – Dr. Maresca, Hall of Fame

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live in the Moment, and Make Every Second Count Now by Jean Paul Zogby 4.8 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get...

Read more »

If you like your romance heroes hot, dark, and very alpha check out Sam Crescent’s Devil’s Charm (Chaos Bleeds Book 1)

May 4, 2017
By
If you like your romance heroes hot, dark, and very alpha check out Sam Crescent’s Devil’s Charm (Chaos Bleeds Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Devil’s Charm (Chaos Bleeds Book 1) by Sam Crescent 4.3 stars – 83 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Both the main characters were great. Lexi has no one she’s never been good...

Read more »

Scholars are being murdered, and the only thing that the victims have in common is their search for a shroud brought to Scotland by Templars fleeing persecution…
Get the first book in the exciting, new Quest for the Shroud series by K.R. Richards: Sinners Take All

April 30, 2017
By
Scholars are being murdered, and the only thing that the victims have in common is their search for a shroud brought to Scotland by Templars fleeing persecution…Get the first book in the exciting, new Quest for the Shroud series by K.R. Richards: Sinners Take All

Sinners Take All (The Quest for the Shroud Book 1) by K. R. Richards 4.4 stars – 19 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “K.R.Richards returns with a fast paced story based on the mysteries and legends of the early church that...

Read more »

Can you learn without teachers? Uscolia: Learning without Teaching by Gabriel Lanyi

April 29, 2017
By
Can you learn without teachers? Uscolia: Learning without Teaching by Gabriel Lanyi

Uscolia: Learning without Teaching by Gabriel Lanyi 4.4 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Learning without teaching – a journey to the land of native fluency The human brain is a brilliant self-learning machine,...

Read more »

Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life, but trouble seems to find her… including a murder in the greenhouse.
Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson.
If Cassie isn’t careful, her new life might be ended before it can begin.

April 17, 2017
By
Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life, but trouble seems to find her… including a murder in the greenhouse.   Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson. If Cassie isn’t careful, her new life might be ended before it can begin.

Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Deadly Landscaping Series Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life in the landscaping business after being laid off from...

Read more »

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; Our Kind of Traitor; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston, comes the eBook release of A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré

April 16, 2017
By
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; Our Kind of Traitor; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston, comes the eBook release of A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré 4.0 stars – 154 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor,...

Read more »

Fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy your new paranormal series is here! 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley. You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

April 15, 2017
By
Fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy your new paranormal series is here! 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley. You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.6 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Twilight meets Charmed.” You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone. Sixteen-year-old Echo...

Read more »

Home from the Marines, Liam is determined to help Riley, but taking down insurgents is less complicated than infiltrating her defenses. This will require reinforcements. And a plan.
Kait Nolan’s small town southern romance KNOW ME WELL

April 15, 2017
By
Home from the Marines, Liam is determined to help Riley, but taking down insurgents is less complicated than infiltrating her defenses. This will require reinforcements. And a plan.Kait Nolan’s small town southern romance KNOW ME WELL

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Know Me Well: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 3) by Kait Nolan 4.7 stars – 195 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WARNING: Contains a sexy former Marine,...

Read more »

Not everything was groovy in the 60’s as 16-year-old Mary find outs in this coming of age story by Cathrina Constantine. Incense and Peppermints – is the enigmatic Michael is truly her hero or behind Mary’s troubles…

April 3, 2017
By
Not everything was groovy in the 60’s as 16-year-old Mary find outs in this coming of age story by Cathrina Constantine. Incense and Peppermints – is the enigmatic Michael is truly her hero or behind Mary’s troubles…

Incense and Peppermints by Cathrina Constantine 4.7 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “FAR OUT! This thoughtful yet intensely poignant coming of age novel captures all the confusion, bliss and angst of a generation...

Read more »

Risking their lives and their hearts, friends Charlotte and Jane race to solve a recent crime tied to a 12-year-old murder before one of them becomes the next victim! Once Upon a Crime (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 3) by Evelyn Cullet!

April 2, 2017
By
Risking their lives and their hearts, friends Charlotte and Jane race to solve a recent crime tied to a 12-year-old murder before one of them becomes the next victim! Once Upon a Crime (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 3) by Evelyn Cullet!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Once Upon a Crime (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 3) by Evelyn Cullet 3.9 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the...

Read more »