Join the thousands of fans who have discovered Kim Richardson’s bestselling Soul Guardians Series! Get Soul Guardians 3-Book Collection at the sale price of 99 cents for KND readers. Deal expires April 17!

Award-winning series Soul Guardians 3-Book Collection: Marked #1, Elemental #2, Horizon #3 by Kim Richardson 4.6 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Love THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS? Grab this box set and join the thousands of fans who have discovered … Read more

Author Stacy Eaton takes the difficult subject of domestic abuse and turns it into an emotional, romantic, suspense story full of hope in
You’re Not Alone

You’re Not Alone by Stacy Eaton 4.8 stars – 20 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Trinity Morris, co-founder of You’re Not Alone, has a domestic violence past that still haunts her ten years later. She is … Read more

Five star reviews! Five hot-n-wild alpha wolf shifters looking for their mates! One low price of 99 cents! Loving the Werewolf: Werewolf Romance by bestselling paranormal romance authors

Loving the Werewolf: Werewolf Romance by V. Vaughn, Mandy M. Roth, Tasha Black, Kenzie Cox, Elsa Jade 4.9 stars – 34 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Loving the werewolf isn’t always easy… sometimes it’s rock hard. Wild, rough and loyal as hell, these … Read more

Would you pay to change your emotions? You can in Dimitris Chasapis’ EMOTION MARKET: which emotion would You buy? : a Mystery Thriller

EMOTION MARKET: which emotion would You buy? : a Mystery Thriller by Dimitris Chasapis 4.9 stars – 7 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Doctor Caroline Emerson, a Nobel Prize winner … Read more

NEW RELEASE SALE: $0.99! People are trying to keep them apart. He makes her sizzle. But is he worth it? Get Alice Ward’s Blitzed by the Billionaire: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel at this great price!

Blitzed by the Billionaire: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel by Alice Ward 4.8 stars – 14 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: NEW RELEASE SALE: $0.99 … Read more

MMA light-heavyweight phenom Rafe Maddox goes on a reality dating show to win the ultimate prize in
One Last Fight (The One Last Fight Series Book 1) by Ava Ashley

One Last Fight (The One Last Fight Series Book 1) by Ava Ashley 4.5 stars – 70 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s … Read more

He is going blind, she is his unwanted assistant hired by his brother. Can these two wounded souls find happiness together? Sapphire Kisses by Joanie MacNeil

Sapphire Kisses by Joanie MacNeil Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Alexandra Jordan doesn’t anticipate the challenge ahead of her when she agrees to spend the summer as a research assistant for … Read more

High tech, femme fatales, and fast action. All in Missing Mona: A Tommy Cuda Mystery by Joe Klingler for 99 cents!

“Missing Mona has twists and turns that will keep you guessing until the very end. What is even more appealing is Klingler’s ability to write a private investigator novel reminiscent of one from years ago and bring it into the present day… making this book unique and a must-read.”–San Francisco Book Review (5 of 5 stars) … Read more

Romantic updates on classic tales! Get Katy Regnery’s A Modern Fairytale: The Vixen and the Vet / Never Let You Go: (Two-Book Bundle) on sale for .99 cents, but only for a limited time!

A Modern Fairytale: The Vixen and the Vet / Never Let You Go: (Two-Book Bundle) by Katy Regnery 4.9 stars – 21 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: **Discounted in celebration of Katy’s upcoming release, GINGER’S HEART (a modern fairytale), inspired by “Little Red … Read more

FREE today! Hot new romance series! LOVE (ST. BARTS the unputdownable HOT ROMANCE NOVEL series Book 1) by EMME CROSS

Great for fans of Audrey Carlan, Jilly Cooper, Jackie Collins, Rachel Hollis or Tracey Brogan LOVE (ST. BARTS the unputdownable HOT ROMANCE NOVEL series Book 1) by EMME CROSS 4.5 stars – 35 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have … Read more