Today’s Kindle Daily Deals along with Dark Sky (The Misadventures of Max Bowman Book 1) by Joel Canfield. A an underwhelming hero must confront an overwhelming conspiracy that might topple a secret military empire

March 5, 2016
By
Today’s Kindle Daily Deals along with Dark Sky (The Misadventures of Max Bowman Book 1)  by Joel Canfield. A an underwhelming hero must confront an overwhelming conspiracy that might topple a secret military empire

Dark Sky (The Misadventures of Max Bowman Book 1) by Joel Canfield Kindle Price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: First Lieutenant Robert Davidson. The son of...

Read more »

Warning: you might not want to come back to the real world after adventuring through this 5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!
To The Stars And Back by C.F. Barnes & T.F. Grant

February 22, 2016
By
Warning: you might not want to come back to the real world after adventuring through this 5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!  To The Stars And Back by C.F. Barnes & T.F. Grant

** 99c for a limited time or Free with Kindle Unlimited! ** To the Stars and Back: 5 Book Science Fiction Bundle by C.F. Barnes 4.3 stars – 25 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

Can Tiffany Black’s life get any more chaotic? Now she is falling for her suspect in Green Eyes in Las Vegas: A Cozy Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 2) by A.R. Winters plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

February 21, 2016
By
Can Tiffany Black’s life get any more chaotic? Now she is falling for her suspect in Green Eyes in Las Vegas: A Cozy Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 2)  by A.R. Winters plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

“Winters will have you giggling into your book!” Green Eyes in Las Vegas: A Cozy Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 2) by A.R. Winters 4.1 stars – 603 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a...

Read more »

Adults young and old will enjoy Andrea Pearson’s adventure fantasy series The Complete Katon University Series! At a fantastic price of 99 cents for the complete set!

February 21, 2016
By
Adults young and old will enjoy Andrea Pearson’s adventure fantasy series The Complete Katon University Series! At a fantastic price of 99 cents for the complete set!

The Complete Katon University Series by Andrea Pearson 4.8 stars – 36 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Nicole Williams has been chosen to lead a corrupt, anti-magic organization in a world revolution which will ultimately destroy all Aretes, including herself....

Read more »

The story of a god and a Mortal girl who becomes his guiding light…
Demons by USA Today bestselling author Ednah Walters

February 15, 2016
By
The story of a god and a Mortal girl who becomes his guiding light…  Demons by USA Today bestselling author Ednah Walters

Demons (Eirik Book 1) by Ednah Walters 4.9 stars – 101 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Demons by USA Today bestselling author Ednah Walters. Book 1 of Eirik trilogy. Enjoy the story of a god...

Read more »

Fans of Avatar and Ender’s Game your next read is here. Black Bead: Book One of the Black Bead Chronicles by J.D. Lakey. Deal price of 99 cents plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

February 14, 2016
By
Fans of Avatar and Ender’s Game your next read is here. Black Bead: Book One of the Black Bead Chronicles  by J.D. Lakey. Deal price of 99 cents plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

Best Seller: #1 in SciFi Colonization, Bestseller: Top 5 in Science Fiction 1/30/2016 Black Bead: Book One of the Black Bead Chronicles by J.D. Lakey 4.9 stars – 21 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

He’s always there, he’s always watching…. Some say he is a myth, but how can a myth kill? Slenderman (Emma Frost Book 9) by Willow Rose. Only 99 cents.

February 13, 2016
By
He’s always there, he’s always watching…. Some say he is a myth, but how can a myth kill? Slenderman (Emma Frost Book 9)  by Willow Rose. Only 99 cents.

Slenderman (Emma Frost Book 9) by Willow Rose 4.8 stars – 32 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ever heard of Slender Man? They say he is always there....

Read more »

From best selling author Willow Rose comes Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (Rebekka Franck Book 7) at a sale price for KND readers! But don’t blame us if it keeps you up all night!

January 24, 2016
By
From best selling author Willow Rose comes Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (Rebekka Franck Book 7) at a sale price for KND readers! But don’t blame us if it keeps you up all night!

Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (Rebekka Franck Book 7) by Willow Rose 4.3 stars – 102 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT! A...

Read more »

With no memory, Summer is torn between two men from opposite sides. Add an unknown traitor and things get complicated, fast. Get the whole story in Hazel Hunter’s five-star book set! Silver Wood Coven – The Complete Series Box Set: A Witch and Warlock Romance Series

January 23, 2016
By
With no memory, Summer is torn between two men from opposite sides. Add an unknown traitor and things get complicated, fast. Get the whole story in Hazel Hunter’s five-star book set! Silver Wood Coven – The Complete Series Box Set: A Witch and Warlock Romance Series

Silver Wood Coven – The Complete Series Box Set: A Witch and Warlock Romance Series by Hazel Hunter 4.9 stars – 34 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What...

Read more »

An unexpected gift and a gamble on passion. At a sale price of .99 cents, Lita Lawson’s Foolish Gamble (Classic Romance Book 1) is a steal! Find love in Kentucky horse country.

January 23, 2016
By
An unexpected gift and a gamble on passion.  At a sale price of .99 cents, Lita Lawson’s Foolish Gamble (Classic Romance Book 1) is a steal! Find love in Kentucky horse country.

Foolish Gamble (Classic Romance Book 1) by Lita Lawson 4.8 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:  An unexpected gift and a gamble on passion… Austin Keller’s latest...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!