Adults young and old will enjoy Andrea Pearson’s adventure fantasy series The Complete Katon University Series! At a fantastic price of 99 cents for the complete set!

February 21, 2016
By
Adults young and old will enjoy Andrea Pearson’s adventure fantasy series The Complete Katon University Series! At a fantastic price of 99 cents for the complete set!

The Complete Katon University Series by Andrea Pearson 4.8 stars – 36 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Nicole Williams has been chosen to lead a corrupt, anti-magic organization in a world revolution which will ultimately destroy all Aretes, including herself....

Read more »

The story of a god and a Mortal girl who becomes his guiding light…
Demons by USA Today bestselling author Ednah Walters

February 15, 2016
By
The story of a god and a Mortal girl who becomes his guiding light…  Demons by USA Today bestselling author Ednah Walters

Demons (Eirik Book 1) by Ednah Walters 4.9 stars – 101 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Demons by USA Today bestselling author Ednah Walters. Book 1 of Eirik trilogy. Enjoy the story of a god...

Read more »

Fans of Avatar and Ender’s Game your next read is here. Black Bead: Book One of the Black Bead Chronicles by J.D. Lakey. Deal price of 99 cents plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

February 14, 2016
By
Fans of Avatar and Ender’s Game your next read is here. Black Bead: Book One of the Black Bead Chronicles  by J.D. Lakey. Deal price of 99 cents plus today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

Best Seller: #1 in SciFi Colonization, Bestseller: Top 5 in Science Fiction 1/30/2016 Black Bead: Book One of the Black Bead Chronicles by J.D. Lakey 4.9 stars – 21 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

He’s always there, he’s always watching…. Some say he is a myth, but how can a myth kill? Slenderman (Emma Frost Book 9) by Willow Rose. Only 99 cents.

February 13, 2016
By
He’s always there, he’s always watching…. Some say he is a myth, but how can a myth kill? Slenderman (Emma Frost Book 9)  by Willow Rose. Only 99 cents.

Slenderman (Emma Frost Book 9) by Willow Rose 4.8 stars – 32 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ever heard of Slender Man? They say he is always there....

Read more »

From best selling author Willow Rose comes Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (Rebekka Franck Book 7) at a sale price for KND readers! But don’t blame us if it keeps you up all night!

January 24, 2016
By
From best selling author Willow Rose comes Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (Rebekka Franck Book 7) at a sale price for KND readers! But don’t blame us if it keeps you up all night!

Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (Rebekka Franck Book 7) by Willow Rose 4.3 stars – 102 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT! A...

Read more »

With no memory, Summer is torn between two men from opposite sides. Add an unknown traitor and things get complicated, fast. Get the whole story in Hazel Hunter’s five-star book set! Silver Wood Coven – The Complete Series Box Set: A Witch and Warlock Romance Series

January 23, 2016
By
With no memory, Summer is torn between two men from opposite sides. Add an unknown traitor and things get complicated, fast. Get the whole story in Hazel Hunter’s five-star book set! Silver Wood Coven – The Complete Series Box Set: A Witch and Warlock Romance Series

Silver Wood Coven – The Complete Series Box Set: A Witch and Warlock Romance Series by Hazel Hunter 4.9 stars – 34 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What...

Read more »

An unexpected gift and a gamble on passion. At a sale price of .99 cents, Lita Lawson’s Foolish Gamble (Classic Romance Book 1) is a steal! Find love in Kentucky horse country.

January 23, 2016
By
An unexpected gift and a gamble on passion.  At a sale price of .99 cents, Lita Lawson’s Foolish Gamble (Classic Romance Book 1) is a steal! Find love in Kentucky horse country.

Foolish Gamble (Classic Romance Book 1) by Lita Lawson 4.8 stars – 5 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up:  An unexpected gift and a gamble on passion… Austin Keller’s latest...

Read more »

3 international bestselling mystery novels in one set along with today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Bone-chilling tales from the bestselling author Willow Rose! Get the Emma Frost Mystery Series vol 7-9 at a deal price of .99 cents!

January 10, 2016
By
3 international bestselling mystery novels in one set along with today’s Kindle Daily Deals! Bone-chilling tales from the bestselling author Willow Rose! Get the Emma Frost Mystery Series vol 7-9 at a deal price of .99 cents!

Emma Frost Mystery Series vol 7-9 by Willow Rose Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: EASY AS ONE TWO THREE: Mads and Signe are very young when they get married....

Read more »

WHEN IT’S TERRORIST vs. HURRICANE … EVERYBODY LOSES! Today’s Kindle Daily Deals along with best selling author Andrew Cunningham’s Deadly Shore at a sale price of .99 cents!

January 9, 2016
By
WHEN IT’S TERRORIST vs. HURRICANE … EVERYBODY LOSES! Today’s Kindle Daily Deals along with best selling author Andrew Cunningham’s Deadly Shore at a sale price of .99 cents!

Deadly Shore by Andrew Cunningham 4.6 stars – 17 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WHEN IT’S TERRORIST vs. HURRICANE … EVERYBODY LOSES! It’s July 5th, and the Cape Cod...

Read more »

The majestic Cederberg mountains in the Western Cape region of South Africa are home to the elusive Cape Mountain Leopard. But for how long? Is there hope?
Unspotted: One Man’s Obsessive Search for Africa’s Most Elusive Leopard by Justin Fox

December 28, 2015
By
The majestic Cederberg mountains in the Western Cape region of South Africa are home to the elusive Cape Mountain Leopard. But for how long? Is there hope?  Unspotted: One Man’s Obsessive Search for Africa’s Most Elusive Leopard by Justin Fox

Unspotted: One Man’s Obsessive Search for Africa’s Most Elusive Leopard by Justin Fox 4.4 stars -76 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: People have driven Cape Leopards to the brink of extinction. Can we bring them back? The majestic Cederberg mountains...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!