Historical romance with a touch of paranormal from #1 bestselling author Wendy Vella: Sensing Danger

April 28, 2017
By
Historical romance with a touch of paranormal from #1 bestselling author Wendy Vella: Sensing Danger

Sensing Danger (A Sinclair and Raven Novel Book 1) by Wendy Vella 4.6 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From #1 bestselling author Wendy Vella, comes a captivating new series that will have...

Read more »

He can literally rewire us. And for the good of mankind, he’s going to. Whether we like it or not.
Disconnected by Nick M Lloyd

April 28, 2017
By
He can literally rewire us. And for the good of mankind, he’s going to. Whether we like it or not.Disconnected by Nick M Lloyd

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Disconnected by Nick M Lloyd 4.4 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: SciFi Thriller What if you found a way to compel someone to support...

Read more »

A book that helps kids and adults alike explore their imaginations and see the world through the eyes of others…
Discover Jeff Minich’s If I Could Climb Trees today for free!

April 27, 2017
By
A book that helps kids and adults alike explore their imaginations and see the world through the eyes of others…Discover Jeff Minich’s If I Could Climb Trees today for free!

“Young readers who are beginning to learn about the power of imagination will find this to be a lovely and warm story that will likely be re-read many times over.” — The Children’s Book Review If I Could Climb Trees (Nuggies Book 5) by Jeff Minich 4.8 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE!...

Read more »

Big Pharma is responsible for the death of Attorney Kathryn Andrews’ husband.
Now they’re out to kill Kathryn as she tries to expose the truth.
Deborah Hawkins’ gripping legal thriller The Death of Distant Stars

April 27, 2017
By
Big Pharma is responsible for the death of Attorney Kathryn Andrews’ husband.Now they’re out to kill Kathryn as she tries to expose the truth. Deborah Hawkins’ gripping legal thriller The Death of Distant Stars

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Death of Distant Stars, A Legal Thriller by Deborah Hawkins 4.4 stars – 62 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s...

Read more »

His name is Mike Raven. He hunts monsters: Vampires, Shifters and Demons.
But his greatest challenge still lies ahead… the Devil himself.
Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1) by William Massa

April 26, 2017
By
His name is Mike Raven. He hunts monsters: Vampires, Shifters and Demons. But his greatest challenge still lies ahead… the Devil himself.Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1) by William Massa

Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1) by William Massa 4.5 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My father was the greatest paranormal investigator who ever lived. Until demons murdered him....

Read more »

What is consciousness? What happens to the mind when the body dies and what is the true purpose of life?
S.M. Kois explores these intriguing questions that have fascinated humans throughout history in LORD SOUL

April 26, 2017
By
What is consciousness? What happens to the mind when the body dies and what is the true purpose of life?S.M. Kois explores these intriguing questions that have fascinated humans throughout history in LORD SOUL

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lord Soul by S. M. Kois 3.8 stars – 13 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Charlie Walker is...

Read more »

Some where over the rainbow way up high… there’s a land where your favorite movies and TV shows are streaming for free!
New Amazon Prime Video selections for May!

April 25, 2017
By
Some where over the rainbow way up high… there’s a land where your favorite movies and TV shows are streaming for free!New Amazon Prime Video selections for May!

May will be here in a few of days, which means we have a new batch of streaming content coming to Amazon Prime. Peter Amato from Paste Magazine looks at what’s coming in May. New in May – Available for Streaming on Prime: TV: WellieWishers Season 1 – 5/1/17 Vikings Season 4b – 5/2/17...

Read more »

Things quickly spiral out of control when Tiffany begins investigating the murder of casino-mogul Ethan Becker in Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters

April 25, 2017
By
Things quickly spiral out of control when Tiffany begins investigating the murder of casino-mogul Ethan Becker in Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters

Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters 3.9 stars – 3,250 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Cupcakes-And-Crime Caper “I tell myself every day that I don’t hate...

Read more »

Fans of Nick Hornby and Jonathan Tropper will love this smart, dark comedy about one man’s fumbling, emotionally raw year of learning how to live on his own when his wife of 20 years leaves him for another man….
Robert Steven Williams’ bestseller My Year As Clown: A Novel

April 25, 2017
By
Fans of Nick Hornby and Jonathan Tropper will love this smart, dark comedy about one man’s fumbling, emotionally raw year of learning how to live on his own when his wife of 20 years leaves him for another man…. Robert Steven Williams’ bestseller My Year As Clown: A Novel

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: ***KINDLE STORE BESTSELLER*** in Fiction/Dark Comedy My Year as Clown: A Novel by Robert Steven Williams 3.9 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.15 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Silver Medal Winner in Popular Fiction,...

Read more »

Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding YA fantasy series will plunge you into a world where fantasy and reality collide.
Book 1 is free today: One is Come by C. H. MacLean

April 24, 2017
By
Love dragons and magic?  This spellbinding YA fantasy series will plunge you into a world where fantasy and reality collide.Book 1 is free today: One is Come by C. H. MacLean

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: One is Come (Five in Circle Series Book 1) by C. H. MacLean 3.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding Young Adult...

Read more »