Love means never having to say you’re sorry… Or ever wondering what’s on Amazon this month…
Here’s the movies and tv coming in January to Amazon Prime Video including Love Story

December 28, 2017
By
Love means never having to say you’re sorry… Or ever wondering what’s on Amazon this month…Here’s the movies and tv coming in January to Amazon Prime Video including Love Story

A new month means a slew of new programming to watch on Amazon Prime. Iyaz Akhtar from CNET looks at what’s coming in January. Jan. 1 The 2018 Rose Parade Hosted by Cord & Tish (Amazon original) All is Lost American Ninja Assassination Avenging Force Babel Baby Mama’s Club Black Rain Brothers Burning Blue...

Read more »

Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable…
And What They Discover…Is Terrifying.
Simon Rosser’s sci-fi thriller SALIENT

December 28, 2017
By
Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable…And What They Discover…Is Terrifying. Simon Rosser’s sci-fi thriller SALIENT

SALIENT: Fast Paced SciFi Thriller by Simon Rosser 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Four Campers Experience the Unimaginable… A Signal From Deep Space is Detected… NASA and SETI Scramble for Answers… But...

Read more »

She tried to ignore them. But some things won’t be ignored.
The Girl Who Ignored Ghosts (The Unbelievables Book 1) by K.C. Tansley is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

December 28, 2017
By
She tried to ignore them. But some things won’t be ignored. The Girl Who Ignored Ghosts (The Unbelievables Book 1) by K.C. Tansley is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Girl Who Ignored Ghosts (The Unbelievables Book 1) by K.C. Tansley 4.4 stars – 138 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “In THE...

Read more »

Perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN:
The Royals by bestselling investigative biographer Kitty Kelley

December 27, 2017
By
Perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN:The Royals by bestselling investigative biographer Kitty Kelley

From bestselling investigative biographer Kitty Kelley, the BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla debut! The Royals by Kitty Kelley Perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN They are the most chronicled family on the face of the globe. Their every move attracts headlines. Now Kitty Kelley has gone behind the scenes at Buckingham Palace,...

Read more »

Think “X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy’s House”…
Brandt Legg’s bestselling novel is free today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

December 27, 2017
By
Think “X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy’s House”…Brandt Legg’s bestselling novel is free today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1) by Brandt Legg 4.2 stars – 1,146 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the USA TODAY bestselling author of The...

Read more »

USA Today bestselling author Jean Rabe adds “Mystery” to her list of genres: THE DEAD OF WINTER (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book 1)
In a deceptively peaceful county, a murderer hides in plain sight…

December 26, 2017
By
USA Today bestselling author Jean Rabe adds “Mystery” to her list of genres: THE DEAD OF WINTER (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book 1) In a deceptively peaceful county, a murderer hides in plain sight…

“… The mystery is well handled and moves at a perfect pace to a very exciting climax. This is supposed to be the first in a series, so jump on board now, because you won’t want to miss the next one.” 5 star Amazon review The Dead of Winter (A Piper Blackwell Mystery Book...

Read more »

Debra Clopton’s addictively fun Christian romance, DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY, is free in today’s Kindle Daily Deals! *This steal won’t last!

December 26, 2017
By
Debra Clopton’s addictively fun Christian romance, DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY, is free in today’s Kindle Daily Deals! *This steal won’t last!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.7 stars – 209 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “If you want a fun trip to a...

Read more »

A boy hacks into his own future to try to save his mother from a mysterious virus…
Silverwood (The House Next Door Book 2) by Jule Owen is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

December 24, 2017
By
A boy hacks into his own future to try to save his mother from a mysterious virus…Silverwood (The House Next Door Book 2) by Jule Owen is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Silverwood (The House Next Door Book 2) by Jule Owen 4.9 stars – 27 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Silverwood is the...

Read more »

Will December 25 bring peace and goodwill or doom and devastation?
Elvo Bucci’s re-imagined story of Christ, Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born

December 20, 2017
By
Will December 25 bring peace and goodwill or doom and devastation? Elvo Bucci’s re-imagined story of Christ, Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born

Songs of the Deliverer III: Glory Born by Elvo Bucci 4.1 stars – 15 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents! Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Can a baby save the world?A grieving old man and an orphan girl...

Read more »

Buy someone a Kindle for the holidays? Order these accessories now and receive in time for Christmas!

December 19, 2017
By
Buy someone a Kindle for the holidays? Order these accessories now and receive in time for Christmas!

Order these accessories today and receive before Christmas! Amazon Protective Cover for Kindle Price: $29.99 Slim, form-fitting cover designed by Amazon to perfectly fit your all new Kindle (8th Generation) and provide full front and back protection. The cover is easy to securely attach and remove, and folds back for easy one-handed reading. It...

Read more »