Grab this National Book Award winner and Pulitzer Prize finalist at its brand new BEST PRICE EVER! Between The World And Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates

November 19, 2018
By
Grab this National Book Award winner and Pulitzer Prize finalist at its brand new BEST PRICE EVER!  Between The World And Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates

Between The World And Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates “Required reading.”–Toni Morrison In a profound work that pivots from the biggest questions about American history and ideals to the most intimate concerns of a father for his son, Ta-Nehisi Coates offers a powerful new framework for understanding our nation’s history and current crisis. Americans have...

Read more »

The North Star: Galactic Sentinel Book One by Killian Carter
You’ll love this military science fiction adventure with a twist, because who doesn’t love overbearing Commanders, cocky redheads, and aliens with guns?

November 19, 2018
By
The North Star: Galactic Sentinel Book One by Killian Carter You’ll love this military science fiction adventure with a twist, because who doesn’t love overbearing Commanders, cocky redheads, and aliens with guns?

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The North Star: Galactic Sentinel Book One by Killian Carter 4.2 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Killian Carter Here’s the set-up: **Ancient alien races, a sentient monkey, and plenty of...

Read more »

What turned a vivacious socialite into a recluse? The Phantom of Fifth Avenue: The Mysterious Life & Scandalous Death of Heiress Huguette Clark by Meryl Gordon

November 18, 2018
By
What turned a vivacious socialite into a recluse?  The Phantom of Fifth Avenue: The Mysterious Life & Scandalous Death of Heiress Huguette Clark by Meryl Gordon

The Phantom of Fifth Avenue: The Mysterious Life & Scandalous Death of Heiress Huguette Clark by Meryl Gordon “A perfect choice for the Grey Gardens set.” ―Booklist Born in 1906, she grew up in her family’s 121-room Beaux Arts mansion in New York, one of the leading celebrities of her day. After a series...

Read more »

Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:
The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

November 18, 2018
By
Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Mystery of Julia Episcopa: A Novel of Ancient and Modern Rome (The Vatican Chronicles Book 1) by John I. Rigoli 4.5 stars – 128 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy...

Read more »

A mind-bending mystery steeped in Japanese folklore: Matthew O’Connell’s Spirit Of The Fox

November 17, 2018
By
A mind-bending mystery steeped in Japanese folklore: Matthew O’Connell’s Spirit Of The Fox

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Spirit of the Fox by Matthew O’Connell 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: She’s lost her mother and her memory. And if she fails to escape… she’ll lose herself. Meiko Wright wants nothing to...

Read more »

We asked and you boy did you answer! Here are the TOP 10 REASONS TO READ

November 16, 2018
By
We asked and you boy did you answer! Here are the TOP 10 REASONS TO READ

Thank you to everyone who shared their thoughts with us on Facebook. And now … drum roll please … Kindle Nation Daily’s Top 10 Reasons to Read! 10. “For the enjoyment, historical context and to continuously build knowledge of new things.” Elizabeth S 9. “For stress relief!” Amy B. 8. “Because life without books,...

Read more »

Behind the Headlines, The Terrifying True Story of the Origins of the Ebola Virus: The Hot Zone by Richard Preston

November 16, 2018
By
Behind the Headlines, The Terrifying True Story of the Origins of the Ebola Virus:  The Hot Zone by Richard Preston

The Hot Zone by Richard Preston Brand new BEST PRICE EVER! The bestselling landmark account of the first emergence of the Ebola virus. A highly infectious, deadly virus from the central African rain forest suddenly appears in the suburbs of Washington DC. There is no cure. In a few days 90 percent of its...

Read more »

21 brand new, never-before published stories all in one amazing romantic suspense limited time boxed set: Love Under Fire by Wall Street Journal, USA Today and other bestselling authors
**All profits go to Pets For Vets, a non-profit providing a second chance to shelter dogs and matching them with veterans who need a companion pet**

November 16, 2018
By
21 brand new, never-before published stories all in one amazing romantic suspense limited time boxed set: Love Under Fire by Wall Street Journal, USA Today and other bestselling authors**All profits go to Pets For Vets, a non-profit providing a second chance to shelter dogs and matching them with veterans who need a companion pet**

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 Bestseller Love Under Fire by 21 Wall Street Journal, USA Today and other bestselling authors 4.8 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Judith Lucci Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: WHEN LOVE SPARKS DANGER,...

Read more »

Save 70% on the book widely considered to be Dan Brown’s most interesting novel! DIGITAL FORTRESS

November 15, 2018
By
Save 70% on the book widely considered to be Dan Brown’s most interesting novel!  DIGITAL FORTRESS

Save 70% on the book widely considered to be Dan Brown’s most interesting novel! DIGITAL FORTRESS by Dan Brown, author of THE LOST SYMBOL & INFERNO BEST PRICE in years! Before the multi-million, runaway bestseller The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown set his razor-sharp research and storytelling skills on the most powerful intelligence organization...

Read more »

From bestselling author Rose Edmunds, comes the second nail-biting book in the acclaimed Crazy Amy series: EXPOSURE

November 15, 2018
By
From bestselling author Rose Edmunds, comes the second nail-biting book in the acclaimed Crazy Amy series: EXPOSURE

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Exposure: A nail-biting suspense thriller (Crazy Amy Book 2) by Rose Edmunds 4.5 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Rose Edmunds Here’s the set-up: “A true page-turner” (Best Thrillers) From bestselling author Rose Edmunds,...

Read more »