Western fans, here’s the chance you’ve been waiting for! 7-in-1 Cowboy Romance BOXED SET ALERT! Honky Tonk Angels by Ciana Stone

November 27, 2018
By
Western fans, here’s the chance you’ve been waiting for! 7-in-1 Cowboy Romance BOXED SET ALERT!  Honky Tonk Angels by Ciana Stone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Honky Tonk Angels: A seven book set by Ciana Stone 4.8 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Ciana Stone Here’s the set-up: A special edition box set of the Honky Tonk Angels...

Read more »

Can the President get away with murder? It’s a question best addressed in fiction, don’t you think? Absolute Power by David Baldacci

November 26, 2018
By
Can the President get away with murder? It’s a question best addressed in fiction, don’t you think?  Absolute Power by David Baldacci

Can the President get away with murder? It’s a question best addressed in fiction, don’t you think? Absolute Power by David Baldacci Price slashed 60% on this riveting bestseller! In a heavily guarded mansion in a posh Virginia suburb, a man and a woman start to make love, trapping Luther Whitney, a career break-in...

Read more »

Six-year-old Kevin has decided that if God and Santa won’t give him a daddy, then maybe the police can! With This Ring (Windswept Bay Book 6) by Debra Clopton

November 26, 2018
By
Six-year-old Kevin has decided that if God and Santa won’t give him a daddy, then maybe the police can! With This Ring (Windswept Bay Book 6) by Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: With This Ring (Windswept Bay Book 6) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 237 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: “Jessica is a single mom to her son Kevin....

Read more »

Fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Nightingale, here’s a treat to be grateful for! The Ragged Edge Of Night by Olivia Hawker

November 23, 2018
By
Fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Nightingale, here’s a treat to be grateful for!  The Ragged Edge Of Night by Olivia Hawker

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Ragged Edge Of Night by Olivia Hawker BEST PRICE EVER on this Oct. 2018 Release Bestseller! Germany, 1942. Franciscan friar Anton Starzmann is stripped of his place in the world when his school is seized by the Nazis. He relocates to a small German hamlet...

Read more »

Retribution gets served cold in this no holds barred thriller. Bernard Lee DeLeo’s Into the Darkness: Rick Cantelli, P.I. (Book 3)

November 23, 2018
By
Retribution gets served cold in this no holds barred thriller. Bernard Lee DeLeo’s  Into the Darkness: Rick Cantelli, P.I. (Book 3)

Rick Cantelli, P.I. (Book 3) Into the Darkness (Rick Cantelli, P.I. Detectives) by Bernard Lee DeLeo 4.5 stars – 57 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Bernard Lee DeLeo Here’s the set-up: #1 Bestselling Action Detective...

Read more »

“Just a little bit” is all you’ll need to grab this definitive biography of the Queen of Soul! Respect: The Life of Aretha Franklin by acclaimed biographer David Ritz

November 22, 2018
By
“Just a little bit” is all you’ll need to grab this definitive biography of the Queen of Soul!  Respect: The Life of Aretha Franklin by acclaimed biographer David Ritz

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Respect: The Life of Aretha Franklin by acclaimed biographer David Ritz, author of DIVIDED SOUL & DEATH OF A KING Again and again, Aretha stubbornly finds a way to triumph over troubles, even as they continue to build. Her hold on the crown is tenacious, and...

Read more »

The Great Gatsby meets The Godfather in this bestselling story of friendship and seduction, love and betrayal. The Gold Coast (John Sutter #1) by Nelson DeMille

November 21, 2018
By
The Great Gatsby meets The Godfather in this bestselling story of friendship and seduction, love and betrayal.  The Gold Coast (John Sutter #1) by Nelson DeMille

The Gold Coast (John Sutter #1) by Nelson DeMille Brand new BEST PRICE of 2018! Welcome to the fabled Gold Coast, that stretch on the North Shore of Long Island that once held the greatest concentration of wealth and power in America. Here two men are destined for an explosive collision: Wall Street lawyer...

Read more »

Save $10 on the second novel by Donna Tartt, bestselling author of The Goldfinch, winner of the 2014 Pulitzer Prize: The Little Friend

November 21, 2018
By
Save $10 on the second novel by Donna Tartt, bestselling author of The Goldfinch, winner of the 2014 Pulitzer Prize: The Little Friend

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Little Friend by Donna Tartt BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! “Widely anticipated over the decade since her debut in The Secret History, Tartt’s second novel confirms her talent as a superb storyteller, sophisticated observer of human nature and keen appraiser of ethics and...

Read more »

“A heart-stopping, explosive tale of the paranormal… a masterpiece.” Readers Favorite
When Darkness Follows (Beyond the Grave series #4) by Athena Daniels

November 20, 2018
By
“A heart-stopping, explosive tale of the paranormal… a masterpiece.” Readers FavoriteWhen Darkness Follows (Beyond the Grave series #4) by Athena Daniels

When Darkness Follows (Beyond the Grave series #4) by Athena Daniels 4.7 stars – 79 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Athena Daniels Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: BY THE INTERNATIONAL NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR of the Award-Winning Beyond...

Read more »

Unlock the secrets of digital business in the selfie era!
People Are Media: How The Digital Changes Customer Behaviour by Aldo Agostinelli and Silvio Meazza

November 20, 2018
By
Unlock the secrets of digital business in the selfie era!People Are Media: How The Digital Changes Customer Behaviour by Aldo Agostinelli and Silvio Meazza

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: People are media: How the Digital changes Customer behaviour by Aldo Agostinelli and Silvio Meazza 4.4 stars – 6 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Aldo Agostinelli Here’s the set-up: Communication is among human...

Read more »