He’s quiet, ordinary looking. But if you cross him – welcome to your worst nightmare… Blood Line (A Tom Rollins Thriller Book 1) by Paul Heatley

Blood Line (A Tom Rollins Thriller Book 1)

by Paul Heatley
4.3 stars – 1,064 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

He’s quiet, ordinary looking. But if you cross him – welcome to your worst nightmare.

Tom Rollins has gone AWOL from his CIA black-ops unit and is living off-grid when he hears that the woman he loves, Alejandra, has been murdered by a person or persons unknown.

Rollins is determined to punish her killers and sets out on his own personal search and destroy mission. Applying pressure as only he knows how, he quickly discovers who was behind the killing – a vicious gang of hardened criminals.

Using his dizzying array of lethal skills, Rollins begins to take out the leaders of the gang, one by one. But then he discovers that Alejandra’s murder was part of a larger conspiracy, one that threatens death and destruction on a horrifying scale.

The conspirators are clever and ruthless. They’ve thought of everything, covered every angle. Except one – Tom Rollins.

Blood Line – Book 1 of the superb Tom Rollins action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Jason Kasper & David Archer.

What readers are saying about Blood Line:

“Wow! what a start to a new series.  This is a fast-paced, well-written and action-packed thriller.” -Netgalley Reviewer

“A riveting and enthralling, action-packed thriller from start to finish with an intense and emotionally-charged plot and endlessly twisty narrative that totally satisfied me. There’s drama, credible characters and liberal dashes of violence throughout, and it left me wanting more of Tom, a principled and likeable protagonist. Highly recommended.” -Goodreads Reviewer

“…absolutely does not disappoint. It was just a fantastic read. … Absolutely breathtaking action. Stylish. Fast paced.” -Chopper Crime Books

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap