Fans of Game of Thrones and Outlander will love Cassandra Finnerty’s romantic action adventure Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1)

by Cassandra Finnerty
3.9 stars – 62 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

In 1772, Lady Aisling inherits an army of men and a fleet of merchant ships.
But her greatest legacy is her new powers — the ability to control sky, earth, fire and water.

Thrust into a new world, she is now part of a secret society, serving as ambassador to kings and courts around the globe.

I have always enjoyed books with supernatural elements and I particularly enjoy Irish characters so this story was particularly interesting to me. This writing is thick with imagery, like a tapestry.of colors and shapes. Great storytelling here – it keeps you hooked and moves you all the way to the end of the book..

Hurled onto distant shores, she meets her greatest challenge – a warrior prince whose love is so fierce that it threatens to destroy both their lives.

Together, they face ruthless enemies and royal intrigue, fighting for their very survival, and a chance for enduring love.

If you like fantasy, action-adventure and romance, you’ll enjoy this novel by Cassandra Finnerty.

Leave a Comment

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap