A street thief rises to power to save a kingdom despite wellborn enemies in the first book of this fast-paced fantasy series! Red Jack (The Jack of Magic Book 1) by Alex Linwood

November 8, 2019
By

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Red Jack (The Jack of Magic Book 1)

by Alex Linwood
5.0 stars – 3 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A street thief rises to power to save a kingdom despite wellborn enemies in the first book of a fast-paced new fantasy series.

No one is more shocked than Portia when thievery and a mage battle earns her entry to the kingdom’s exclusive Magic Academy.

But she had no other choice—it was either find shelter within the Academy walls or fall victim to a vicious gang leader hunting her across the country.

Instead of safety, she encounters new enemies in high places—and captures the attention of the queen herself.

For while Portia just wants to survive, she finds there is more to her power—she is a legendary Jack of Magic. . .

. . and the only person alive who can save the kingdom from a horrible fate.

Red Jack is the first novel in the fast-paced Jack of Magic fantasy adventure series. For readers who enjoy authors such as Tamora Pierce, Mercedes Lackey, and Holly Black.

Download now because you crave magic, adventure, and tales where the downtrodden face dangers on the quest for survival and redemption.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap