“A masterful web of Southern gothic family drama and spine-tingling mystery. A must read.” —M.J. Pullen
Burying the Honeysuckle Girls by Emily Carpenter

Burying the Honeysuckle Girls by Emily Carpenter Althea Bell is still heartbroken by her mother’s tragic, premature death—and tormented by the last, frantic words she whispered into young Althea’s ear: Wait for her. For the honeysuckle girl. She’ll find you, I think, but if she doesn’t, you find her. Adrift ever since, Althea is now … Read more

Werewolves. A human resistance. And a girl caught between two worlds…
Kate Avery Ellison’s post-apocalyptic YA fairytale retelling RED RIDER

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Red Rider (The Sworn Saga Book 1) by Kate Avery Ellison 4.6 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Kate Avery Ellison Here’s the set-up: TEMPORARILY ON SALE! Werewolves. A … Read more

A true story of espionage and mobsters… Mafia Spies: The Inside Story of the CIA, Gangsters, JFK, and Castro by Thomas Maier, bestselling author and television producer of MASTERS OF SEX

Mafia Spies: The Inside Story of the CIA, Gangsters, JFK, and Castro by Thomas Maier, bestselling author and television producer of MASTERS OF SEX Mafia Spies is the definitive account of America’s most remarkable espionage plots ever—with CIA agents, mob hitmen, “kompromat” sex, presidential indiscretion, and James Bond-like killing devices together in a top-secret mystery … Read more

As terrible secrets unfold, Ethan faces a decision: does he run, or does he stand and face the truth and his fears head on?
A Million Doorways by K. Martin Beckner

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Million Doorways by K. Martin Beckner 4.5 stars – 66 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by K. Martin Beckner Here’s the set-up: Thirteen-year-old Ethan Brook is new to Rocky Creek, Kentucky, the town first introduced in the … Read more

An urgent manifesto that will teach you how to protect your rights, your freedom, and your future: You Have the Right to Remain Innocent by James Duane

You Have the Right to Remain Innocent by James Duane ★★★★★ #1 Best Seller in Practical Guides for Law! Law professor James J. Duane became a viral sensation thanks to a 2008 lecture outlining the reasons why you should never agree to answer questions from the police—especially if you are innocent and wish to stay … Read more

She became more than a lawyer. Now she’s the one who judges and punishes the guilty…
Save 90% on this 4-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Judge, Jury, & Executioner Books 1-4 by Craig Martelle

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Judge, Jury, & Executioner Boxed Set (Books 1 – 4): You Have Been Judged, Destroy The Corrupt, Serial Killer, Your Life is Forfeit by Craig Martelle Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Rivka Anoa … Read more

Jaq and Kate give up Wall Street careers and flee to the magnificent mountain country of Idaho… But they discover that they can’t outrun the past.
Sun Valley, Moon Mountains (The Ur Legend Book 1) by Ajax Minor

Sun Valley, Moon Mountains (The Ur Legend Book 1) by Ajax Minor 3.8 stars – 37 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: KUTUZOV’S DREAM: The final book of The Ur Legend series IS AVAILABLE 9-9-19—On the fabled battlefield of Borodino, Napoleon Bonaparte teams up with his historic … Read more

Fans of Law and Order, CSI and House of Cards: Your next read is here! Glenn Trust’s The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5
Almost 2,000 pages of hard-boiled mysteries in this 5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5 by Glenn Trust 4.8 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Glenn Trust Here’s the set-up: The Bestselling Hunters Series, Books 1-5 Includes Eyes of … Read more