Archive for March, 2019

Kelly wasn’t like other women. She was cursed. She could never leave the castle grounds…
Lizzy Stevens’ Locked In A Castle

March 6, 2019
By
Kelly wasn’t like other women. She was cursed. She could never leave the castle grounds…Lizzy Stevens’ Locked In A Castle

Locked In A Castle by Lizzy Stevens Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Lizzy Stevens Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: 1/28/19 #36 in Kindle Store > Kindle Short Reads > 45 minutes (22-32 pages) > Science...

Read more »

Find out what happens when people begin to realize their vision of reality has been wrong all along. Nothing is what it seems. Not even themselves.
Fans of Sookie Stackhouse or Midnight Texas by Charlaine Harris will love RECKLESS by Ciana Stone

March 6, 2019
By
Find out what happens when people begin to realize their vision of reality has been wrong all along. Nothing is what it seems. Not even themselves.Fans of Sookie Stackhouse or Midnight Texas by Charlaine Harris will love RECKLESS by Ciana Stone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Reckless: Book 1 of the Shattered Chronicles by Ciana Stone 4.6 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Ciana Stone Here’s the set-up: A journey of discovery. What happens when...

Read more »

Jerilyn desperately wants a better life for her family, but it will be an uphill battle: Cursed with early menopause, she finds herself in one hot mess…
JC Gardner’s dark comedy HEATED

March 5, 2019
By
Jerilyn desperately wants a better life for her family, but it will be an uphill battle: Cursed with early menopause, she finds herself in one hot mess…JC Gardner’s dark comedy HEATED

Heated by JC Gardner 4.9 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by JC Gardner Here’s the set-up: Jerilyn desperately wants a better life for her family, but with her mother locked up and her unpredictable sister, she finds that she is always...

Read more »

As a Fallen Angel, his only goal is to get back into Heaven… until he meets Kadie…
Romantic, heart-pounding and brimming with paranormal goodness: Fallen by Tamsin Baker

March 5, 2019
By
As a Fallen Angel, his only goal is to get back into Heaven… until he meets Kadie…Romantic, heart-pounding and brimming with paranormal goodness: Fallen by Tamsin Baker

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Fallen: Adult Urban Fantasy by Tamsin Baker 4.6 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Tamsin Baker Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: As a Fallen...

Read more »

There’s only so many new experiences a wallflower can have and falling in love with a man is not one… Once a Wallflower, Always a Wallflower by Samantha Holt

March 4, 2019
By
 There’s only so many new experiences a wallflower can have and falling in love with a man is not one…  Once a Wallflower, Always a Wallflower by Samantha Holt

Once a Wallflower, Always a Wallflower (The Inheritance Clause Book 3) by Samantha Holt 4.5 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Samantha Holt Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: The Templetons have inherited a fortune but there’s a...

Read more »

Meagan Greystone struggles with the Dark Arts. A major problem for a witch who can raise the dead. Now something dark is lurking in the city, one that might be too powerful for her. Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3) by Kim Cleary

March 4, 2019
By
Meagan Greystone struggles with the Dark Arts. A major problem for a witch who can raise the dead. Now something dark is lurking in the city, one that might be too powerful for her. Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3) by Kim Cleary

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3) by Kim Cleary 4.7 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Kim Cleary Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: She thought they...

Read more »

Save $6 today only on the first volume of George R. R. Martin’s Wild cards shared-world series! Wild Cards I: Expanded Edition by George R. R. Martin!

March 3, 2019
By
 Save $6 today only on the first volume of George R. R. Martin’s Wild cards shared-world series! Wild Cards I: Expanded Edition by George R. R. Martin!

Wild Cards I: Expanded Edition by George R. R. Martin 3.8 stars – 217 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by George R. R. Martin Here’s the set-up: Soon to be a TV show on Hulu! Back in print after a decade, expanded with new original material, this...

Read more »

The deeper Nicole digs, the more evil she uncovers, including betrayals that hit painfully close to home…. The Sound of Rain by Gregg Olsen.

March 2, 2019
By
The deeper Nicole digs, the more evil she uncovers, including betrayals that hit painfully close to home….  The Sound of Rain by Gregg Olsen.

The Sound of Rain (Nicole Foster Thriller Book 1) by Gregg Olsen 4.2 stars – 1,013 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Gregg Olsen Here’s the set-up: Former homicide detective Nicole Foster has hit rock bottom. Driven off the force...

Read more »

100 Recipes to Help You Eat Healthy Every Day:
No Excuses Detox by Megan Gilmore, the powerhouse blogger behind Detoxinista!

March 1, 2019
By
100 Recipes to Help You Eat Healthy Every Day:  No Excuses Detox by Megan Gilmore, the powerhouse blogger behind Detoxinista!

100 Recipes to Help You Eat Healthy Every Day: No Excuses Detox by Megan Gilmore, the powerhouse blogger behind Detoxinista! Megan Gilmore presents a collection of satisfying, family-friendly recipes developed with speed, convenience, and optimum digestion in mind. Because enjoying what you eat on a daily basis is crucial to maintaining health goals, these...

Read more »

Nail biting suspense and graphic horror from bestselling author Willow Rose: Miss Polly had a Dolly (Emma Frost Mystery Book 2)

March 1, 2019
By
Nail biting suspense and graphic horror from bestselling author Willow Rose: Miss Polly had a Dolly (Emma Frost Mystery Book 2)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Miss Polly had a Dolly (Emma Frost Book 2) by Willow Rose 4.1 stars – 443 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Willow Rose Here’s the set-up: Not for the faint-hearted Miss Polly had...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!