A washed-up pro athlete is transformed into the deadliest warrior in the world…
The King’s Henchmen by bestselling author Craig Halloran

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

The King’s Henchmen: The Henchmen Chronicles – Book 1

by #1 bestselling amazon author Craig Halloran
4.7 stars – 15 reviews
Everyday price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Books 1, 2, 3, & 4 only .99 cents through March 25th-April 1st.

A washed-up pro athlete is transformed into the deadliest warrior in the world.

Still reeling from the tragic events that threw his life into turmoil, Abraham Jenkins now rides the lonely roads as a delivery man. Until one day fate intervenes…

Abraham is suddenly catapulted into a bizarre fantasy world unlike anything he’s ever imagined. A world of assassins, monsters, and brutal lords. To survive, he must lead a notorious group known as the King’s Henchmen on a do or die mission.

Surrounded by henchmen who don’t trust him, and a ruthless king’s death sentence hanging over his head, Abraham must do whatever it takes to live long enough to save a kingdom in chaos and figure out how to return home. Because even a humdrum life on the road beats braving a bloody kingdom in chaos.

This one-of-a-kind gritty fantasy adventure series offers everything from the classic Chronicles of Thomas Covenant to the savage world of Robert E. Howard’s Conan.

“Great start to a new series! 5 Stars! Love the cast of characters and especially the crossover of our world and the world of Titanuus.” – Charlie Bonta

More about Craig and his books:

Craig Halloran is a #1 Bestselling Amazon Author in the following genres and categories:

Epic Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, Dragons, Coming of Age, Werewolves & Shifters, Dark Fantasy and Collections & Anthologies. He is a KDP All-Star and Top 100 Amazon author as well.

The Darkslayer, Series 1 (6 books)

The Darkslayer, Series 2: Bish and Bone (10 books)

The Odyssey of Nath Dragon, The Chronicles of Dragon Prequel Series (5 Books)

The Chronicles of Dragon, Series 1 (10 Books)

The Chronicles of Dragon, Series 2, Tail of the Dragon (10 Books)

The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (10 Books)

The Clash of Heroes (3 Books)

Zombie Impact (3 Books)

The Gamma Earth Cycle (3 Books)

The Red Citadel and the Sorcerer’s Power (5 books in 1)

Learn more about Craig and his works at: WWW.CRAIGHALLORAN.COM

Sign up for his newsletter and get free books! Yay!

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap