Archive for January, 2019

A 5-star must-read for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES! Drowning by Katelin Maloney

January 13, 2019
By
A 5-star must-read for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES! Drowning by Katelin Maloney

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Drowning by Katelin Maloney 4.7 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Katelin Maloney Here’s the set-up: Rebecca has simple dreams. A promotion. Children. A happy marriage. But can she have it with Mitch?...

Read more »

Never before released stories about bikers, gangsters, and vigilantes from 20 of your favorite bestselling authors!
WANTED: An Outlaw Anthology

January 12, 2019
By
Never before released stories about bikers, gangsters, and vigilantes from 20 of your favorite bestselling authors!WANTED: An Outlaw Anthology

Wanted: An Outlaw Anthology 4.8 stars – 274 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Lane Hart Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Get ready to go for a thrill ride with 20 dangerous bad boys who live on the wrong side of the...

Read more »

Myreen never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires…
Tricia Barr’s #1 bestseller Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

January 12, 2019
By
Myreen never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires…Tricia Barr’s #1 bestseller Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: #1 bestseller Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 (Shifter Academy) by Tricia Barr 4.8 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Tricia Barr Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight,...

Read more »

Twins and Murder! Five crime books that fuel our fascination with twins

January 11, 2019
By
Twins and Murder! Five crime books that fuel our fascination with twins

From CrimeReads: a look at the many possibilities of twins in crime fiction: The Memory Keeper’s Daughter: A Novel by Kim Edwards Kindle price: $1.99 Kim Edwards’s stunning novel begins on a winter night in 1964 in Lexington, Kentucky, when a blizzard forces Dr. David Henry to deliver his own twins. His son, born...

Read more »

“Prepare to fall in love with Binti.” —Neil Gaiman
Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!
Binti by Nnedi Okorafor

January 11, 2019
By
“Prepare to fall in love with Binti.” —Neil Gaiman  Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!  Binti by Nnedi Okorafor

Binti by Nnedi Okorafor BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! Binti is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the offer will mean giving up her place in her family to travel between...

Read more »

Amazon Charts Most Sold! The End of Alzheimer’s: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen

January 11, 2019
By
Amazon Charts Most Sold!  The End of Alzheimer’s: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen

The End of Alzheimer’s: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen Save $12 on this instant NYTimes and WSJ bestseller! A groundbreaking plan to prevent and reverse Alzheimer’s Disease that fundamentally changes how we understand cognitive decline. In this paradigm shifting book, Dale Bredesen, MD, offers real hope to...

Read more »

Attention Jeff Bezos! It’s not the happiest of topics, but like life, it happens: Here’s the top five Kindle books on divorce

January 10, 2019
By
Attention Jeff Bezos! It’s not the happiest of topics, but like life, it happens: Here’s the top five Kindle books on divorce

So you are thinking about a divorce. These books may be of help to you. The No-Fight Divorce Book by Brette Sember JD Kindle price: $5.99 Get divorced without fighting! End your marriage on your own terms and without the cost and heartache of a traditional divorce. Divorce doesn’t have to be harder for...

Read more »

The bestselling author of THE DOVEKEEPERS tells her most seductive and mesmerizing tale yet: Here On Earth by Alice Hoffman

January 10, 2019
By
The bestselling author of THE DOVEKEEPERS tells her most seductive and mesmerizing tale yet:  Here On Earth by Alice Hoffman

The bestselling author of THE DOVEKEEPERS tells her most seductive and mesmerizing tale yet: Here On Earth by Alice Hoffman BEST PRICE EVER! This is the story of March Murray, who returns to her small Massachusetts hometown after nineteen years, encountering her childhood sweetheart… and discovering the heartbreaking and complex truth about their reckless...

Read more »

Craig Briggs dreamt of a new life, free from the stresses and strains of modern living. Unlike most of us, he decided to follow his dream…
Journey To A Dream by Craig Briggs

January 10, 2019
By
Craig Briggs dreamt of a new life, free from the stresses and strains of modern living. Unlike most of us, he decided to follow his dream…Journey To A Dream by Craig Briggs

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Journey To A Dream: A voyage of discovery from England’s industrial north to Spain’s rural interior (The Journey Book 1) by Craig Briggs 4.2 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Craig Briggs Here’s the...

Read more »

In a world where the poor are no longer allowed to have children, Emma Whisperer is the last surviving 18-year-old in her Territory. She’s torn between protecting her struggling family and taking a stand…
Extinction Of All Children by L.J. Epps

January 9, 2019
By
In a world where the poor are no longer allowed to have children, Emma Whisperer is the last surviving 18-year-old in her Territory. She’s torn between protecting her struggling family and taking a stand…Extinction Of All Children by L.J. Epps

Extinction Of All Children (Book 1) by L.J. Epps 3.5 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy L.J. Epps Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: A young adult, fantasy novel about a teenager who is the last eighteen-year-old in her...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!