Archive for January, 2019

An engrossing whodunit for fans of Susan Breen, Edie Claire and Janet Evanovich: Connie Chappell’s Deadly Homecoming At Rosemont (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1)

January 17, 2019
By
An engrossing whodunit for fans of Susan Breen, Edie Claire and Janet Evanovich: Connie Chappell’s Deadly Homecoming At Rosemont (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1)

Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont: A Gripping Suspense Novel (Wrenn Grayson Cozy Mystery Book 1) by Connie Chappell 4.1 stars – 47 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Connie Chappell Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Two crimes are committed the same night....

Read more »

From Amazon’s top 100 bestselling authors comes a 5-star urban fantasy adventure: Feared By Hell by Michael Anderle

January 17, 2019
By
From Amazon’s top 100 bestselling authors comes a 5-star urban fantasy adventure: Feared By Hell by Michael Anderle

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Feared By Hell: An Urban Fantasy Action Adventure (The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone Book 1) by Michael Anderle 4.7 stars – 168 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Michael Anderle Books? Tell us Why and...

Read more »

Her veneer was big city, but her instincts were straight out of the river shack she came from…
A Bullet For Cinderella by John D. MacDonald

January 16, 2019
By
Her veneer was big city, but her instincts were straight out of the river shack she came from…  A Bullet For Cinderella by John D. MacDonald

A Bullet For Cinderella by John D. MacDonald BEST PRICE EVER! I watched her as she toyed with the man, laughing, her tumbled hair like raw blue-black silk, her brown shoulders bare. Eyes deep-set, a girl with a gypsy look. So this was the girl I had risked my life to find. This was...

Read more »

The temptation of easy money will ultimately seal her fate…
The Sex Tourist by Olivia Wild

January 16, 2019
By
The temptation of easy money will ultimately seal her fate…The Sex Tourist by Olivia Wild

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Sex Tourist by Olivia Wild 4.4 stars – 63 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Olivia Wild Here’s the set-up: When sex worker Lilian...

Read more »

Say what now? Bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon alleges her husband and his assistant poisoned her over a three-year period

January 15, 2019
By
Say what now? Bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon alleges her husband and his assistant poisoned her over a three-year period

According to a newsletter she sent to fans earlier this week, she was allegedly the victim of someone trying to poison her. Now she’s suing her soon to be ex-husband. An 80-page lawsuit brought by a bestselling author contains stunning accusations that her husband and his assistant poisoned her over a three-year period in...

Read more »

Save $10 on the worldwide phenomenon from the bestselling author of The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End
Eye of the Needle: A Novel by Ken Follett

January 15, 2019
By
Save $10 on the worldwide phenomenon from the bestselling author of The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End  Eye of the Needle: A Novel by Ken Follett

Eye of the Needle: A Novel by Ken Follett BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! His code name was “The Needle.” He was a German aristocrat of extraordinary intelligence—a master spy with a legacy of violence in his blood, and the object of the most desperate manhunt in history. But his fate lay...

Read more »

Free mystery book! Restitution (Crazy Amy Book 3) by bestselling author Rose Edmunds

January 15, 2019
By
Free mystery book! Restitution (Crazy Amy Book 3) by bestselling author Rose Edmunds

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Restitution: A page-turning mystery (Crazy Amy Book 3) by Rose Edmunds 4.4 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Rose Edmunds Here’s the set-up: “A fast-moving tapestry of emotionally-driven art that you’ll be begging your friends and family...

Read more »

Eliminate processed foods and revitalize your health, with 30-Day Whole Foods Cookbook And Meal Plan by Lori Nedescu MS RDN CSSD

January 14, 2019
By
Eliminate processed foods and revitalize your health, with  30-Day Whole Foods Cookbook And Meal Plan by Lori Nedescu MS RDN CSSD

Eliminate processed foods and revitalize your health, with 30-Day Whole Foods Cookbook and Meal Plan by Lori Nedescu MS RDN CSSD 82% rave reviews! Overly demanding and restrictive whole food diets are challenging to follow in the short term, and even harder to sustain for a lifetime of healthy eating. The 30-Day Whole Foods...

Read more »

Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY by bestselling author Debra Clopton

January 14, 2019
By
Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY by bestselling author Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 354 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!...

Read more »

NPR Best Book of 2017! The Woman Who Smashed Codes: A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America’s Enemies by Jason Fagone

January 13, 2019
By
NPR Best Book of 2017!  The Woman Who Smashed Codes: A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America’s Enemies by Jason Fagone

The Woman Who Smashed Codes: A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America’s Enemies by Jason Fagone BEST PRICE EVER on this Sept. 2017 Release Bestseller! Joining the ranks of HIDDEN FIGURES and IN THE GARDEN OF BEASTS, the incredible true story of the greatest codebreaking duo that ever...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!