Save $10 right now on this #1 NY Times Bestseller and Pulitzer Prize Finalist! When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi

December 4, 2018
By
by Paul Kalanithi

BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut!

For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?

Best Books of the Year Lists: by NY Times, NPR, People, PW & more!

Today’s Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Nonfiction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *